or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Facilities
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
2226 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2226)
Sort by:
Victor B. Solo travelers United States of America, June 30, 2014
rooftop pool makes up for other deficiency

rooftop pool, unique-themed rooms, close to airport location
8
rooftop pool along with bar & restaurant there is worth the price. easy access to jeepneys, cabs and buses, and malls. buffet breakfast is better than adequate. beds are less than adequate, about like the foam mattress on a Cokaliong (filipine passenger boat) ship with rubber coating...one thin bottom sheet and terrible, uncomfortable blanket. next time i will bring my own sheet & buy cheap blanket at market. first room my shower head only spluttered. they said they would repair, but did not. after demanding move to new room, it only worked slightly better. hotel needs to wake up maintenance man and have him clean mineralization from the shower heads, an easy enough task they negelect. the rooms have unique design themes and it is both charming and refreshing. a plus was refrigerator in room. a minus was no room safe. still felt reasonably secure in room. if you like a very refreshing and pleasant rooftop pool and can ignore a few small deficiencies, this is quite good value for the expense. staff seems well-trained. if you have guest make sure they have photo ID. with new mattresses and new linens, i would give this hotel a very high rating. once checked in, no real need to go out for food and drink until food service closes at 11:00pm. no charge for room service. i will stay here again, only bring my own linen & blanket.
Bev B. Couples New Zealand, June 29, 2014
Okay for stopover

Location, pool
7
This hotel is okay for a stopover for connecting flights from the airport. Room basic, needs updating but okay for one night. Staff said they would bring breakfast to us before we left for the airport (about 5am) but it did not arrive. Pool ok on the roof. Area in which the hotel is located scared us so we didn't go out! Also beware - the airport is terrible! No ATM's, no decent food outlets (ones that were open didn't take credit cards), cold uncomfortable seats, and plenty of people willing to take your money (taxi driver ripped us off!).
Neil G. Solo travelers Australia, June 27, 2014
Great overnight stay

Staff, Room, Location
7
Was good.
Andrew B. Groups Philippines, June 26, 2014
great

swimming pool, buffet breakfast and fast check in(agoda) and check out
9
I hope next time the breakfast per room should not be only just for 2 but for the number of guest per room
Washington R. Business travelers Philippines, June 25, 2014
not so great

easy access to train station, airport, malls
6.7
It is really a budget hotel and not so elegant as what was seen on the pictures. there are also little cochroaches, and the room is old and some dusts on the walls. not sure on the other rooms if it is much better. what i like is they have a good internet access, its fast.
Karlo V. Solo travelers Philippines, June 25, 2014
Neat, Clean Rooms

Location, Value for Money
6
It was neat, nice place to stay and rest.
Cecilia B. Couples Philippines, June 25, 2014
It was superb

good value for money, excellent location, clean room
8.3
It was nice and very good location. There was a free breakfast and I didn't expect that there's a pool.
Janelle K. Solo travelers Philippines, June 24, 2014
Shogun Suite Hotel

easy access to transpo; near the airport; cheap
7.7
I had a nice time in this hotel since i did not experience too much traffic going to the airport. Accommodations were nice and it was within my budget range.
Gregory B. Solo travelers Australia, June 23, 2014
A normal hotel in a very bad area

close to airport, breakfast, TV chanels
6.3
Located in a very rough area. Taking your life into your hands going out at night time. The staff on the fiddle as well. Wanted taxi to airport and was informed that only limousines available which turned out to taxi without meter. Also took me to wrong terminal and had to take another taxi
Annika F. Couples Germany, June 22, 2014
Staff is totally unprofessionell
4
confirmed to pick us up but nobody was at the airport. Breakfast was terrible. First room was without Window then they gave us one without a view. I would never come back

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B05