or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Facilities
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
2165 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2165)
Sort by:
Shemae Q. Couples Philippines, August 3, 2014
awesome people! perfect place near airport and moa

pool, rooms, foods
10
our stay was great! attendants are friendly and awesome! i was with my husband and brother in law and they love the place. they will surely come back. price, services, and food are good. rooms are neat, cozy and quiet! we love it. since we are three, there is enough space for three people in one room. they have pool on the top where you can have fun and swim as you want. they also have service car that will drop you off to the airport or wherever part in manila. we will surely come back to this place.
So H. Groups South Korea, August 2, 2014
One star

Location
3.7
It is an one star hotel. The room was very dim and it was not closer to the airport than the map shown. We stayed at the standard family room and regreted soon. Not value for money even for one night.
Anacita S. Families with young children Philippines, July 30, 2014
Paid P500.00 more

swimming pool, allowed us to leave our luggage, clean
4.3
It is not close to the airport since you need to turn around coz it is only one way. Taxi charged us expensive rate from airport to the hotel and in the map it was showing it was close to airport but it was not. The rooms were okey and the swimming pool was a plus but you need to rent a towel for P45 to be allowed to use the pool which I thought was ridiculous. We paid for a family room since we have a 7 yr old son. Then we went to Palawan for 3 days and we were allowed to store our luggage since we were coming back to the hotel. What was disappointing was that we were given a room that was only double(1 bed)with the same amount that we paid and were told that if we want to upgrade we need to pay an additional P500.00.If it was here in the US the hotel manager would give that since we were an old customer and we paid the same amount.So why can we not be given the same accommodation. I was very disappointed. And because we need a bed for our son we paid the P500.00 and moved to a different room. That was poor customer service and we will never come back to the hotel.
Vejaian S. Families with young children Singapore, July 29, 2014
nothing but nothing!!
3.7
The receptionist ! Don't know the meaning of customer service. Don't know how to handle the customer to the point that she give face to us. I think she is in the Wrong job... simple request can't do properly. also the manager I think doesn't care a lot. You must know how to attend customers well not only for the sake of tips/money. You know the first time of their stay u must value bcoz if that first time became An awesome stay they will come back again n again and also they might be chances that they will recommend specially if they are foreigners.
Maria T. Couples Philippines, July 27, 2014
Nice and comfy

Location food and friendly staff
8.7
Maybelle A. Business travelers Philippines, July 27, 2014
NOT RECOMMENDED
4.3
Arrived late at night and there was no parking available in the hotel vicinity. Guard suggested for us to park somewhere else because their parking space was full.Toilet in the room gets flooded every time it was used for shower. Staff suggested for us to use the public toilet inside the hotel which was a very stupid suggestion since we booked a room in a hotel to have our own amenities. Staff even informed us that the toilet has been in that condition for a long time. Woke up early for breakfast and the menu were obviously reheated from yesterday as meals were not breakfast meals. Talked with the manager who kept us waiting for quite sometime.Bad choice for a hotel. Not recommended at all.
Jean M. Solo travelers Philippines, July 27, 2014
2014 vacay

food, location and service
6.3
good!
Norberto A. Solo travelers Philippines, July 26, 2014
Friendly staff

Clean, close to the airport, buffet breakfast included
9
Great!
Craig C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 25, 2014
terrible internet

the only good thing about this place is the fact it is located at the intersection of the MRT/LRT fast transit lines in Manila
6
The internet was off and on (more off than on..for all 4 nights. And when it did work, the only thing that one could do was pull email on facebook.com. The breakfast buffet was not a buffet, but rather a set breakfast set up to look like a buffet. the only eggs on display were fried eggs...scrambled eggs needed to be requested. Also, the breakfast coupon had to be requested each morning at the front desk....delaying the meal every morning.
Ominda N. Business travelers Sri Lanka, July 24, 2014
Terrible breakfast

closer to the airport, closer to subway
4
Breakfast is too terrible. Although they say it is a buffet they had only eggs, fried fish heads, bread and salad. Outside is noisy. Hotel is just average.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior

Customer Reviews - Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01