arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.8
Based on 2497 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2497 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.1

4.3 Mariadel R.
Philippines
May 16, 2015
first and last...
Location
At first we said its ok because we will only sleep here, we have things to settle before our flight. In the evening that we were going out to buy some dinner we were told to leave the key in the reception, which is new to us, weve been to many hotels and it is the only hotel that insists to leave the key with them, all our valuable things are in the room. So we have to bring with us everytime we go out the camera, laptop etc. also no safety box in the room, you can leave your camera in the reception but they will only put it in like a baggage counter there.,so i think its not safe. Hallway is noisy, children are running, you cannot really rest because that early in the morning. Leaving the key is not in the policy of the hotel because weve read the policy. Also the food for breakfast tastes like food in the carinderia. Salad is not prepared that presentable. No juice. I do not recommend this for long stay, for overnight maybe its just ok.

7 Girlina G.
Philippines
May 15, 2015
ok hotel
near MOA, airport

8 Sergey P.
United States
May 14, 2015
Average Hotel
Rooms were clean and the location was good
average hotel for a descent price. Nothing really special, good for a short stay

7.3 artemio D.
Australia
May 10, 2015
Hotel to airport transport service should be free
Room necessaries , dining nd pool
Fair

7.7 Greg S.
Australia
May 10, 2015
Shogun Hotel reviewed.
Shogun Hotel is well located, good value for money and the staff performed at a very high standard.
I liked my stay there, the staff assisted me with a very late check out, this assisted me greatly.

7.7 Greg S.
Australia
May 10, 2015
Review of Shogun Hotel
The location, the staff performance, and the value for money.
My stay was very good there. The staff assisted me with everything, including a very late check out.

7.7 Greg S.
Australia
May 10, 2015
Shogun Hotel reviewed
The location, high performing staff, and good value for money.
I liked my stay there at Shogun Hotel. The staff always looked after me. Management extended my check out time by several hours to assist me.

10 Joevi B.
Australia
May 06, 2015
thank you
u
H

8.3 Junar O.
Philippines
May 05, 2015
Good 👍🏻
Free Breakfast Buffet, Swimming Pool, accessible
Entrance is good, they are accomodating, elevator is good, i dont like the guy there in the pool he opened at 10 which supposedly 9am, there is a cost for the towel 40 pesos to use in pool. Other than that the hotel is good!

3 martin S.
United Kingdom
May 02, 2015
Never again
My first stay in this hotel and my last. I booked for 4 nights but left and checked in elsewhere after the first night. The promised internet in the room didn't work on my laptop even though I changed rooms three times in the first hour. The room was very basic and looked none too clean. Breakfast was poor and very little choice and the small number of overworked staff did little to improve things. I will not be staying here again.