My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Exterior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Reception Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1861 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1861)
Sort by:
Randy A. Business travelers United States of America, December 12, 2013
Affordable, Convenient, Simple

Location to MRT, Location to MOA, Location to Airport
8.7
I've stayed multiple times at this hotel for the sheer reason of location and value. I like the fact that the MRT/LRT Taft Station is right there. MOA (Mall of Asia) is just down the street with the jeepney or public bus. And the Taft Station is the closest station to the International Airport. It can get hectic around the Rotunda during the day and traffic hours but that's pretty much all of Manila. There are a few beerhauses down the street.
Ka V. Families with young children Malaysia, December 11, 2013
very nice place

very nice place,
8
very nice place, A nice stay for the flight connection. I recommend this hotel if you just arrived or leaving the Philippines.
Analie R. Families with young children Philippines, December 09, 2013
Value for money, approachable staff

Have swimming pool, value for money , friendly staff
6.3
Fine everything went well.The staff were friendly and approachable. Nearby fast food like Jolibbee. Accesible to all.
Omar S. Couples United States of America, December 08, 2013
cheap hotel, in the heart of Pasay

Near 2 LRT lines EDSA and TAFT, Staff was friendly, reasonably low prices
5.7
The staff was reasonably ok, the room smelled of cigarettes and fresh paint when we first arrived. Didn't expect much since it was a low priced hotel. Good if you need something near the EDSA and TAFT LRT lines. Not much as far as nice shopping nearby though, basic street market and cheap mall nearby. No real views to speak of.All in all a fair to middling hotel.
Remo S. Business travelers Netherlands, December 05, 2013
Nice and good

Area , clean, price
8
Roy G. Solo travelers United States of America, December 04, 2013
nice hotel near malls and public transportation

near mall of asia, free wifi and breakfast
7.3
enjoyed the free wifi which i used on my stay and woke up to enjoy the free hot breakfast to get me started with my day. I like the fact that i can have easy access to mall of Asia and metropoint and other shopping areas to buy gifts for loved ones. I really enjoyed that it had a mini refridgerator so i can keep my drinks cool.
Vladlen T. Business travelers Ukraine, December 03, 2013
I did not enjoy too much...

Internet and breakfast were not bad
5
Just one night stay. Air-conditioner is window type, it's very noisy and just terrible
Ernesto G. Business travelers Philippines, November 29, 2013
Nice but the comfort room is too small

Nearnto the airport, malls and public transportation
6.7
Nice but the complementary breakfast was not good. Too limited choices, dinner was not good, it took almost an hour to wait for the food ti be served. The rooftop restuarant was too noisy. Staff dont grant discount for senior citizen which is a blatant defiance of the law
Jack W. Solo travelers United States of America, November 29, 2013
Nice central location to M.O.A.

You have to request a window room specifically
7.3
Good breakfast. Many staff on duty. Very poor people skills at front desk.
Stuart E. Solo travelers Australia, November 28, 2013
Clean, friendly, but cramped & pokey

Staff friendly and helpful
5.7
I thought this was close to airport but took longer than I thought. At first I thought the pick up was free but they charged me for the rides, not much anyhow. The staff were friendly, and the room was clean however, it was very small, ok for backpackers but overpriced for what it was.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ExteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior

Customer Reviews - Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04