Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay, Manila, Philippines 1300

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.8

based on 2488 reviews

1713 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2488)
Sort by:
Joel S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 5, 2015
my horrible experience

staff are good, food is not bad
6
Space is small, dont have view and room service and cleaning wasn't made. Parking was also very tight. I do not recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Robert H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 3, 2015
not going back

pool on the roof, friendly reception staff, close to airport.
6
When I arrived at 12.30am there was no water in the room, next morning the man i charge insisted i paid for the missing water, it was clear he didn't believe me and treated me like a thief - which was insulting. The breakfast was very poor in terms of quality and selection
Report this review
Wing T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 3, 2015
Budgeted hotel

Price, location and cleanliness
6.3
It is a budgeted hotel with the location very near to the EDSA and Taft Avenue station just about 2 to 3 minutes of walking.
Report this review
Ralph J. Solo travelers United States of America, February 2, 2015
would never stay there agian

none
4.3
terrable
Report this review
Lizel B. Solo travelers Singapore, February 2, 2015
Location is the best asset of this hotel

location, location and value for money
7
we had a pleasant stay as always
Report this review
James M. Couples United States of America, January 29, 2015
Travel back and fourth

Food, Swimming pool on roof with good sunlight and bar and catering on roof
8.3
Very good we always stay here when we come into Manila. the prices are more then fair.
Report this review
Rebella B. Couples Philippines, January 28, 2015
The men staff are not good.

Room is clean. Housekeeping is good. The men staff are arrogant.
6
Pleasant. But only the men staff.. Are not good.
Report this review
Leesc L. Families with older children Malaysia, January 25, 2015
Not worth the money
3
Sharing room with mice
Report this review
Paul B. Families with young children United States of America, January 24, 2015
Housekeeping very helpful specially for my kid

Front Desk house keeping very helpful
9.7
Nearbuy to transportion the employee very nice person and helpful specially for my kid need hot water he deliver fast thanks guys
Report this review
Samantha B. Couples Italy, January 23, 2015
convenient location between airport - SM Mall

location for shopping prior to departure; staff is kind; roof pool and terrace.
4.3
At my second stay at Shogun: - Coming from the airport no taxi knew where to locate the hotel - Room had one window on indoor garage. No chance of daylight. - A/C was noisy - Breakfast in no window hall. Only electric lights. Modest offer. - kind service - terrace and roof pool ok. Terrace film screenings.
Report this review
Previous page 241 - 250 of 1713 reviews Next page
Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07