arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.8
Based on 2500 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2500 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.1

8.3 Junar O.
Philippines
May 05, 2015
Good 👍🏻
Free Breakfast Buffet, Swimming Pool, accessible
Entrance is good, they are accomodating, elevator is good, i dont like the guy there in the pool he opened at 10 which supposedly 9am, there is a cost for the towel 40 pesos to use in pool. Other than that the hotel is good!

3 martin S.
United Kingdom
May 02, 2015
Never again
My first stay in this hotel and my last. I booked for 4 nights but left and checked in elsewhere after the first night. The promised internet in the room didn't work on my laptop even though I changed rooms three times in the first hour. The room was very basic and looked none too clean. Breakfast was poor and very little choice and the small number of overworked staff did little to improve things. I will not be staying here again.

9 Daniel E.
United States
May 01, 2015
edsa
close to mall, great bar and rooftop amenities and close to edsa
The hotel was clean and a good value. The room was small and the TV outdated but it was comfortable. I like it being right beside the mall and the train station and also close to the mall of Asia.

8.7 Laura P.
Philippines
April 28, 2015
Excellent hotel as rated 3 star
I find the staff are very friendly and helpful.
Very comfortable place to stay . The staff at the reception are very helpful they make you feel like at home. We had lunch as well at the hotel the food was great and good value for money . The breakfast are unlimited and again the food are excellent as well as the staff works there again very helpful & very friendly .. That's the reason I love staying at shogun hotel.

6 Jeferson P.
Philippines
April 25, 2015
Value for money
Near LRT, MRT, Malls
Fine

6.3 Jeferson P.
Philippines
April 25, 2015
OK
Near MRT, LRT, Malls
Fine

6 Jeferson P.
Philippines
April 25, 2015
Affordable
Near lrt mrt
Nice

8 Jeferson P.
Philippines
April 25, 2015
Accessible
near lrt and mrt.
Good

4 Jessie S.
Philippines
April 24, 2015
Its ok stay
ok stay
ok stay

8 Rizalyn P.
Philippines
April 23, 2015
Its worth the pay
good food,location is good enaugh and quite
it was good.but hope breakfast buffet is until 10am.for those who are not early person so hard to get up early .:-))