or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Exterior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Reception Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1869 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1869)
Sort by:
Michael T. Solo travelers United States of America, November 25, 2013
Very basic hotel. Close to airport.

close to airport, good value, close to MOA
8.3
This is a good hotel if one needs quick access to the airport. It is an older hotel. But it is well maintained. It is very basic. The location of the hotel is close to the LRT and MRT trains. The immediate locale requires some caution at night. It is not for the timid and weak. I have never had any problems in this area. But, use caution and make sure you are not vulnerable to pickpockets
Martin S. Business travelers United States of America, November 23, 2013
as comfortable as possible

location,service,good attitude
8.7
it is always about as good as it can be.I am a dis-abled veteran and go to Manila to the VA Clinic there.So everything is just okay
Alan M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 23, 2013
Value for Entertainment, Shopping, and Exploring

Value, location, basic amenities
7
Attentive staff provided for pleasant stay in basic accomodation hotel
George I. Couples United States of America, November 20, 2013
Nice. Close to Airport

Location, Clean and next to dining
8
Very nice. Right by the Airport. Arranged transfer. Good Stuff.
Shawn J. Families with young children United States of America, November 19, 2013
it was nice staff

1 staff 2 clean 3 cloose to MRT, LRT
8.3
very nice good staff, very clean and friendly. they also were accomidating as well. i liked this lace well even poeples remarks of the safety it was safe as any. i stayed and entire month with no problems.
Ricardo D. Families with young children Philippines, November 19, 2013
Fine location, with easy acess to local sights

Friendly staff , clean room and transport easy access to local restarurants
7.7
Very well locaed in the vicinity of the city centre and you are safety assured of the presence of securioty guards
Roy G. Families with older children United States of America, November 18, 2013
nice clean hotel near airport and malls

centrally located, near mall of asia and metro point, good price for room
7.3
nice and comfortable. free and good breakfast. I like the fact that the wifi is free and the hotel is next to a small mall so i can buy some last minute gifts and stone throw away from a huge mall call mall of asia. I can easily hope on a taxi or jeepney or light monarail to go places althrough the only problem is how the jeepneys block some of the pathways to and from the hotel which can be bothersome.
Robert B. Couples United States of America, November 15, 2013
good bargain for this hotel

clean, close to airport, close to shopping
7.3
nice stay for the money, bed was rather hard in comfort breakfast very meager at best
Salve L. Solo travelers Philippines, November 14, 2013
Can't rely 100 % from the staff.

Good location for all the transfortation.
6.3
Some staffs are helpful. My last stayed I got prostrated. I asked them that I need a shuttle to airport at 4am and the guy said ( OK ) so I though it was. When the time come, the lady on the counter said, it wasn't written on my paper. And he said they gonna bring my breakfast to my room at 3:30 am but they did not! The shower was broken.
Christian M. Couples Philippines, November 14, 2013
Fantastic

Friendly and attentive staff, good Filipino food with reasonable prices and location accessible by train
8.3
It was great. Hotel staff were very attentive, friendly and helpful. Location near a mall and train. Close to airport. Bed needs improvement. But rooms very clean. Great for a budget hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ExteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior

Customer Reviews - Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04