My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Reception Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Hotel Interior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Hotel Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1753 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1753)
Sort by:
Lailah G. Solo travelers Philippines, July 25, 2013
Good

Near airport, cheaper and fast check in
7.3
I like this hotel because its cheap, near to the airport, easy to locate, when you check in no hassle, and easy transportation and hotel Car easy to get!
Atula J. Solo travelers Australia, July 24, 2013
Nice, convenient & affordable

Free Breakfast, Room order service was pretty good. Staff very friendly and supportive in any queries such as my trip to Pampanga.
7.3
All was good, not happy with the airport shuttle charge. Charge me 250 pesos. If I could remember I think it was supposed to be 150 pesos. I travelled from Pasay to Pampanga on an Air conditioned coach, they charge me 150 pesos. Which was around 3 hour journey. Airport pick up for 250 pesos is not justifiable I guess.
Robert S. Couples Australia, July 24, 2013
Basic standard hotel at reasonable price.

price, airport transfers, adequate conditions with no big problems
5.7
All went smoothly. Met at airport and checked in without fuss. Room was basic but everything worked properly which is not always the case in the Philippines.
Philip P. Couples Indonesia, July 24, 2013
Its not really good on location

* They have many staff to serve the customer, have a fast wifi connection, not bad for the food
3.3
Its a little bit cranky when i arrived, because they were not allowed to check in early even for couples of minutes even they have empty rooms
David W. Couples United Kingdom, July 24, 2013
for an over night stop clean and tidy and within e

room service ,clean room and a large bed
8.7
for a short stay just about right reasonable priced room and good food
Atula J. Solo travelers Australia, July 23, 2013
Very short and simple

close to airport, busy area and lots of places to eat
7
Average, not cosy environment. Very easy access to the airport and out of manila. Luxury buses available to travel to far places like Pampanga at a reasonable price.
Isidro J. Business travelers Philippines, July 22, 2013
Comfortable hotel with a very helpful staff.

Hotel has a free parking, free Internet and friendly staff
7
It was pleasant. Hotel is very accessible. It is a few steps away from MRT. Convenient for public transportation and very near major establishments.
Cherlyn M. Couples Philippines, July 21, 2013
Budget, easy access to airport, short stay

Budget hotel
6
My staying in shogun was good i can say its an average hotel but only for a short stay specially for travellers. Its crowded outside, too noisy but if you are looking for a budget hotel its worthy.
Lailah G. Solo travelers Philippines, July 20, 2013
Cheap

Cheaper, near to airport and easy transport
7.3
This hotel is cheap with free breakfast, near to airport, friendly staff, easy transportation and near to shopping center.
Lawrence R. Couples United States of America, July 18, 2013
great budget hotel

location, room service,price
6.7
great location good food value was good. will stay again when I am in manila.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Hotel InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Roof Top Pool

Customer Reviews - Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08