or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Exterior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Reception Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1875 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1875)
Sort by:
Prabhakar N. Solo travelers India, July 4, 2014
This is one of the worst hotel i have stayed

Shogun Suite Hotel
2.3
very bad. never ever go to this hotel again.
Andrew C. Couples United Kingdom, July 4, 2014
I was very pleased with this Hotel

Food Staff Pool
9
My only complaint was the hot water shower had no pressure I was on floor 7, and only 2 power points in room for Laptop and phone charging. Beer was a bit expensive 55 peso compared with a hotel in Gingoog Mindano was 30 peso.
Bernard M. Groups Philippines, July 3, 2014
It's a great vacation

1. Safe 2. Friendly Staff 3. Clean
9.3
I Feel very comfortable, i like the pool at the roof top and the bar. I also like the billiard. The hotel is nice
Jin C. Groups Malaysia, July 2, 2014
Near city and airport

Breakfast was still ok. Room cleanliness need to improve. Got small insect under bed.
7
Starr S. Groups United States of America, July 1, 2014
For a quick layover near the airport , great.

Staff
8.7
It met my needs perfectly and I was able to get a good nights rest before my next flight. Good shuttle service and excellent front desk.
Cyril I. Solo travelers Philippines, July 1, 2014
pleasant

Friendly and accommodating staff.
4.3
Surely will not not stay at that place.
Victor B. Solo travelers United States of America, June 30, 2014
rooftop pool makes up for other deficiency

rooftop pool, unique-themed rooms, close to airport location
8
rooftop pool along with bar & restaurant there is worth the price. easy access to jeepneys, cabs and buses, and malls. buffet breakfast is better than adequate. beds are less than adequate, about like the foam mattress on a Cokaliong (filipine passenger boat) ship with rubber coating...one thin bottom sheet and terrible, uncomfortable blanket. next time i will bring my own sheet & buy cheap blanket at market. first room my shower head only spluttered. they said they would repair, but did not. after demanding move to new room, it only worked slightly better. hotel needs to wake up maintenance man and have him clean mineralization from the shower heads, an easy enough task they negelect. the rooms have unique design themes and it is both charming and refreshing. a plus was refrigerator in room. a minus was no room safe. still felt reasonably secure in room. if you like a very refreshing and pleasant rooftop pool and can ignore a few small deficiencies, this is quite good value for the expense. staff seems well-trained. if you have guest make sure they have photo ID. with new mattresses and new linens, i would give this hotel a very high rating. once checked in, no real need to go out for food and drink until food service closes at 11:00pm. no charge for room service. i will stay here again, only bring my own linen & blanket.
Neil G. Solo travelers Australia, June 27, 2014
Great overnight stay

Staff, Room, Location
7
Was good.
Andrew B. Groups Philippines, June 26, 2014
great

swimming pool, buffet breakfast and fast check in(agoda) and check out
9
I hope next time the breakfast per room should not be only just for 2 but for the number of guest per room
Washington R. Business travelers Philippines, June 25, 2014
not so great

easy access to train station, airport, malls
6.7
It is really a budget hotel and not so elegant as what was seen on the pictures. there are also little cochroaches, and the room is old and some dusts on the walls. not sure on the other rooms if it is much better. what i like is they have a good internet access, its fast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ExteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior

Customer Reviews - Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03