or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Exterior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Reception Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1970 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1970)
Sort by:
Haji M. Groups Brunei Darussalam, May 28, 2014
It's ok
2
This hotel good but the people reception and bell boy not good and very bad people only wan many.
Beverly T. Families with older children Philippines, May 21, 2014
Budget hotel near airport

Accessibility to airport
5.7
The stay was not so pleasant. A/C was not working properly, it was not cooling. TV channels were not working the whole night. There was no proper blanket. What they used for a blanket was from a material that feels like a curtain, it chaffs the skin. The only good thing was that it was near the airport and therefore good for a night stay if u have an early flight the next day and needs a place to crash. Breakfast was standard with not much variety, with the coffee tasting as if it has been brewed a hundred times.
Amiel D. Families with young children Philippines, May 19, 2014
It was just an ordinary stay.

Staff are very friendly. Hotel fit for my needs. Very accessible to anywhere you go.
8
It was good. I always stay Shogun Suite Hotel everytime I come back to Philippines. Rooms are clean and good value for money.
Chong Y. Couples Malaysia, May 18, 2014
no good, bad aircon

big room
3.3
Wont bac again, bad service, room door spoil, need use the table to block it inside, hot aircorn, my room The m8ni bar lose 2 botol mineral water but saying is us drink itl... vry vry bad ....
Gaudencio F. Solo travelers United States of America, May 17, 2014
Very competitive price but old and dated facility

location
5
Price - Very good price compared to other hotels, but you get what you pay for. Location - Very convenient location for my purpose as I had to go somewhere closeby. The hotel itself is only a few steps away from the LRT and MRT stations at the cross section of Taft and EDSA. It's also very close to Mall of Asia. Room - Very basic room - japanese-style. Mattress on the floor and small table which is only a few inches off the floor so you have to sit on a stool or the floor. No fridge. The first time I used the shower, brownish water came out but cleared up after I let it run for a few minutes. Staff - Housekeeping won't clean your room if you don't ask them to. I won't stay again in this hotel and won't recommend it to anybody.
Wesley L. Couples United States of America, May 17, 2014
Good stay nice hotel with few exceptions.

location, clean room beautiful pool
8.3
Nice stay here my only complant is that the pillows were not pillows at all. just a piece of foam cut to pillow size. not comfortable at all. the location is great good breakfast, attentive staff, clean room.
She T. Groups Philippines, May 17, 2014
nice & comfortable

friendly staff, easy access to airport & attentive staff
8.3
good & nice place
Melba H. Families with older children Philippines, May 14, 2014
excellent all staff are the best

nice swimming pool,freindly staff and affordable
10
awesome
Joseph L. Solo travelers Philippines, May 14, 2014
It was unpleasant stay.

Breakfast is reasonable, easy access to mall
3.7
My stay was unpleasant. Not to mention the poor room aircondition. Their Bellman or Bell boy are getting lazy. Staffs are unhelpful - they just keep chit chatting. FO clerks are careless about the room service food order and not being polite in handling complaints. Many times I told them (bellman & FO Staff the room is hot - and yet no action was taken. For 4 consecutive year this is my choice. but It's now my time to look for another hotel when i have my yearly vacation in Manila.
Ma T. Groups Philippines, May 13, 2014
content and enjoyable stay.

location, price, friendly staff
8.7
i booked the hotel for a friend stopping over in Manila for a next-day flight to province. her group seemed to enjoy their stay. they love the breakfast buffet too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ExteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior

Customer Reviews - Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06