or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Exterior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Reception Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
2057 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2057)
Sort by:
Heidelynn B. Solo travelers United States of America, February 18, 2014
Comfortable

cheap, nice staff, close to the airport
5.7
it's ok. You've got your money's worth. Hotel is old, the towels in the bathroom are disgusting. Rust everywhere. Although its is close to the airport, only 15 minutes but getting there is a pain especially if you come from the direction of Mall of Asia. And the hotel staff won't get a taxi for you so you have no choice but use their own car service unless you want to hail a cab outside by yourself which by the way is not a good idea unless you are a Filipino.
David T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 16, 2014
Easy Airport Access

Value for Money. Easy access to MTR. Lots of Markets
8.3
This is not the first time that I have stayed here and won't be the last. Easy access to the airport, even during monsoon weather although it can be tricky. Shopping area adjacent to the hotel and Mall of Asia is not that far away. You can walk there but I would recommend a taxi. The hotel is clean and comfortable and the staff are great. My only critic is with the bed. They could do with using mattress covers as an extra layer between the rubber covered mattress and single sheet which can cause you to sweat, even with zircon. Additonally I would prefer some sort of quilt or comforter style cover rather than a single threadbare blanket. Other than that its great for the money.
Julius A. Solo travelers Philippines, February 16, 2014
Best value for money

convenient, affordable, clean
8
My stay in this hotel was definitely good given that the stay was affordable. The hotel is near the shopping centers like the Mall of Asia, LRT/MRT stations, the staff were nice and the room was good and comfortable.
Julius A. Solo travelers Philippines, February 15, 2014
Affordable and convenient stay

convenient to shopping places and airport; affordable price; good staff service
6.7
It was a good stay given that it was not an expensive hotel. The hotel is just one ride from the airport using the airport shuttle bus. The location of the hotel is near Mall of Asia, other shopping centers and MRT/LRT stations. The room is okay and clean.
Jon C. Families with young children Philippines, February 15, 2014
Great value great hotel to stay

Location, great staff and swimming pool.
9.3
It's nice staying here due to its near location to airport, shopping malls and easy access to public transportation. Only negative is getting to and out of hotel is very traffic.
John A. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2014
Superb valentines date with my partner

Worth staying, you get more than what you have paid
9.7
It was our first valentines date when we chose this hotel since it is near the SM Mall of Asia where we wanted to have our romantic valentines day date. Everything went smooth and romantic. We'll definitely book on this hotel again.
Michael F. Couples United States of America, February 14, 2014
Just stayed one night. Good

Location
9.3
We only stayed 1 night as we were traveling onward. Not a bad hotel. Didn't stay there but a few hours.
Alan M. Business travelers Philippines, February 13, 2014
It is so memorable to come back once again.

Suitability. accessability and comfortability.
10
Marvelous hotel accomodation, so relaxing to stay overnight and so great to have your friends visited while making good business to discuss and enjoying a few cups of coffeee!
James F. Solo travelers United States of America, February 10, 2014
Good airport hotel

close to airport, fair value for money, internet
5.7
This was good for an overnight stay due to a late flight into Manila and early flight out the next morning ... about 15 minutes away. Shuttle was great for pickup from hotel (but needed to call the hotel to find out where the driver was located) and reasonable price (250 pesos for shuttle, 120 pesos for taxi back to airport). Hotel had good internet and a decent room (bathroom wasn't great). Didn't get to try the free breakfast or look around the area but it looks busy at night. Nearby bus stop and seemed to be a lot of jeepney's so plenty of ways of getting around. Overall good value for the money.
Yeonju K. Solo travelers South Korea, February 10, 2014
I was satisfied with this hotel.

good location, friendly staff, wifi survice
9.3
location is very good. I could easily take a subway, Jeepney.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ExteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior

Customer Reviews - Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01