Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay, Manila, Philippines 1300

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.8

based on 2469 reviews

1697 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2469)
Sort by:
Ricky Q. Solo travelers Philippines, April 16, 2015
Great Food

best food, comfort and security
7.7
Greatr food. I like the comfort and the room was very clean and secure. Keep coming back again
Report this review
Raquel A. Couples Philippines, April 16, 2015
Nice staff but very disappointed in the Room

Nice Staff, accessible rides going to MOA and Airport, nearby supermarket and fast food resto
6
It was our 2nd time to stay in the hotel... we chose this again as we had a nice stay during the 1st stay early last year... the staff are really nice and friendly but on the night of April 24, we saw a mouse running in the room... it was during dinner that this happened.. made us so frustrating and disappointing .. we suggest to maintain the cleanliness of the room to avoid this kind of thing.
Report this review
Jennilyn E. Couples Philippines, April 16, 2015
Disappointed
4.3
My parents was not accomodated well. Very tired from long flight. Was not treated nicely. In general poor customer service.😞
Report this review
Maria F. Families with young children Philippines, April 11, 2015
wonderful experience

staff are attentive and polite, great food with fair price, good location
10
we have a wonderful stay, we enjoy ever bit of it, we have a lot of fun at the swimming pool, we love our room and surely we will be back again.
Report this review
Roy G. Families with older children United States of America, April 11, 2015
Great price

Good price, near mall, free wifi and breakfast buffet
7.3
Alwas good, great location and price for hotel. Like the free wifi and free breakfast.
Report this review
Roy G. Families with older children United States of America, April 10, 2015
Good location

Good location, near makati, next to train station
7.3
Next to monorail station yet still quiet and restful sleep, try to get room with window facing outside of hotel to get a better signal for cellphone. Free wifi and breakfast. Rooftop swimmingpool had lots of fun and fond memories there with my family.
Report this review
Roy G. Families with older children United States of America, April 8, 2015
Near mall

Good location, free wifi, free breakfast
7.3
Great price, free wifi and breakfast: you can't go wrong and great price for budget travelers. Hotel has rooftop pool with great view. Pool table, hotel room massage on request, near mall of asia 7-10 minutes away
Report this review
Mark W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 7, 2015
Decent stop over

Good staff, near to airport, value for money
7.7
I have stayed and reviewed here many times. In short...you get what you pay for and I never have any complaints about staying here. Pretty close to airport you should really only treat this as a one or two night stop over as there is not much to do around this area. For the money you can't do any better, if you want to be even closer to the airport check out Isabelle Gardens hotel
Report this review
Ken B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 6, 2015
worst hotel ive stayed at in asia

the hotel driver was knowledgeable and helpful
4
No hot water, thin mattress, bugs, horrible breakfast that got worse each of the 3 days i was there, cold, no microwave to even heat things. hotel require id for guest entry and restrict to two hours. i wanted to visit with relatives at hotel bar, but they had no id, so not possible. the pool was small and barely waist deep, only suitable for children. staff did not listen. i had no pick up from airport, also airport transfer was not free and very expensive. better to take taxi as its not far from airport. tiny tv, lots of rules that made no sense.i hated this hotel and my stay there. would not recommend to anyone, not westerners for sure. too many other hotels, better prices and locations to choose from
Report this review
Cecilia A. Families with young children Singapore, April 5, 2015
I dont know what to say but its ok and clean for m

All staff are approachable and friendly especially at the Restaurant. The place is a beat clean thiere services is verry good , the foodi is yummy that was my girl say only the sorroundings is not gd
8.3
My whole family is verry Happy
Report this review
Previous page 171 - 180 of 1697 reviews Next page
Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06