Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Exterior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Reception Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1906 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1906)
Sort by:
Roy G. Solo travelers United States of America, December 14, 2013
nice hotel in good location

liked that it had free wifi and free breakfast and centrally located
7.3
very enjoyable. easy time going to the mall of asia. i wokeup at 8am to enjoy the free hot breakfast and always love using the free wifi to keep in touch with my friends and family and to do my work.
David K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 13, 2013
it was ok clean nice friendley people

the hotel was clean and nice friendley people and got it at a cheap price
7.3
it was ok clean friendly people only there one night The only thing i did not like was how far the hotel was from the airport in all the traffic was so busy its not near the airport like they said on there website
Randy A. Business travelers United States of America, December 12, 2013
Affordable, Convenient, Simple

Location to MRT, Location to MOA, Location to Airport
8.7
I've stayed multiple times at this hotel for the sheer reason of location and value. I like the fact that the MRT/LRT Taft Station is right there. MOA (Mall of Asia) is just down the street with the jeepney or public bus. And the Taft Station is the closest station to the International Airport. It can get hectic around the Rotunda during the day and traffic hours but that's pretty much all of Manila. There are a few beerhauses down the street.
Ka V. Families with young children Malaysia, December 11, 2013
very nice place

very nice place,
8
very nice place, A nice stay for the flight connection. I recommend this hotel if you just arrived or leaving the Philippines.
Analie R. Families with young children Philippines, December 9, 2013
Value for money, approachable staff

Have swimming pool, value for money , friendly staff
6.3
Fine everything went well.The staff were friendly and approachable. Nearby fast food like Jolibbee. Accesible to all.
Omar S. Couples United States of America, December 8, 2013
cheap hotel, in the heart of Pasay

Near 2 LRT lines EDSA and TAFT, Staff was friendly, reasonably low prices
5.7
The staff was reasonably ok, the room smelled of cigarettes and fresh paint when we first arrived. Didn't expect much since it was a low priced hotel. Good if you need something near the EDSA and TAFT LRT lines. Not much as far as nice shopping nearby though, basic street market and cheap mall nearby. No real views to speak of.All in all a fair to middling hotel.
Remo S. Business travelers Netherlands, December 5, 2013
Nice and good

Area , clean, price
8
Roy G. Solo travelers United States of America, December 4, 2013
nice hotel near malls and public transportation

near mall of asia, free wifi and breakfast
7.3
enjoyed the free wifi which i used on my stay and woke up to enjoy the free hot breakfast to get me started with my day. I like the fact that i can have easy access to mall of Asia and metropoint and other shopping areas to buy gifts for loved ones. I really enjoyed that it had a mini refridgerator so i can keep my drinks cool.
Vladlen T. Business travelers Ukraine, December 3, 2013
I did not enjoy too much...

Internet and breakfast were not bad
5
Just one night stay. Air-conditioner is window type, it's very noisy and just terrible
Ernesto G. Business travelers Philippines, November 29, 2013
Nice but the comfort room is too small

Nearnto the airport, malls and public transportation
6.7
Nice but the complementary breakfast was not good. Too limited choices, dinner was not good, it took almost an hour to wait for the food ti be served. The rooftop restuarant was too noisy. Staff dont grant discount for senior citizen which is a blatant defiance of the law

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07