or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Exterior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Reception Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1965 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1965)
Sort by:
William L. Solo travelers Canada, February 28, 2014
never again

the driver
5
horrible, the location is in an alley and hard to get to if you have luggage and have to cross the road as you have to carry your luggage up and down stairs through a crowded metro station. Arranged for a 2:30 wake up call as I had to go to the airport for an early morning flight. They never made the call but luckily I woke up at 5am and had an hour to make it to the airport for the flight. I just made it as the flight was boarding. too close
Mary I. Solo travelers Philippines, February 28, 2014
pleasant

a good transit hotel as it is close to the airport
7.7
The overall experience was okay. Staff were friendly and accommodating. Room was nice and clean.
Martin S. Business travelers United States of America, February 25, 2014
another warm experience

staff,the driver,food
7.7
It is just one trip of many I make to the VA Clinic on Roxas.As everyone gets to know me more the easier and easier my trips are becoming which is essential being a 100% service-connected veteran.All I could ask for.They are also learning who I am and why I am there.So little by little we are progressing.
Nobel L. Groups Australia, February 24, 2014
Value for money

Affordable, close to transport, friendly staff
6.3
The hotel has friendly staff which will assist with any enquiries. It's located close to the Mall of Asia which is just a short jeepney ride away.
Robert L. Couples Poland, February 24, 2014
Good for a few nights but don't expect too much

Friendly and english speaking staff
6
- suites without window (hic!!!) - "can't do" attitude at reception desk - monotonous breakfasts
Jan M. Business travelers Philippines, February 23, 2014
Convenient and Comfortable

Early Check-in/Check-out. Buffet Breakfast. Good Location
8.7
The staffs were very accommodating. They let us check-in early since we arrived in Manila early morning. Buffet breakfast was also satisfying. I recommend this hotel for business people and professionals.
Chin S. Groups Singapore, February 22, 2014
Comfort and Ease Access Hotel

Next to the EDSA LRT, there are 24 hours restaurant nearby, easy access to airport
7
good for stay, sleep, transfer. Friendly staff....
Deane W. Solo travelers United States of America, February 22, 2014
Close to airport

close, to ,airport
6
Got in late and left early, free airport trasnsport, close to airport.
Johjn B. Solo travelers Canada, February 22, 2014
was a good stay

staff very friendly, close to mrt and lrt, pool was good
6.7
the room are dated we stayed on 7th flr and water pressure was lacking in the mornings for the shower. Buffet breakfast was good had to ask for jam for toast but once you asked next day it was there automaticly brought by staff the bar was good nice pool but small and it was cold brrr nice if it was heated just a bit may I SUGGEST BLACK hose coiled with pool water pumped through it sun will warm water. very nice hotel but in a little bit of a poorer neighbour hood just be careful no problems pool was clean and good very good stay thanks to staff at hotel
Edwin M. Couples Philippines, February 18, 2014
good, value for money

fast check in an out, close to public transport.
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ExteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior

Customer Reviews - Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07