Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay, Manila, Philippines 1300

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.8

based on 2488 reviews

1713 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2488)
Sort by:
Larry B. Families with young children United States of America, September 2, 2015
Great Hotel Service

Breakfast Buffet,The Hotel Staff,Close to airport
8.7
We stayed here for 5 days with my family.We were able to checked in early without paying for early check in as long as we are going to checkout early too(we checkout from hotel 3am going to airport)so it was great.Breakfast buffet was great.We are definitely going to stay here again.
Min-Sheng L. Business travelers Taiwan, September 2, 2015
excellent

position, position and position
8.3
Joferie R. Families with young children Philippines, September 1, 2015
Worth it.
5
The hotel had friendly staff, clean rooms, and good food. I wouldn't mind staying there again.
Tan H. Couples Singapore, August 31, 2015
good loaction

loaction, shopping, transport
6
like the location and surrounding area
Chris D. Solo travelers Australia, August 29, 2015
onite between fligjts

friendly helpful counter staff, good location, satisfactory/interesting foyer
7
Ok. A little lower than my expectations, older hotel with interesting wall decorations.
Edwin L. Business travelers Philippines, August 29, 2015
Location and access

Location, access, and convenience to where we should be
7.3
It isn't a good hotel and definitely not that cheap compared to others but it only offers convenience as it is accessible to terminals and railway train. They must improve their food and the quality. Breakfast food served in buffet are not really good for breakfast as it is more for lunch or dinner. The quality is bland as well.
Stephen C. Couples United States of America, August 28, 2015
easy access to airports and food

Close to airports close to food strong wifi
9
I came in from USA and had to fly out the next morning it was a quick stop in I arrive at 12 am in the morning very close to airport and there was food only walking distance away that late it was perfect then I had to catch a flight next morning now in Manila a 20 min drive will take 3 hours at the wrong time this hotel was perfect for me I arrived at my next flight with time to spare the room was clean the wifi very strong only thing that was different is a card key for electrics so when you leave the room the aircon goes off and the hallways are hot also the elevator very hot but all in all it was very good and the price is good on the budget the staff very friendly and helpful
Ron-Ron T. Couples Philippines, August 25, 2015
shogun review

Wifi. Pool. Room
7.3
good.
Allyson B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 25, 2015
Helpful staff, mediocre food, average hotel

Airport service, free breAkfast, helpful staff
8
Very pleasant.
Hans R. Solo travelers Netherlands, August 24, 2015
Good stay

Location, price, clean
7.7
Previous page 101 - 110 of 1713 reviews Next page
Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05