Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay, Manila, Philippines 1300

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.8

based on
2430 reviews

1664 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2430)
Sort by:
Clive G. Business travelers Australia, April 28, 2015
Price appropriate.

Location Price Staff
6.3
Adequate for price and a short stay.
Report this review
Martin S. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 28, 2015
Never again
3
My first stay in this hotel and my last. I booked for 4 nights but left and checked in elsewhere after the first night. The promised internet in the room didn't work on my laptop even though I changed rooms three times in the first hour. The room was very basic and looked none too clean. Breakfast was poor and very little choice and the small number of overworked staff did little to improve things. I will not be staying here again.
Report this review
Vernon G. Couples United States of America, April 28, 2015
mmmm ok hotel

bed... hot water..and a roof
8
gone to the dogs so sad use to be a very nice hotel..to many bugs too...
Report this review
Greg S. Solo travelers Australia, April 25, 2015
Shogun Hotel reviewed

The location, high performing staff, and good value for money.
7.7
I liked my stay there at Shogun Hotel. The staff always looked after me. Management extended my check out time by several hours to assist me.
Report this review
Laura L. Couples Philippines, April 24, 2015
Excellent hotel as rated 3 star

I find the staff are very friendly and helpful.
8.7
Very comfortable place to stay . The staff at the reception are very helpful they make you feel like at home. We had lunch as well at the hotel the food was great and good value for money . The breakfast are unlimited and again the food are excellent as well as the staff works there again very helpful & very friendly .. That's the reason I love staying at shogun hotel.
Report this review
Rizalyn P. Couples Philippines, April 22, 2015
Its worth the pay

good food,location is good enaugh and quite
8
it was good.but hope breakfast buffet is until 10am.for those who are not early person so hard to get up early .:-))
Report this review
Dennis A. Groups Philippines, April 19, 2015
Good Hotel

friendly staff, nice room, accessible hotel
6
It was nice, the staff are friendly but quite slow to respond with our needs
Report this review
Ricky Q. Solo travelers Philippines, April 16, 2015
Great Food

best food, comfort and security
7.7
Greatr food. I like the comfort and the room was very clean and secure. Keep coming back again
Report this review
Raquel A. Couples Philippines, April 16, 2015
Nice staff but very disappointed in the Room

Nice Staff, accessible rides going to MOA and Airport, nearby supermarket and fast food resto
6
It was our 2nd time to stay in the hotel... we chose this again as we had a nice stay during the 1st stay early last year... the staff are really nice and friendly but on the night of April 24, we saw a mouse running in the room... it was during dinner that this happened.. made us so frustrating and disappointing .. we suggest to maintain the cleanliness of the room to avoid this kind of thing.
Report this review
Jennilyn E. Couples Philippines, April 16, 2015
Disappointed
4.3
My parents was not accomodated well. Very tired from long flight. Was not treated nicely. In general poor customer service.😞
Report this review
Previous page 131 - 140 of 1664 reviews Next page
Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07