Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Facilities
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 2269 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2269)
Sort by:
Sharon L. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2014
shouble be more flexible

massage
5
U check in at 6pm n i was forced to extended another day coz staff refused to so extention for mi... so un cooperative. Onli few hours i cn stay as i arrived late. If i stay at kabayan hotel is a different story..
Mark W. Couples United Kingdom, October 6, 2014
cheap choice

Price, close to airport, close to mall
6.7
Have stayed here a few times (read my other reviews)and you should expect to get what you pay for, it is nothing fancy just a clean, cheap hotel and good value for money. For the first time I used the roof swimming pool which was fine but you have to pay 40PHP for pool towel, can not take towels from room to the pool. There are not many hotels around for this price and all-in-all it is worth it. I would stay there again.
Omar S. Business travelers Australia, October 6, 2014
Not a 3 star hotel

none
4.7
Scary, I was warned by the taxi driver that the area is dangerous, and he was right. The room was tiny and more of a 1 star, or even less, breakfast was terrible, rice and vegetable and fried eggs. Poor, rough neighbourhood.
Justin L. Groups Singapore, October 5, 2014
Below agv hotel

Location only.
5.3
Don't have a good sleep,
Mark W. Couples United Kingdom, October 5, 2014
Good option

Price, near to airport, swimming pool
6.7
Hotel is easy to find from airport and seems to be one of the few hotels taxi drivers know without getting getting lost. Check in went well. I stayed here a few weeks back and was not that impressed with bedroom, this time however the room I was given seemed much better. Comes with minibar fridge, flat screen TV. The room was clean and bedding/towels changed daily. Shower was warm not hot and a bonus for me it had warm water at the sink, would prefer hot water for shaving. All in all a better experience than the first time I stayed there.
Nina R. Couples United States of America, October 4, 2014
Nice place, loved the pool

room service, pool, nice staff
8
The staff were nice and accommodating. I liked their pool a lot, it had a nice view and was clean and refreshing (surprisingly!). I was there for a big concert, so having room service literally all day the next day was awesome. I am vegetarian, and although I had to convince them that it wasn't a big deal to make some of their dishes vegetarian (because they initially said "no"), they were accommodating after that and I appreciated it. They we helpful with transport services as well. There's a mall right next door which was convenient.
Phebie A. Families with young children Philippines, October 4, 2014
It's just worth for an over night stay!

Affordable, Location is somewhat near to airport, Staffs are friendly
7.7
Quite good!
Maguid M. Solo travelers Philippines, October 1, 2014
Not so good.

Crowded location. Bad design. old hotel
5
Not so confortable
Dennis H. Solo travelers United States of America, October 1, 2014
Horrible beds!

Location, price, staff
5
The place was no where near a 3 star hotel. Tiny room, no hot water, the bed was absolutely the worst I've seen in a hotel. A 4 inch piece of foam rubber with a plastic cover which was then covered by a sheet and another sheet served as your top cover. No blanket. The foam mattress wasn't enough to even provide cushion and the plastic cover made it non-breathable so it caused you to sweat like a pig. The frig was nice and cold and kept my beverages cold but the ice tray was cracked and couldn't be used. Everything but the beds would have been acceptable due to the price but the bed made it a poor choice at any price.
Jenny M. Couples Philippines, September 29, 2014
nice stay

location, accomodating personnel, room
8
i like the location since transportation is accessible to moa, makati, baclaran and others. i don't like the food. doesn't taste so good. when i was there for buffet breakfast, the dishes doesn't match at all. the room is secured and clean bathroom. also, the staff are so helpful that they do not fail to give you safety advice when going out.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior

Customer Reviews - Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

HK-AGWEB-2E08