or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Exterior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Reception Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
2018 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2018)
Sort by:
Roy G. Families with older children United States of America, May 15, 2014
Good location with free breakfast and wifi

Rooftop swimmingpool, great location, goodfood
7.3
Nice location, stayed there with my mom and older child. Near malls for last minute shopping.
Melba H. Families with older children Philippines, May 14, 2014
excellent all staff are the best

nice swimming pool,freindly staff and affordable
10
awesome
Joseph L. Solo travelers Philippines, May 14, 2014
It was unpleasant stay.

Breakfast is reasonable, easy access to mall
3.7
My stay was unpleasant. Not to mention the poor room aircondition. Their Bellman or Bell boy are getting lazy. Staffs are unhelpful - they just keep chit chatting. FO clerks are careless about the room service food order and not being polite in handling complaints. Many times I told them (bellman & FO Staff the room is hot - and yet no action was taken. For 4 consecutive year this is my choice. but It's now my time to look for another hotel when i have my yearly vacation in Manila.
Ma T. Groups Philippines, May 13, 2014
content and enjoyable stay.

location, price, friendly staff
8.7
i booked the hotel for a friend stopping over in Manila for a next-day flight to province. her group seemed to enjoy their stay. they love the breakfast buffet too.
Nobel L. Groups Australia, May 12, 2014
Affordable and good location

Cheap, close to transport and location to MOA
6.3
I have stayed here several times before, so I know what to expect. The accommodation is modest and suitable for the price paid. Easy access to the jeepney's which go start to MOA which is a plus.
Philip W. Couples United Kingdom, May 10, 2014
good value for money

location, price and friendly staff
6.7
it was what i was what i was expecting
James M. Business travelers United States of America, May 10, 2014
Very pleasant esp for the price

Freindly staff, roof swimming poll and bar bar resturant roof
7.7
The only problem was the shuttle service, they calmed they were cheaper then a cab............cabs are 50 to 75% cheaper. This kept them them from getting a higher rating.
Khim T. Solo travelers Singapore, May 10, 2014
Budget hotel

cheap, friendly staff close to Jolly Bean
7
Normal, they had great front desk staff, very friend.
Gemma V. Couples Philippines, May 9, 2014
Nice except Cab drivers did not know where it was,

Quite,Ice Box in room,Hot water in shower.
6
Not to bad,could have been better waited in lobby for 30 minutes for a Hotel Car to take us to our appointment and the lobby doors were both wide open even though they had air conditioning,what a waste. Even though many Foreigners in the hotel they had mostly only Filipino foods for the free Breakfast and the free breakfast was skimpy. We will NOT stay there again!!!!
Kenneth M. Solo travelers Canada, May 7, 2014
Very basic hotel, with basic services

Cannot say that there were any "best" things.... very basic, small room, adequate breakfast
4.7
Just overnighted, while transitting MNL. Cannot recommend this hotel, due mostly with very bad location. Nothing seriously wrong with the hotel, or service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ExteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior

Customer Reviews - Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06