Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Facilities
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
2251 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2251)
Sort by:
Mark W. Couples United Kingdom, October 5, 2014
Good option

Price, near to airport, swimming pool
6.7
Hotel is easy to find from airport and seems to be one of the few hotels taxi drivers know without getting getting lost. Check in went well. I stayed here a few weeks back and was not that impressed with bedroom, this time however the room I was given seemed much better. Comes with minibar fridge, flat screen TV. The room was clean and bedding/towels changed daily. Shower was warm not hot and a bonus for me it had warm water at the sink, would prefer hot water for shaving. All in all a better experience than the first time I stayed there.
Nina R. Couples United States of America, October 4, 2014
Nice place, loved the pool

room service, pool, nice staff
8
The staff were nice and accommodating. I liked their pool a lot, it had a nice view and was clean and refreshing (surprisingly!). I was there for a big concert, so having room service literally all day the next day was awesome. I am vegetarian, and although I had to convince them that it wasn't a big deal to make some of their dishes vegetarian (because they initially said "no"), they were accommodating after that and I appreciated it. They we helpful with transport services as well. There's a mall right next door which was convenient.
Phebie A. Families with young children Philippines, October 4, 2014
It's just worth for an over night stay!

Affordable, Location is somewhat near to airport, Staffs are friendly
7.7
Quite good!
Dennis H. Solo travelers United States of America, October 1, 2014
Horrible beds!

Location, price, staff
5
The place was no where near a 3 star hotel. Tiny room, no hot water, the bed was absolutely the worst I've seen in a hotel. A 4 inch piece of foam rubber with a plastic cover which was then covered by a sheet and another sheet served as your top cover. No blanket. The foam mattress wasn't enough to even provide cushion and the plastic cover made it non-breathable so it caused you to sweat like a pig. The frig was nice and cold and kept my beverages cold but the ice tray was cracked and couldn't be used. Everything but the beds would have been acceptable due to the price but the bed made it a poor choice at any price.
Maguid M. Solo travelers Philippines, October 1, 2014
Not so good.

Crowded location. Bad design. old hotel
5
Not so confortable
Jenny M. Couples Philippines, September 29, 2014
nice stay

location, accomodating personnel, room
8
i like the location since transportation is accessible to moa, makati, baclaran and others. i don't like the food. doesn't taste so good. when i was there for buffet breakfast, the dishes doesn't match at all. the room is secured and clean bathroom. also, the staff are so helpful that they do not fail to give you safety advice when going out.
Jeffrey M. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2014
Clean Budget Hotel

Location, Price and Cleanliness
5.7
Enjoyable short stay
Mark W. Couples United Kingdom, September 27, 2014
a cheap hotel, you get what you pay for.

location for bus depots, nearness to airport, cheap price
5.7
I have seen this hotel many times and it always looked OK from the outside but this is first time I stay there. Check in was fine but my room, in fact the whole hotel looks like it needs a serious referb to bring it up to the three stars it carries. Bedroom was small, had mini bar flat screen TV with cable. Basic shower room but no hot water from the sink tap. Bed was actually comfortable. Complimentary breakfast was OK and a fresh omelet was cooked for me. Coffee very week.Airport yellow taxi cost about 400php or a white one (from departures or the road outside airport) would be about 300php.
Oliver R. Business travelers Philippines, September 27, 2014
It's not a place for business travellers
2
It was a total nightmare
Hans F. Solo travelers Sweden, September 26, 2014
Staff were slow...

The hotel has a fair price, food is quite ok and the room is spacious
4
The staff were very slow and not so accomodating. I couldn't even saw a little smile. I had a reservation for pick up when I arrived but had to wait. I asked to send me off to the airport but had to wait again and asked many times before they moved.. And took another passenger and charge me the same price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior

Customer Reviews - Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05