Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Facilities
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
2248 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2248)
Sort by:
Spencer R. Solo travelers United States of America, December 5, 2014
bad bad bad
4
bad service, bad food. service is not good but good location. good service to airport.
Jeferson P. Couples Philippines, December 5, 2014
Value for money

Near LRT, MRT, Malls
6
Fine
Cecilia B. Couples Philippines, December 1, 2014
Great Value

location is good, food and friendly staff
7.7
It was fine and well.
Sheryl A. Business travelers Philippines, November 30, 2014
"We didn't feel completely comfortable"

Hotel is very accessible to shopping malls, bus terminals and some other well-known public spots
5
Not so good. The front desk staff was not that friendly and entertaining. I'm surprised to see our room, I was expecting for a bigger one.. And oh my, they don't have hair dryer! I should have brought mine! lol... The resort was nice though just that and it would have been nicer to have a few more amenities. Nothing special with their buffet breakfast.. I remember, I asked the waiter if they have juice or something.. because I don't drink coffee/tea.. Oh well, I am not sure we would stay there again we didn't feel completely comfortable.
Scott R. Families with young children Australia, November 29, 2014
Mixed purpose stay

Reasonable price for the services available to choose from
8
Ok
Anthony M. Couples United States of America, November 29, 2014
Roaches

Close to airport but had roaches
4.3
My wife and I were paranoid that a roach would crawl into one of our ears. We couldn't sleep.
Alfredo J. Families with young children Philippines, November 28, 2014
the hotel location is very hard to find..

nothing
3
Sitiveni I. Solo travelers Tonga, November 25, 2014
not good

nothing
2.3
nothing
Ruben G. Solo travelers Philippines, November 24, 2014
a satisfactory stay in manila

good accomodation clean and comfortable
8
very fine
Frederick D. Solo travelers Australia, November 23, 2014
Cheap, Clean Hotel in Manila next to MRT, LTR

Cheap, Clean, well located Hotel in Manila next to MRT, LTR and Mall of Asia
8.7
Pleasant. This is my 4th stay at the Shogun. Each Stay there is another improvement. This time the free wifi in the rooms. They have a great free breakfast included in the cheap room rate. Rooms are clean with effective, quiet air con. Theres only 8 floors in the hotel so the lifts require little if any wait. There is a restaurant on the 8th floor with cheap wholesome meals or room service. The fridge in the room is stocked with drinks for emergencies. Also the free WiFi in the rooms is good. Plaza Mall next door is small but has a range of shops and eateries only 1 minute from the hotel. There's no night life that I'm aware of in the area but that makes it quieter in the evenings and nights.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior

Customer Reviews - Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08