Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Facilities
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 2320 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2320)
Sort by:
John S. Couples United Kingdom, July 24, 2014
Nice hotel, convenient for the airport

Swimming pool, location, value for money
7
The hotel is OK for an airport stopover and is also handy for Mall of Asia, the main issue with our visit was that the hotel were renovating the room next door to ours, which meant hammering and drilling from about 7 a.m. to 7 p.m. on one day. The breakfast is very basic, but the swimming pool was alright (note that there is a charge for towels for the pool). The airport transfer was reasonably priced.
Report this review
Paul S. Solo travelers Canada, July 24, 2014
Good place when waiting for flights

close to wairport, airport transfer
7.7
Stayed here when waiting for flight. Airport transfer quick. Room comfortable. Lots of fast food restaurants close by.
Report this review
James F. Families with young children Philippines, July 22, 2014
Budget hotel with budget style quality
5
Area isnt great but it is close enough to airport, buffet was worst I have experienced, very poor choices in everything, disaster. Room was ok but bed very uncomfortable, thin matress and very thin pillow, also aircon wasnt cool enough. Nothing good sticks out about this hotel.
Report this review
Mary J. Business travelers Philippines, July 21, 2014
it was okay.

clean room, near to the airport and Mall of Asia,
6
Our stay was good. One thing needs improvement is their customer service. The staff in the front desk didn't help us in getting taxi and just want to settle for their recommended taxi.
Report this review
Japsey P. Families with young children Philippines, July 21, 2014
Relaxing so far. Satisfied.

clean, quite, accomodating
8.7
Indeed ok. The only thing i would suggest is that the time limit for visitors should not be just 2hrs. Hopefully you can give them ample time to stay inside. I just felt so bad when my brother was just allowed to stay for 2hrs. When the time lapse, they call us at our room and insist to let my visitor (brother) to go out. Really felt bad 'coz that was our last night in the hotel and were making bonding moment by that time (7:30pm). My brother was playing making bonding moment for the last time before going back to Davao. May i suggest, instead of posting a 2hr for visitors, why just make a curfew our until 10 or 11pm and all visitors should stay out after that. thank you.
Report this review
Dandrio T. Couples Philippines, July 21, 2014
worth for money..will comeback again,,

foodlocationstaff
5.7
fine... hate bed bugs hope do something about it :)
Report this review
Michelle J. Families with young children Philippines, July 20, 2014
Uncomfortable, room is not nice

only it is near the airport
2.7
Uncomfortable, the lobby has dim light it looks like a haunted place esp. The information area, the room is not spaceous it looks different from the picture. No best things, only it is near the airport
Report this review
John H. Solo travelers Australia, July 19, 2014
Value for Money

Close to MRT, Mall of Asia and Close to Airport
6
Report this review
Jean-Marie G. Couples Belgium, July 15, 2014
noisy
4
i will not stay hear anymore because the staff don't care about you and the surrounding of the hotel is NOT pleasant
Report this review
Eric L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 13, 2014
Comfortable Hotel

Friendly staff., Clean room., Prompt service
8
It was a memorable stay for me in July this year. Room service was good and prompt. Good breakfast served every morning during my stay. Location was near to shopping malls and near to Airport too. Easy access to public transport. Convenient to move around.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior

Customer Reviews - Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06