or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Exterior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Reception Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
2086 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2086)
Sort by:
Mary A. Couples Philippines, November 17, 2014
shogun a perfect hotel for teh whole family

location,value for money,
6.3
good
Mary A. Families with older children Philippines, November 17, 2014
a budget hotel

near the airport,near shopping and affordable
6.7
good
Josette S. Groups Philippines, November 16, 2014
its good to stay their

staff performance location and cleanliness
8.3
good
Suzille M. Families with older children Singapore, November 8, 2014
disappointed traveller

parking they didn't charge
4
I call for toilet maintenance my companion use it doesn't work I'm so embarrass. And I try use the pool facilities they charge including the towel and you can only use it at 10am when the sun is very hot in manila. Lol I know I pay low price but toilet.? Manila has a lot of food I want to try but with toilet problem in my hotel? Noway I'm going to.
Helen M. Groups Philippines, November 6, 2014
Convenient place to stay close to LRT.

Value for money, friendly staff & along the road.
6.7
Quiet place, cheap & affordable & clean.
Richard K. Couples United States of America, November 2, 2014
Location was perfect and price reasonable

location, price, and staff
10
My stay was great the location was close to public transportation and malls. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful, free morning breakfast and pool was a bonus.
Ken S. Families with young children Japan, November 1, 2014
Good Location dont expect anything more

Good Location only
4.3
Unfriendly staff. And old rooms not so comfy toilets and plain breakfast buffet
Alan N. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 30, 2014
very good spot

good starff frendily
8.3
good stay would recomend
Roy B. Couples Norway, October 30, 2014
bad neighborhood

friendly staff, 24hour staff, low price.
5.7
Because of thebad surroundings we had a hard time trusting the people not part of the hotel staff and we got scamed on a taxi ride. All in all not a very good experience.
Siew C. Groups Malaysia, October 28, 2014
Good, clean hotel but area surrounding the hotel..

clean rooms, service, massage
5.7
The hotel is pleasant and clean. But the hotel is situated in a rather seedy area..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ExteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior

Customer Reviews - Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05