or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Exterior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Reception Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1923 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1923)
Sort by:
Noel C. Couples United States of America, April 24, 2014
unreliable staff

close to transportation, access to amenities , clean
6.3
we choose the hotel 'coz of the shuttle service but in the end we never had one. when we arrived, we thought the shuttle would be available but there was none. So when we check-in we told the front desk that we would avail of the shuttle for our departure to the U.S..Then on the night before departure, we again reminded the front desk that we are going to avail of the shuttle and there seems to be no problem. Then on the our of our departure, the front desk said that the shuttle just left with just one passenger. Could the front desk have the courtesy of just picking up the phone and call our room? They have the info and our request. That was a very BIG disappointment and gross negligence on the hotel staff and no excuse is admissible.
Christian P. Solo travelers United States of America, April 23, 2014
very memorable time there fun and very busy

Number 1 food service was great The staff every helpful And door guards so you can feel safe
7
My stay was good I wish they had shuttle service taxis over charge u from the airport
Richard M. Couples United Kingdom, April 21, 2014
Uncomfortable room with unfriendly staff

the pool was the only redeeming feature!
3.7
I have stayed at shogun twice a year for the last 3 years, however the staff were unhelpful and unfriendly. The room was uncomfortable and I was bitten by ants and cockroaches. The breakfast was very inconsistent and many of the food selections ran out. The salad bar was only available for 2 days. the reservation was for two rooms but only one was ready. The shuttle service had extra fees because I had booked 2 rooms even though I was a loyal customer! In conclusion I was very disappointed and will not be returning again. Shogun has lost a very disgruntled customer!
Jocelyn I. Families with older children Philippines, April 19, 2014
very good

good location, near from station, accessible
8.3
Charmaine M. Couples Philippines, April 17, 2014
Good service, clean rooms, free fast wifi

Value for money.location and internet connection
8.3
We have stayed this hotel twice, still they provide very good service. Have airport transfer and fast internet connection. The food is good, specially for filipino taste. Its value for your money.
Richard K. Families with older children United States of America, April 13, 2014
A place that you can take your family or travel al

The location, the staff, and the breakfast was outstanding.
9
My stay at the hotel was great with older kids, it was close to shopping, dinning and fun activities for the entire family (Mall of Asia, Star City, and Ocean Park). I plan to stay on there on my next visit.
Richard K. Families with older children United States of America, April 13, 2014
The location is great for business and night life.

The location, the staff, and the shopping center was outstanding.
9.7
My stay at the hotel was great with older kids, it was close to shopping, dinning and fun activities for the entire family (Mall of Asia, Star City, and Ocean Park). I plan to stay on there on my next visit.
Greydon M. Solo travelers Canada, April 12, 2014
nice place

clean, location, price
9.3
very nice
Don A. Solo travelers Australia, April 12, 2014
Basically Friendlily

Clean, Friendlily staff, close to airport.
6
Only good if you want a cheap stop over and going somewhere else .
Vanessa G. Groups Philippines, April 10, 2014
We enjoyed our stay. We like the room & the staff

Area. Rooms. Staff.
8
We like our room. The staff are nice. Food is great. Easy access to the airport & shopping mall.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ExteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior

Customer Reviews - Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07