or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Exterior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Reception Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1875 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1875)
Sort by:
Adrian V. Families with young children Philippines, September 1, 2013
Hotel staff are friendly,

The rooftop pool was great. My kids enjoyed it.
6.7
We had a great stay nuff said.. I never expected the roof top pool to be great but my kids enjoyed swimming on it.
Adrian V. Families with young children Philippines, September 1, 2013
nice

large rooms,rooftop pool and the breakfast
6.7
Hotel is near to airport, moa and resorts world.. I will do recommend this hotel for family traveling just want roam around manila, Price of the hotel is cheap and they had a great roof top pool that kids can enjoy..
Richard J. Solo travelers United States of America, August 31, 2013
CLOSE TO AIRPORT, NEEDED A SHOWER

STAFF, BRRAKFEAST
7
NEEDED A LAYOVER , DANGEROUS AT NIGHT , SMALL BATHROOM . SMALL BED , HAD CABLE BUT NOT MUCH ELSE .
David N. Couples Australia, August 29, 2013
cheap hotel

close to fast food
5
cheap hotel small rooms noisy airconditioner close to mall of asia
Emilie B. Couples Philippines, August 29, 2013
Our stay was generally ok

The 3 best things about this hotel are: it is close to public transport like the train, it is close to the airport and it has a budget hotel where we can stay for a few more hours if we want to extend
7.7
Our stay was generally okay. It has provided with a clean and comfortable room meant for our one-night stay in the heart of the country's capital.
Alma T. Couples Philippines, August 25, 2013
easy access to main transport

near the airport, walking distance to MRT/LRT
8
overall, stay was good. we chose this hotel because it is just a few steps away from MRT and LRT Taft. This is our second time to stay in the hotel. Free buffet breakfast and the pool were a plus factor. Airport shuttle service ends at Pasay Taft, walking distance from the hotel...
Ruby S. Business travelers Philippines, August 25, 2013
pleasant, affordable and enjoyable stay

accessible , affordable, convenient
8.3
staff are attentive, polite and fast. very accomodating, suggest good opinions in guiding us to places near the hotel. very protective to their clients.
Roy G. Families with older children United States of America, August 25, 2013
clean room. close to mall of asia

close to mall of asia, close to airport, free breakfast buffet
7.3
nice, like the free wifi. everyroom has nice interesting designs
Arnold O. Couples United States of America, August 22, 2013
Best value, location, and quite rooms

breakfast buffet, room size, great hotel location
10
Staff were extrememly friendly, and helpful. There is no location better than Shogun Suite Passay because it is near a mall and train station. You can go anywhere from Shogun Suite and room service rooms are great taste and good value. I have stayed in Malate, which was more expensive but the breakfast buffet at the Shogun was better. I would definitely choose Shogun Suite again because of its quality, location, staff, room size, and value. The only thing I didn't care for was the fact that not all rooms have a window because I like to look outside and see the sky or night life.
Rose A. Couples Philippines, August 20, 2013
good for longtime stay.

attentive staffs,clean rooms,spacious room
7.3
Staying in this hotel is great minus the fact that we were there at the wrong time because of the continuos rain which made the street surrounding the hotel flooded,so we're stuck in the hotel. They have attentive and friendly staffs.i will surely go back especially when its not rainy season so i can enjoy the rooftop pool.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ExteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior

Customer Reviews - Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06