arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.8
Based on 2495 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2495 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Staff Performance 6.8
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.1

7.7 Paul S.
Canada
April 18, 2015
Good place when waiting for flights
close to wairport, airport transfer
Stayed here when waiting for flight. Airport transfer quick. Room comfortable. Lots of fast food restaurants close by.

10 maria F.
Philippines
April 17, 2015
wonderful experience
staff are attentive and polite, great food with fair price, good location
we have a wonderful stay, we enjoy ever bit of it, we have a lot of fun at the swimming pool, we love our room and surely we will be back again.

4.3 Jennilyn E.
Philippines
April 17, 2015
Disappointed
My parents was not accomodated well. Very tired from long flight. Was not treated nicely. In general poor customer service.😞

8.3 CECILIA A.
Singapore
April 09, 2015
I dont know what to say but its ok and clean for m
All staff are approachable and friendly especially at the Restaurant. The place is a beat clean thiere services is verry good , the foodi is yummy that was my girl say only the sorroundings is not gd
My whole family is verry Happy

4 ken B.
United States
April 09, 2015
worst hotel ive stayed at in asia
the hotel driver was knowledgeable and helpful
No hot water, thin mattress, bugs, horrible breakfast that got worse each of the 3 days i was there, cold, no microwave to even heat things. hotel require id for guest entry and restrict to two hours. i wanted to visit with relatives at hotel bar, but they had no id, so not possible. the pool was small and barely waist deep, only suitable for children. staff did not listen. i had no pick up from airport, also airport transfer was not free and very expensive. better to take taxi as its not far from airport. tiny tv, lots of rules that made no sense.i hated this hotel and my stay there. would not recommend to anyone, not westerners for sure. too many other hotels, better prices and locations to choose from

7.3 Patrick O.
United States
April 08, 2015
Location is Great
Location, Comfort, Breakfast
This is my Go-To hotel when in Pasay. It is right at 2 train stations, easy to move around, close to Airport (under 100 peso ride) and very reasonable price. I don't even bother looking for other hotels when staying in this area. Everything functions. Ask for room with window cause cell phone not good in interior rooms.

6 David O.
United States
April 08, 2015
Shogun stay
Price. location
The room is tiny. The 'free' breakfast buffet was a disappointment.

7.7 Chriselle J.
Singapore
April 06, 2015
clean, nice and accomodating staff
the location is good near to airport, Mall of Asia and lrt.easy to get a cab too.
itour stay was fine ,the room was clean; bed was comfy and able to relax using the pool at the roof deck. my kids enjoyed it.

6.7 Nestor O.
Philippines
April 06, 2015
Good Location
Value of Money,Location and Accessible
The hotel is in the heart of Pasay City, near to a mall,lrt/mrt and very accessible to public transportation.Some staff are nice and helpful.

6 Reynaldo D.
Philippines
April 03, 2015
holiday trip
Good location. Parking is an advantage. Hotel is clean.
Not so good. Staff dont have sense of consideration. And a bit less of customer relataion. They totally ignore my booking request. And i paid additional to change the room. Very lousy hotel. Thank you.