My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Exterior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Reception Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1861 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1861)
Sort by:
Mark W. Couples Australia, March 8, 2014
Ok not flash but consistent,

Cheap, convenient to shopping at markets and hole sale area EDSA
6.7
Have stayed there several times and is all ways just OK! But i can never seem to got to breakfast and find the food hot, always cold! But is normally plenty of it so i never say any thing! Some of the concierge's are not that helpful and will rip u off with making u pay more then you have to for transfers !! Be aware !
Joseph S. Couples United Kingdom, March 6, 2014
It was a great stay.

The staff are friendly, nice room and free phone call outside the hotel.
7.7
We spent the night in this hotel before my flight at 6 AM. The location is very strategic, just a few minutes from the airport and near the EDSA Station. The lobby isn't that splendid although the staff are very accommodating. The room is basic, with cable telly. One of the best thing this hotel has to offer is they don't charge for phone calls outside the hotel. We used the phone for calling GrabTaxi customer centre and McDelivery. I asked the woman in the front desk about the summary of my phone bill (I'm expecting a huge amount of money because the phone call with GrabTaxi was quite long and I knew that hotels charge more with phone calls) but she was confused like she doesn't know what I was talking about. I told her that I used the phone for calling outside and she said that they don't for charge phone calls. Overall, I recommend this hotel if you just arrived or leaving the Philippines.
John R. Business travelers Philippines, March 6, 2014
Value for your money

Location, Pool, and the staff
9
It was excellent. The view by the pool is great - overlooking the metro especially at night with the glamorous lights.
Brian O. Groups Australia, March 4, 2014
very pleasant,quiet and relaxing

price,taxi service,close to shopping centres
8
we enjoyed our stay,will stay again next march Comunicatin with office staff prior to our visit was easy and pleasant (EMAIL,PPHONE,TEXT)
Richard S. Couples Canada, March 3, 2014
excellent value for money

staff, very accomodating for our early 8am arrival,no charges. clean
9.7
very pleased with the hotel, we very much enjoyed our 2 night stay and would happily return.
Sean H. Solo travelers Australia, March 1, 2014
Same as before

Clean, internet connection, pool
6.7
I have been to this hotel multiple times before. Of course the rooms are better the higher the price you pay. Internet connection is very reliable, nice relaxing rooftop pool, right next door to two light rail stations, near the airport, helpful staff, good value for money, 100 cable channels, sufficient breakfast included and the rooms were always kept clean. Bad point is that the hotel's surrounding environment is not most 'picturesque'.
William L. Solo travelers Canada, February 28, 2014
never again

the driver
5
horrible, the location is in an alley and hard to get to if you have luggage and have to cross the road as you have to carry your luggage up and down stairs through a crowded metro station. Arranged for a 2:30 wake up call as I had to go to the airport for an early morning flight. They never made the call but luckily I woke up at 5am and had an hour to make it to the airport for the flight. I just made it as the flight was boarding. too close
Mary I. Solo travelers Philippines, February 28, 2014
pleasant

a good transit hotel as it is close to the airport
7.7
The overall experience was okay. Staff were friendly and accommodating. Room was nice and clean.
Martin S. Business travelers United States of America, February 25, 2014
another warm experience

staff,the driver,food
7.7
It is just one trip of many I make to the VA Clinic on Roxas.As everyone gets to know me more the easier and easier my trips are becoming which is essential being a 100% service-connected veteran.All I could ask for.They are also learning who I am and why I am there.So little by little we are progressing.
Nobel L. Groups Australia, February 24, 2014
Value for money

Affordable, close to transport, friendly staff
6.3
The hotel has friendly staff which will assist with any enquiries. It's located close to the Mall of Asia which is just a short jeepney ride away.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ExteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior

Customer Reviews - Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03