Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2525 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.1

Raquel A. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Nice staff but very disappointed in the Room
Nice Staff, accessible rides going to MOA and Airport, nearby supermarket and fast food resto
It was our 2nd time to stay in the hotel... we chose this again as we had a nice stay during the 1st stay early last year... the staff are really nice and friendly but on the night of April 24, we saw a mouse running in the room... it was during dinner that this happened.. made us so frustrating and disappointing .. we suggest to maintain the cleanliness of the room to avoid this kind of thing.
Reviewed April 21, 2015

Ricky Q. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
Great Food
best food, comfort and security
Greatr food. I like the comfort and the room was very clean and secure. Keep coming back again
Reviewed April 21, 2015

DENNIS A. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2015
Good Hotel
friendly staff, nice room, accessible hotel
It was nice, the staff are friendly but quite slow to respond with our needs
Reviewed April 20, 2015

Paul S. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2014
Good place when waiting for flights
close to wairport, airport transfer
Stayed here when waiting for flight. Airport transfer quick. Room comfortable. Lots of fast food restaurants close by.
Reviewed April 18, 2015

maria F. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
wonderful experience
staff are attentive and polite, great food with fair price, good location
we have a wonderful stay, we enjoy ever bit of it, we have a lot of fun at the swimming pool, we love our room and surely we will be back again.
Reviewed April 17, 2015

Jennilyn E. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2015
Disappointed
My parents was not accomodated well. Very tired from long flight. Was not treated nicely. In general poor customer service.😞
Reviewed April 17, 2015

CECILIA A. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 7 nights in March 2015
I dont know what to say but its ok and clean for m
All staff are approachable and friendly especially at the Restaurant. The place is a beat clean thiere services is verry good , the foodi is yummy that was my girl say only the sorroundings is not gd
My whole family is verry Happy
Reviewed April 09, 2015

ken B. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
worst hotel ive stayed at in asia
the hotel driver was knowledgeable and helpful
No hot water, thin mattress, bugs, horrible breakfast that got worse each of the 3 days i was there, cold, no microwave to even heat things. hotel require id for guest entry and restrict to two hours. i wanted to visit with relatives at hotel bar, but they had no id, so not possible. the pool was small and barely waist deep, only suitable for children. staff did not listen. i had no pick up from airport, also airport transfer was not free and very expensive. better to take taxi as its not far from airport. tiny tv, lots of rules that made no sense.i hated this hotel and my stay there. would not recommend to anyone, not westerners for sure. too many other hotels, better prices and locations to choose from
Reviewed April 09, 2015

Patrick O. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2015
Location is Great
Location, Comfort, Breakfast
This is my Go-To hotel when in Pasay. It is right at 2 train stations, easy to move around, close to Airport (under 100 peso ride) and very reasonable price. I don't even bother looking for other hotels when staying in this area. Everything functions. Ask for room with window cause cell phone not good in interior rooms.
Reviewed April 08, 2015

David O. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2015
Shogun stay
Price. location
The room is tiny. The 'free' breakfast buffet was a disappointment.
Reviewed April 08, 2015