or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Exterior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Reception Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1964 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1964)
Sort by:
Gregg M. Couples United States of America, October 28, 2013
Very convenient location

Location, cleanliness, professional staff
9
I have stayed here several times already. My only complaints are the internet could be better in most rooms; some are good and some are decidedly bad for connection. Also, the breakfast is rather simple, and will likely be cold by the time you get to the serving area. Be aware that the deals offered on Agoda are for the smaller rooms. You can upgrade once you get there for a few dollars more, which I recommend.
Matthew M. Families with young children United States of America, October 26, 2013
right price for overnight stay

clean, affordable, great staff
7.3
We stayed in a superior room on the 7th floor. The room was clean with a newer TV. Plenty of channels and internet was fast. The hotel area is very busy but getting a taxi from the staff was very easy. The desk staff we very attentive and helped us with our bags too the room. Breakfast was just ok. Taste was fine but options were limited. Just rice, hot dog, egg, and veggies with water. No juice or coffee and no fruit. But it is a very cheap place to stay for a one night layover. I will recommend this place as a one night stay for in between flights. But be sure you know a little about Manila if you will try to get around on your own here. The area is very busy.
Roy G. Families with older children United States of America, October 25, 2013
restful

location, price, free wi-fi
7
nice location, good price for value, nice roof top swimming pool, each room has a unique design makes it interesting.
Ulri S. Solo travelers Netherlands, October 25, 2013
good room for short stay

clean, friendly, night life
8
hotel is good for a short stay...people are too noisy..every day clean bedsheets
Noel L. Families with young children Philippines, October 22, 2013
good location

centrally located, easy access to airport and airport shuttle availability
7.7
It was nice staying in the hotel since it is conveniently located.If we want to eat, we can just go downand go to the adjacent building where we can find lots of food stalls. Mall of Asia is just one ride way, the jeep terminal to MOA is just a walking distance from the hotel. entrance. Also, Baclaran and airport is near. Easy access to MRT and LRT lines.
Chee H. Families with young children Singapore, October 21, 2013
low cost hotel for temporary stay for family of 4

Easy to travel to Mall of Asia, low cost, allow 3 adult and 1 kids in family room of 3, airport bus only 20peso from airport to train station that is just beside the hotel.
5
Easy to travel to Mall of Asia, low cost, allow 3 adult and 1 kids in family room of 3, airport bus only 20peso from airport to train station that is just beside the hotel
Eric L. Solo travelers Singapore, October 21, 2013
Very satisfactory and a comfortable one

Room design, fast check-in, easy access to shopping mall.
8
Very comfortable and good room service. International food menu offered. Of course value for money.
Jorge J. Couples Philippines, October 20, 2013
our usual lay over hotel

complimentary breakfast, location, affordability
7.7
hotel pick-up in not complimentary. one must pay 250pesos per trip. no bad considering dishonest taxi drivers in manila.
Bastiaan D. Couples Netherlands, October 17, 2013
Great value near the airport

Easy access to all kinds of transport, near the airport, great value
8
This hotel is ideal for a 1-night stay to catch an early morning flight from NAIA. It is located right next to MRT and LRT stations and has many other nearby transport options. The hotel area is not safe, especially at night, but the hotel has everything you need for a 1 night stay. There's a roof pool and a good restaurant/ bar with local and international food for reasonable prices. Several shops are available next door.
Rick S. Business travelers United States of America, October 16, 2013
Affordable and walk to shopping and dining

Friendly staff attending to your requests immediately. The free breakfast buffet has a good number of choices. I only needed transport when going out for business meetings or to the airport.
8.7
My stay at Shogun was nice. It was what I expected for the price paid. I was there during rainy season, so it was disappointing not being able to go swim in the pool regularly.:)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ExteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior

Customer Reviews - Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06