or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Exterior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Reception Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1875 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1875)
Sort by:
Noel E. Solo travelers Australia, March 27, 2014
clean friendly staff

clean, friendly staff, close to trains
7
Zhang L. Families with young children China, March 25, 2014
Relatively poor service and amenities but pricey

None
3
I thought its near to airport but it takes ~30 minutes from terminal 3 to the hotel. Generally it's over priced.
Mark B. Couples Australia, March 25, 2014
great affordable hotel and very friendly staff

swimming pool on roof, friendly staff, great room dervice
9
Lee J. Business travelers Malaysia, March 24, 2014
Good Location, Near to Airport

Easy to locate, lotsa eateries nearby
7
Satisfying
Stephanie D. Families with young children France, March 23, 2014
close to airport

close to airport, connecting rooms
7
connecting rooms available for family. complimentary shuttle to / from airport available but needs to be requested more than two days ahead. buffet breakfast, asian food, not very good.
Priscila C. Families with young children United States of America, March 22, 2014
I'm not that impressed, online looks is different.

Fast service, and Airport transfer is great
4
Bathrooms is so small, i was not impressed like i expected on online pictures.
Bart M. Couples Australia, March 21, 2014
crap

pool on the roof, central location, light rail out front
6.3
it was crap, first night found bugs in our bed, got bitten on the legs by the bugs and came up in a welt,i took the pillow straight down to the front desk and complained and they said go back to your room someone will be there soon, I said no i would like to change rooms, 15min no one came so i went back down the the front desk and said i want to change rooms, they seem like they didnt want to change rooms so they had to go clean a room to put us into. they could not care bloody less. i even showed them the pillow and bugs but still no care. never again dont care if its for free.
Marilou W. Solo travelers United States of America, March 21, 2014
clean and friendly staff

clean rooms, fast service, and quiet
8
no comforters on the bed with ac running I was unable to control the room temperature for comfort
Lee J. Business travelers Malaysia, March 20, 2014
Bargain Hotel, easy to access

Budget, Great Location, Easy to book
6.7
Pleasant, lot of food around
She T. Families with older children Philippines, March 19, 2014
Friendly staff

cleanliness, comfortable place & easy for transportation
8.3
very nice place, comfortable to stay its easy to access the public transportation and the friendly staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ExteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior

Customer Reviews - Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01