or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Exterior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Reception Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1923 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1923)
Sort by:
Yeonju K. Solo travelers South Korea, February 10, 2014
I was satisfied with this hotel.

good location, friendly staff, wifi survice
9.3
location is very good. I could easily take a subway, Jeepney.
Marivic B. Couples United Kingdom, February 8, 2014
Nice! I booked two rooms for us and for my parents

Good breakfast and near o M
8
Mary Y. Families with young children Australia, February 8, 2014
Close to airport

Great location, friendly staff, value for money
8.7
Very satisfied, close to transportation especially train station and staff are very friendly and helpful.
Jonathan W. Couples United States of America, February 7, 2014
Acceptable

Location, safety, nice pool
7.7
We used this as a stopover before our flight out of Manila. Only 8 pesos in a jeepney to get to the Mall of Asia, so that was very convenient. Our room was very dark, as it was interior with no windows, but it worked for a two night stay. Rooms were basic with tv and wifi available. Overall, we felt safe and secure for our stay and had good value for the money.
Vanessa V. Business travelers Philippines, February 4, 2014
I'm satisfied for my stay in Shogun Suite Hotel

Swimming pools, Staff and Location
6.7
It was amazing to stay in Shogun suite Hotel it's just they have to fixed the Hot & cold showers it's not functioning properly and also the internet connction is very limited,the day that I was check out early morning is no more internet connection already I can't access...Please fix this, it's so annoying. Over all I was satisfied and happy specially the swimming pool, staff attitude & location was very accessable.
Jed J. Groups Philippines, February 2, 2014
i have a pleasant stay in this hotel.

room, food and best location.
9
hotel is good for travelers..near to the airport, shopping malls,etc. its a perfect place when you are in manila....
Nicholas H. Couples United States of America, February 2, 2014
it's a solid roof

convenient, kind staff
5.3
The hotel is nothing special. They provide a roof and safe-haven from the seedy neighborhood at it's door step. They do provide a useful and inexpensive airport transfer. The bed was hard, but the A/C worked. The whole place feels kinda cheap, but it's sufficient for one night.
Gary T. Groups Malaysia, February 1, 2014
near airport.

near airport, convenient, good for transit
6
Edward S. Couples Canada, January 31, 2014
pretty good except for a few things

location, staff and window.
5.7
Very well except for ice cold breakfast and part time wifi... breakfast was not fit for my dog... but everything else was very good..
Azrin A. Groups Brunei Darussalam, January 31, 2014
Hotel is reasonably cosy for the price, good staff

price, staff, airport pickup
7
Reasonably comfortable, breakfast was so so, staff are helpful, they have shuttles which are more expensive than taxis to hire but useful for going to to the airport. Other than that a bit of a dodgy place to stay as it is a very busy street with locals around, close to Trains but no idea how to use that probably best to stay away. If you want something not dodgy go for hotels in Makati area but for the price and local experience this hotel is okay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ExteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior

Customer Reviews - Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05