or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Exterior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Reception Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1874 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1874)
Sort by:
Sergio L. Families with young children Spain, August 4, 2013
doesn't have any real non-smoker room

swimming pool , buffet, near airport
3.7
From the moment we arrived in the room we could smell like a smoking room, we were told the ashtray was just for decoration (lying?) after that we were told they had a non-smoker room in other floor (they just removed the ashtray), the smell was even worst, even outside the room. Very disappointed as we were traveling with a baby and we booked the deluxe family room.
Patricia K. Couples Northern Marianas, August 4, 2013
Close to Mall of Asia. Budget friendly.

Free breakfast, Small but clean rooms.
5
Far from location (St. Luke's Global City Medical Center) but manageable. Transportation service upon request was immediate. Free breakfast but always the same everyday. Some problems with internet connections. Flyer stipulates inclusion of free shuttle from airport which was not true. Some staff friendly and helpful, some not. Rooms are small but clean. Very thin blanket, very flat bed and pillows, will charge if you ask for extra.
Robert S. Couples Australia, August 3, 2013
Basic room and breakfast.

Location, excellent airport shuttles especially preparedness to wait at airport for late incoming flights, general staff efficiency.
6.7
Pleasant enough. Could not complain about helpful staff. Basic room and amenities as you would expect at the reasonable price. Breakfast could be hugely improved at little cost for westerners such as myself. Firstly install some automatic pop-up toasters to provide some properly cooked and non-burnt toast and in a safe way. It was a comedy to watch so many people try to work the old fashioned toasters without any idea of what they were doing (for goodness sake they just want breakfast without complication). Few succeeded in getting nicely cooked toast. Secondly provide a little jam to go with properly cooked toast!! It's not so expensive when bought in bulk as a hotel is able to do.
Tracy O. Solo travelers United States of America, August 3, 2013
Good for a one night stay pit stop

Close to the mall. taxi service. friendly staff
6
Isidro J. Business travelers Philippines, August 2, 2013
I had a good night sleep. The bed is comfortable.

The rooms are quiet, suitable for sleeping. Clean rooms and friendly staff.
7
Lailah G. Solo travelers Philippines, August 1, 2013
Good

Clean, near airport and cheaper
7.3
This hotel is near to mrt, cheap, near to the airport, easy transport and clean.
Martin S. Business travelers United States of America, July 30, 2013
another successful trip

nearness to where I have to go,friendliness,saftey
8
once again I enjoyed my time but always go to the VA hospital there which is always not the best including fasting
Agnes J. Groups Philippines, July 29, 2013
Stuffy room, good wifi connection, so so breakfast

wifi, budget friendly, easy access to public transportation
6.7
So so. Breakfast is nice, massage service is a ripped off.
Robert S. Couples Australia, July 28, 2013
Adequate hotel for short stays.

Airport transfers, reasonable price, very few problems with room.
6.3
Our plane was delayed several hours but hotel shuttle was still there to meet us. Very much appreciated after our stressful delay. Only criticism of this stay was lukewarm water for a few hours on one day.
Eugenia T. Families with older children United States of America, July 26, 2013
need a variety of foods in breakfast buffet

friendly hotel staff,easy access to public transportation,free shuttle service .
6
not bad,except the aircon filter was dirty,leaking fridge,and some bugs crawling on the floor.The swimming pool is excellent for my grandson to keep him busy.Dave was always helpul to assist for my transportation needs

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ExteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior

Customer Reviews - Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08