Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay, Manila, Philippines 1300

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.8

based on 2468 reviews

1697 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2468)
Sort by:
Nishimura J. Solo travelers Japan, February 10, 2015
location and price

location and price
6.3
location is very good. there are many shops around this hotel. and LRT is very near. of course go to air port also is good.
Report this review
Stephen H. Couples Australia, February 10, 2015
motel is good for the price , area suspect

o.k . room was good , staff good . rooftop pool good .
8
all in all the motel was good . hard to find for taxi drivers . was down a side lane and at first glimpse one was a little worrying . when we went in it was nice and clean and the staff professional . i would not venture out at night , but the same is for most of manila . just apply the common sense one uses when in a foreign country .
Report this review
Roy G. Families with older children United States of America, February 9, 2015
Frequent guest

Location, free wifi and breakfast, decent price
7
As always just good. I am a regular guest at this hotel and i choose it because it has great price for the value, location is good: near airport and mall and public transportation. I have tried other hotels in or near the vacinity and i always come back to shogun. I have tried heritage, copacabana, courtyard88, kabayan, and for some reason i return to shogun.i was a regular at kabayan caloocan kabayan and transfered to pasay kabayan and i tried shogun and i was hooked.
Report this review
Luz L. Couples Philippines, February 9, 2015
Good stay

location, price
6.7
Nice location, though it's crowded but accessible to public transportation lrt/mrt
Report this review
Edwin L. Business travelers Philippines, February 8, 2015
Location, location, location

Location, location, location
8
Just the usual.
Report this review
Joel S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 5, 2015
my horrible experience

staff are good, food is not bad
6
Space is small, dont have view and room service and cleaning wasn't made. Parking was also very tight. I do not recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Robert H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 3, 2015
not going back

pool on the roof, friendly reception staff, close to airport.
6
When I arrived at 12.30am there was no water in the room, next morning the man i charge insisted i paid for the missing water, it was clear he didn't believe me and treated me like a thief - which was insulting. The breakfast was very poor in terms of quality and selection
Report this review
Wing T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 3, 2015
Budgeted hotel

Price, location and cleanliness
6.3
It is a budgeted hotel with the location very near to the EDSA and Taft Avenue station just about 2 to 3 minutes of walking.
Report this review
Ralph J. Solo travelers United States of America, February 2, 2015
would never stay there agian

none
4.3
terrable
Report this review
Lizel B. Solo travelers Singapore, February 2, 2015
Location is the best asset of this hotel

location, location and value for money
7
we had a pleasant stay as always
Report this review
Previous page 221 - 230 of 1697 reviews Next page
Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02