Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay, Manila, Philippines 1300

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.8

based on
2430 reviews

1664 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2430)
Sort by:
Paul B. Families with young children United States of America, January 24, 2015
Housekeeping very helpful specially for my kid

Front Desk house keeping very helpful
9.7
Nearbuy to transportion the employee very nice person and helpful specially for my kid need hot water he deliver fast thanks guys
Report this review
Samantha B. Couples Italy, January 23, 2015
convenient location between airport - SM Mall

location for shopping prior to departure; staff is kind; roof pool and terrace.
4.3
At my second stay at Shogun: - Coming from the airport no taxi knew where to locate the hotel - Room had one window on indoor garage. No chance of daylight. - A/C was noisy - Breakfast in no window hall. Only electric lights. Modest offer. - kind service - terrace and roof pool ok. Terrace film screenings.
Report this review
Fiedler K. Couples Germany, January 23, 2015
Bad, dirty and dangerous sourrounding

Food
4
Not recommended for foreigners with little travel experience in the philippines
Report this review
Enkhjargal J. Families with older children Mongolia, January 22, 2015
Stay at the Shogun Hotel

Cheap, Location, staff
8
It was not bad at all.
Report this review
Sophie C. Couples China, January 20, 2015
Bad experience
3.7
Terrible experience, no hot water for shower, booked the taxi for airport to catch early flight, but the car was late, we nearly missed our flight. And the breakfast buffet was horrible, the worst hotel ever
Report this review
Grace O. Solo travelers United States of America, January 19, 2015
good

close ti the airport
7
its ok not bad at all
Report this review
Charina M. Families with older children Philippines, January 18, 2015
good

value for money & accessible to transportation
9.3
during check-out the staff made us wait ,(we waited for a couple of minutes )they did not inform us that we're ok for check out. only when i f/up the status did they said that we're ok for check-out!!!! only one outlet for charging.
Report this review
Marilyn A. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 18, 2015
good value for money.

cheap, comfort and good wifi
6.7
the stay was good, the room is just okey, no hassle and the wifi is very good. The staff are friendly. However, there was no floormat to absorb the water after coming out of the bathroom. the decoration needs renovation since since the wall tiles are not neatly done.
Report this review
Grace B. Business travelers Philippines, January 17, 2015
Good location & affordable

Friendly Staff
8
Great.Friendly staff & comfortable rooms.
Report this review
Greg S. Solo travelers Australia, January 15, 2015
My review of the the Shogun Hotel

Location of hotel is good, size of the room is good, and the handy location.
7.3
I enjoyed my stay there, but the breakfast was not for tourists.
Report this review
Previous page 201 - 210 of 1664 reviews Next page
Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07