or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Exterior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Reception Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
2099 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2099)
Sort by:
Josette E. Solo travelers Philippines, June 13, 2014
It had a great stay at the hotel, good service.

Pool, smoking area, buffet breakfast!
6.3
I like it a lot! The service and staff were commendable!
David I. Couples United Kingdom, June 12, 2014
Value for money hotel

Clean room, fast check in and check out
9
Close to the airport we used this hotel for one night. It was value for money, but breakfast was very limited in the selection of what was available. I would use again at the price charged because of ease of access to the airport.
Gerald Y. Couples Australia, June 11, 2014
room overrated by Agodas photo poor management att

TV. there were no 3 best
6.7
They dont have potato chips available for the room, they charge for towels, pillows and blankets and they serve a lousy breakfast.
Elizabeth J. Groups Malaysia, June 11, 2014
It was adequate.

Near to airport, near to LRT and MRT station (Taft Avenue), comfortable place to stay
7.3
Overall it was okay. We booked a family room for 4 persons but they only provide breakfast for 2 persons. The hotel is near to Taft Avenue (LRT and MRT station) so you can basically go to anywhere. We went to several malls there via MRT. The MRT fare is cheap, only cost us 10 pesos. We stayed there overnight to catch our flight early in the morning. They do provide transportation to the airport for 300 pesos for 4 persons. Our flight was at 9.05a.m at NAIA Terminal 4. I suggest that anyone who want to catch their flight to arrive 2-3hours early to the airport even though the hotel is very near because the check in procedure is very-very slow.
Richard K. Couples United States of America, June 9, 2014
Great location for public transportation

location, staff, pool
9.3
The hotel is in a great location to take public transportation, bus, taxi, jeepney, MRT, and walking to Mall of Asia only 30 minutes if you want to exercise. The hotel offers Filipino style breakfast not the best but I have had worse and it saves you a meal that you can use later at one of the Malls. I love the view from the 8th floor with the pool over looking the city in every direction, I will stay there again. Rich
Iris M. Solo travelers Philippines, June 5, 2014
Hotels not so good and quite expensive

Food
5
Hotel rooms quite big but super old, not same... Staffs not accommodating
Annika F. Couples Germany, June 5, 2014
nice stay, good access to airport

nice rooms, easy access to airport (terminal 4 is the closest)
8
We had a nice stay there, arrived in Manila and left the next day to palawan. They provide a pick up from the airport but just 3 days in advance- as we just booked one day before they weren't able to pick us up. But anyways, we had a nice room there. The metered taxi was about 300 PHD from Terminal 2 ( I think it was Terminal 2). The next morning we hart to go to Terminal 4, that is closer and payed about 150 PHD (no metered taxi) There is a pool at the roof top, and we really enjoyed it. They provided us breakfast in our room ar 5:30 am, which was before the usual breakfast time. There is a supermarket and a mall very close by, where you can get simcards f.e.. We also had dinner in the restaurant which was ok.
Sunghoon C. Business travelers South Korea, June 4, 2014
good transit hotel for early flights

Easy access to public transportation, close to the airport, Close to shopping area
7.3
It was for an overnight stay for early flight. It was okay for the money.
Gabor S. Solo travelers Australia, June 4, 2014
Average, at a reasonable price, close to airport

Service, cost, staff
7
No problems, pleasant
Angelica V. Families with young children Philippines, June 4, 2014
Overall good

Near to airport, friendly staff
6.3
Not too bad. Needs remodeling though. It's good they have a restaurant at the second floor

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ExteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior

Customer Reviews - Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03