Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Facilities
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
2246 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2246)
Sort by:
Ignaciu F. Families with young children Philippines, June 1, 2014
Amazing and afforadable.

Clean, great breakfast and easy to locate.
8.7
Siu C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 31, 2014
Nice staff, no air condition in corridor

Helpful staff, easy to reach airport, price included breakfast.
6.7
Not any activitives nearby, good and helpful staff, price included breakfast, good airport shuttle.
Marco S. Solo travelers Switzerland, May 30, 2014
Small room and very noisy

I kcan't really find three good things about this place. Not to far from Airport and friendly staff
4.7
one night was enough. good enough to pass one night before going on to Boracay.
Ingemar N. Families with young children Sweden, May 28, 2014
Average

Airport shuttle, Size of room.
5.7
The hotel resturant is a joke. Food takes forever and you don't always get what you have ordered or on time. The furniture is extremly simplistic. I wouldn't even call it a resturant. Breakfast has very few choices. It's served ata different floor in the hotel and is way better than the "resturant"
Haji M. Groups Brunei Darussalam, May 28, 2014
It's ok
2
This hotel good but the people reception and bell boy not good and very bad people only wan many.
Beverly T. Families with older children Philippines, May 21, 2014
Budget hotel near airport

Accessibility to airport
5.7
The stay was not so pleasant. A/C was not working properly, it was not cooling. TV channels were not working the whole night. There was no proper blanket. What they used for a blanket was from a material that feels like a curtain, it chaffs the skin. The only good thing was that it was near the airport and therefore good for a night stay if u have an early flight the next day and needs a place to crash. Breakfast was standard with not much variety, with the coffee tasting as if it has been brewed a hundred times.
Amiel D. Families with young children Philippines, May 19, 2014
It was just an ordinary stay.

Staff are very friendly. Hotel fit for my needs. Very accessible to anywhere you go.
8
It was good. I always stay Shogun Suite Hotel everytime I come back to Philippines. Rooms are clean and good value for money.
Chong Y. Couples Malaysia, May 18, 2014
no good, bad aircon

big room
3.3
Wont bac again, bad service, room door spoil, need use the table to block it inside, hot aircorn, my room The m8ni bar lose 2 botol mineral water but saying is us drink itl... vry vry bad ....
Gaudencio F. Solo travelers United States of America, May 17, 2014
Very competitive price but old and dated facility

location
5
Price - Very good price compared to other hotels, but you get what you pay for. Location - Very convenient location for my purpose as I had to go somewhere closeby. The hotel itself is only a few steps away from the LRT and MRT stations at the cross section of Taft and EDSA. It's also very close to Mall of Asia. Room - Very basic room - japanese-style. Mattress on the floor and small table which is only a few inches off the floor so you have to sit on a stool or the floor. No fridge. The first time I used the shower, brownish water came out but cleared up after I let it run for a few minutes. Staff - Housekeeping won't clean your room if you don't ask them to. I won't stay again in this hotel and won't recommend it to anybody.
Wesley L. Couples United States of America, May 17, 2014
Good stay nice hotel with few exceptions.

location, clean room beautiful pool
8.3
Nice stay here my only complant is that the pillows were not pillows at all. just a piece of foam cut to pillow size. not comfortable at all. the location is great good breakfast, attentive staff, clean room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila

AM-AGWEB-4E04