Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Facilities
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 116

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 2328 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2328)
Sort by:
Siew C. Groups Malaysia, October 28, 2014
Good, clean hotel but area surrounding the hotel..

clean rooms, service, massage
5.7
The hotel is pleasant and clean. But the hotel is situated in a rather seedy area..
Report this review
Richard H. Couples United States of America, October 27, 2014
bad location

staff,nothing else
6
no matress just large cushion on plywood bed no box spring
Report this review
Felino B. Families with young children Philippines, October 25, 2014
sub standard
5
Not too good
Report this review
Roy G. Families with older children United States of America, October 25, 2014
Great location

Free breakfast and wifi, good location
7.3
Great as always, love the location, everything is close bye like public transportation, center point mall, restaurants, mall of asia.
Report this review
Duy N. Business travelers Vietnam, October 24, 2014
Good budget hotel

Good budget hotel
5.7
Good budget hotel & near the train.
Report this review
Bastiaan D. Solo travelers Netherlands, October 23, 2014
Not bad for a short night

Location, location, location
7.7
Nice place to stay if you arrive at the airport late and want to take a bus/ mrt/ other flight the morning after. The room was rather nice but there was no window and the bed was too short. I didn't like the breakfast, will give it a skip next time. I also tried the rooftop restaurant (during another trip) and didn't like it either. Check in was fast, check out super slow because of the annoying mini bar that I didn't use but always slows down check out for nothing.
Report this review
Joseph P. Business travelers Singapore, October 18, 2014
Shogun Hotel and the Samurai Experience!

the location, the room and the helpful staff
8
I selected this hotel based on available information and did not expect much as I was just making a quick stop for a meeting. It was a most pleasant hotel that suited my quick visit and all my needs for a good rest and quiet surrounding for me to write up a report.
Report this review
Guy S. Couples Australia, October 17, 2014
Satisfied customer

location pool close to airport
10
it was only overnight but the 12 oclock checkout was great gave time to have a swim before going to the airport
Report this review
Barry L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 13, 2014
no gun in stead of shogun

there where not 3 best things
3.7
the food, the only thing i could eat was eggs and toast,and had to tell them the eggs where cold ,and the toaster was some sort of oven they insisted for my own safesty i take there taxis. it cost me every time 250 pescos...but to come back to the hotel by taxi cost me 68 pecesos.... wheni left the hotel i was going to another hotel,,its cost me 250 pesco...the other hotel was on the other side,,i could have walked there.but they just wanted the money.. was very upset and disappointed at this hotel
Report this review
Kelly R. Couples Canada, October 11, 2014
Value

Transport to the airport was economical, staff was efficient and friendly.
4.7
I am glad we didn't stay longer. The hotel needs an upgrade or lower the price per night. Not a super neighborhood. Buffet breakfast was pretty grim. I would not recommend staying here.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior

Customer Reviews - Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02