or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Exterior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Reception Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1923 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1923)
Sort by:
Deane W. Solo travelers United States of America, February 22, 2014
Close to airport

close, to ,airport
6
Got in late and left early, free airport trasnsport, close to airport.
Johjn B. Solo travelers Canada, February 22, 2014
was a good stay

staff very friendly, close to mrt and lrt, pool was good
6.7
the room are dated we stayed on 7th flr and water pressure was lacking in the mornings for the shower. Buffet breakfast was good had to ask for jam for toast but once you asked next day it was there automaticly brought by staff the bar was good nice pool but small and it was cold brrr nice if it was heated just a bit may I SUGGEST BLACK hose coiled with pool water pumped through it sun will warm water. very nice hotel but in a little bit of a poorer neighbour hood just be careful no problems pool was clean and good very good stay thanks to staff at hotel
Edwin M. Couples Philippines, February 18, 2014
good, value for money

fast check in an out, close to public transport.
7.7
Hakan O. Families with young children Philippines, February 18, 2014
great hotel except you have to pay for towel 40php

food, airport service, and close access
7.7
It was quite a nice hotel and good for budget traveller but one thing i dont like is you have to pay 40php for the towel if you want to swim in their swimmingpool even if you are a guest i mean its just one easy thing to make small money. And when my husband insist he will still bring our room towel then the guard i the swimming pool was really upset that hr look at us like we owe him something.. i mean come on!!!! Is that how you treat your guest?!
Mario R. Couples Chile, February 18, 2014
Pleasant and easy access to all streets around,

Swimming pool, and various games in top floor
7
Very organized, I just showed up early morning, them provide room right away (I just pay some extra but was ok since I was tired in waiting time between many flights to be Manila.
Heidelynn B. Solo travelers United States of America, February 18, 2014
Comfortable

cheap, nice staff, close to the airport
5.7
it's ok. You've got your money's worth. Hotel is old, the towels in the bathroom are disgusting. Rust everywhere. Although its is close to the airport, only 15 minutes but getting there is a pain especially if you come from the direction of Mall of Asia. And the hotel staff won't get a taxi for you so you have no choice but use their own car service unless you want to hail a cab outside by yourself which by the way is not a good idea unless you are a Filipino.
David T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 16, 2014
Easy Airport Access

Value for Money. Easy access to MTR. Lots of Markets
8.3
This is not the first time that I have stayed here and won't be the last. Easy access to the airport, even during monsoon weather although it can be tricky. Shopping area adjacent to the hotel and Mall of Asia is not that far away. You can walk there but I would recommend a taxi. The hotel is clean and comfortable and the staff are great. My only critic is with the bed. They could do with using mattress covers as an extra layer between the rubber covered mattress and single sheet which can cause you to sweat, even with zircon. Additonally I would prefer some sort of quilt or comforter style cover rather than a single threadbare blanket. Other than that its great for the money.
Jon C. Families with young children Philippines, February 15, 2014
Great value great hotel to stay

Location, great staff and swimming pool.
9.3
It's nice staying here due to its near location to airport, shopping malls and easy access to public transportation. Only negative is getting to and out of hotel is very traffic.
John A. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2014
Superb valentines date with my partner

Worth staying, you get more than what you have paid
9.7
It was our first valentines date when we chose this hotel since it is near the SM Mall of Asia where we wanted to have our romantic valentines day date. Everything went smooth and romantic. We'll definitely book on this hotel again.
Michael F. Couples United States of America, February 14, 2014
Just stayed one night. Good

Location
9.3
We only stayed 1 night as we were traveling onward. Not a bad hotel. Didn't stay there but a few hours.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ExteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior

Customer Reviews - Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02