or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Facilities
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
2195 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2195)
Sort by:
Jean-Marie G. Couples Belgium, July 15, 2014
noisy
4
i will not stay hear anymore because the staff don't care about you and the surrounding of the hotel is NOT pleasant
Philip C. Couples United States of America, July 13, 2014
Shogun

Cheap
4.3
It was ok. I was nervous about the area. I stayed only one night. The room was adequate. I doubt I would stay there again.
Eric L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 13, 2014
Comfortable Hotel

Friendly staff., Clean room., Prompt service
8
It was a memorable stay for me in July this year. Room service was good and prompt. Good breakfast served every morning during my stay. Location was near to shopping malls and near to Airport too. Easy access to public transport. Convenient to move around.
Veronika G. Business travelers Indonesia, July 12, 2014
Small hotel in Manila City

The Breakfast
4.3
Very good breakfast provided by this small hotel. Unfortunately the location of this hotel make me feel uncomfortable and not feel secure. Difficult to find taxi and the hotel not provide service to order taxi except to rent their car. The room is standard and small. The toothbrush cannot be used since the handle is too soft. The aircon is very noisy. There is no drinking water provided. But there is a supermarket behind the hotel where I can buy drinking water and all things I need.
Remfil I. Couples Philippines, July 11, 2014
Value for money............................

location, value for money, clean, staff is helpful.........................................
8
Amazing..........
Heidelynn B. Families with older children United States of America, July 11, 2014
Good location, good value for your money

Close to the airport, cheap for an overnight stay and good food.
7
It was ok. If you're afraid of cockroaches, don't stay here because they run around like they own the place. The breakfast is fantastic for the price you pay. It's not a five star hotel but good enough for a one night sleepoever to catch a flight the next morning.
Susan K. Solo travelers United States of America, July 8, 2014
Short stopover for airport transfer

Free breakfast and wifi
7
Fine. A little noisy but ok for city stay
Alan P. Couples Philippines, July 6, 2014
Value for Money.

Value for money, easy access to public transport and nice location.
8
Attentive staff, clean room and very relaxing.
Norberto A. Solo travelers Philippines, July 6, 2014
I had a restful night.

Clean, friendly staff, close to the airport
8
I did not know I have to pay for the bottled water.
Christopher S. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 5, 2014
Basic hotel. Rooms need modernising.

Access to airport Access to local transportation Cost
5.3
Stay was adequate. Location was very noisy at might. Difficult to sleep. Staff were attentive. Breakfast was included and included a reasonable selection.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior

Customer Reviews - Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02