or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Reception Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Hotel Interior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Hotel Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1753 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1753)
Sort by:
Ron A. Solo travelers United States of America, June 6, 2013
Nice Clean Hotel

Location, Staff, Cultural Experience
8
Nice, clean hotel centrally located near airport. Nice breakfast matching Philippine culture, great for getting you into the local culture when you just arrive into the country.
Allan C. Couples Philippines, June 5, 2013
Basic, no-frills accomodation in a small room

location, malls and city view
5.3
Stephen Y. Solo travelers United States of America, June 5, 2013
It was alright

Shuttle service available, breakfast included, fast internet
7.7
Hotel picked me up and also gave transport from and to airport. It was pretty good. It was quite an adventure when I went to Mall of Asia and trying to get back was close to impossible since the taxi did not know where this hotel was. The breakfast was alright, although didn't have enough food around 9 am in the morning (even if the time said until 10 am). There was a good internet service.
Greg S. Solo travelers Australia, June 5, 2013
The hotel was really 2.5 star.

Cheap, Cheap, cheap
6
Jennifer D. Business travelers Marshall Islands, June 3, 2013
the hotel and staff were very nice and helpful

rooms, rates, service
7.7
it was pleasant and the staff was very friendly and helpful. it was near shops, not too far away from the Mall of Asia and the airport.
Muhammad N. Business travelers Canada, June 3, 2013
Nice no frills hotel

Easy access to airport, cleanliness
7
The breakfast at best is a stomach filler with something, but I had chosen the hotel for staying close to the airport at a low price. So no complaints.
Randall K. Business travelers United States of America, June 3, 2013
good

price value location
8.7
Syaidatul A. Couples Malaysia, June 2, 2013
Unhelpful staff and poor airport transfer service

Near to Airport, Fast Room Service
5.3
I booked for one night stay on the 1st June 2013 and my flight arrived at midnight from Kalibo. In my booking from the Agoda, I stated that I needed hotel transfer from airport to hotel and give my full details of flights.We arrived at NAIA 4, 30 minutes late because of the flight delayed. It was very dissapointing to see that the hotel have not send any pick up for us. We had to call the hotel and the receptionist was not helping at all. She said that they had send taxi but could not find our flight and went back to the hotel. We were calling using cellphone and was running out of credit because of the indecisive receptionist, then we have to call back from the public telephone. That was really non-customer service oriented. She was not giving us any suggestion to solve the problem so we had to catch a taxi cost us 350 pesos!! During our check in, the receptionist was chit-chatting and not concentrating on the people checking in. Only one receptionist named DEAN help us to settle after a tiring flight. Room service was fast but should improve on the menu. If you are using the airport transfer from this hotel, make sure that you know where exactly your terminal is because if you got it wrong and ask them to send to the right terminal, they will charge you again for the mistake.Instead of paying 250 pesos you will end up paying 350 pesos!! There is so many hotel near Pasay airport. Find better hotel, this one not reccomended at all. Very poor service and lazy staff!!
Stacey F. Families with young children Singapore, June 2, 2013
centrally located with heavy human traffics

clean with wifi access but small room budget/backpacker hotel
6.7
Requested a glass of hot water for my kid drinking the milk and a jug of cold water with 2 glasses but did not deliver. Call twice but failed during midnight. Phone Ordering the hotel foods waiter delivery the wrong menu to us and second delivery correct one but forgot to send a jug of hot water ....service poor f&b dept.
Patrick S. Solo travelers Switzerland, May 31, 2013
Friendly hotel close to airport

Friendly staff, good food
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Hotel InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Roof Top Pool

Customer Reviews - Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03