or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Exterior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Reception Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
2012 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2012)
Sort by:
Nick H. Families with older children New Zealand, January 20, 2014
Comfortable and close to airport.

Comfortable room and bed, close to both airport and SM mall of Asia. Does have a nice pool, (small).
7
Nice staff, room good, but avoid the restaurant. French fries were good but other food was disappointing and breakfast was just about OK but the kids decided to miss it instead. Pool was small but well maintained. Restaurant had extra loud music on even though hardly anyone there.
Roy G. Families with older children United States of America, January 20, 2014
clean room, hotel near public transportation

good price, good location, free wifi and breakfast buffet
7.3
very restfull. enjoyed the free wifi and free breakfast. Room service is quick and food quality was good. I liked the fact that the hotel was near mall of Asia and easy access to get there and stone throw away was metro point mall. 24hour fast food restaurant just outside the doorsteps called=chow king and jollibee if your hungry in the middle of the night. Hotel is getting overly busy that it cannot keep up with hotel shuttles from hotel to anywhere and taxi wait is scares at times the only easy to public transportation is monorail transport, jeepneys and tricycles.
Haji M. Couples Brunei Darussalam, January 19, 2014
Good

nice good
4.3
Ok and nice to stay for relaxing and enjoying cty and hotel is located cty..
Shiela M. Couples Norway, January 16, 2014
NICE and QUIET PLACE

The location, nice design , affordable
9
SO far my stay was really great. I love the location accessible to all modes of transpo, near airport, near shopping areas, staff are friendly and helpful, and best thing I can sleep without the noise of the outside even though its near by the city.I also love the swimming pool its in the rooftop. I love to see the overview. The only thing i don't like is the plate I used for eating has to stay in the room.
Terence K. Solo travelers Australia, January 15, 2014
....

.....
6
....
Ellaine G. Couples Philippines, January 12, 2014
accessible to airport and to malls

centrally located
6
it was good although you can hear the voices of the neighboring room.
Roy G. Solo travelers United States of America, January 11, 2014
clean big rooms near mall and public transportatio

near mall, free wifi and free breakfast
7.3
enjoy the free wifi since i need the wifi and enjoyed the free hot breakfast to start my day. sometimes getting to the hotel using taxi is a hassle since it has to backtrack and do a U turn just to get to the hotel and then getting pass the blockade of jeepneys on taft street into the hotel premises is challenging. Overall hotel is great.
Roy G. Solo travelers United States of America, January 10, 2014
nice hotel in good location

good location, free wifi and free breakfast
7.3
enjoyed the free wifi and the free hot breakfast. near mall of asia and i like the fact that it is near airport. I really like that metropoint mall is nextdoor for last minute shopping and grocery shopping. I also like that chowking and jollibee resterant is nearby and open 24hours.
Michael P. Couples United States of America, January 10, 2014
Nice place close to everything

Location, pool and restraunt on top of hotel
9
It was great. Great price and close to everything.
James B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 10, 2014
Allways good

Staff, Pool, Location
8.3
This is my 3 stay, always good clean and affordable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ExteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior

Customer Reviews - Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04