or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Exterior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Reception Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1970 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1970)
Sort by:
Alfredo M. Families with young children Australia, September 15, 2013
value for money

good location
8.3
Nice stay, friendly staff
Erna L. Couples Philippines, September 14, 2013
Staying here was very comfortable.

Location, staff, room service.
8
It was very convenient and comfortable. Staff was courteous and friendly.
Maria C. Solo travelers Philippines, September 14, 2013
easy access on public transpo

comfy, access, cozy
7
it was a nice and comfy experience its just that the security around the hotel is not that safe. I arrived in the hotel and just cant get out of the cab due to 2 guys fighting in front of the hotel and I was almost scared that one of them might be carrying a gun and will try to shoot the other one. good thing there are security guards but they themselves don't know how to control the 2 guys fighting.
Timothy L. Solo travelers Singapore, September 14, 2013
Clean Room near to airport

clean and nice room very near to airport
6
Great location with clean rooms helpful hotel staff and near to airport which is what I need to have for a short business meeting with my counterpart
Loy L. Solo travelers United States of America, September 14, 2013
My stay was ok

in room wifi, in hotel restaurant, refrigerator stocked
7
My stay here was ok, the best part was the restaurant in the hotel, it was very good.
Paul C. Solo travelers Australia, September 13, 2013
pleasant but not without issues

friendly staff,nice pool area and a feeling of welcomness
6.3
Overall my stay at the Shogun suite hotel was very pleasant the staff were helpful and attentive to to requests. My only issue was that there was an odour in the room like it had been flooded but not dried out.
Yasumitsu A. Business travelers Japan, September 12, 2013
not good hotel

near taft avestation,near moa,near edsa
4
Bradley K. Couples Australia, September 11, 2013
A great place to stay, very friendly staff

Customer Service, Transport Available, Quality Rooms.
8
I always enjoy my stay at the Shogun Suite Hotel. I am always taken care of very well by staff, and have made friends with the people who work there.
Dietmar D. Solo travelers United States of America, September 9, 2013
Basic, low cost hotel

Low price, near MRT, pool
6
The hotel is an older facility in a not so nice area of Manila, surrounded by dirty small streets near the MRT 3 station. The hotel is not near the airport, it still takes 20-35 minutes by car. The room was small and old, the pool is small, the breakfast was nothing special, just basic. Overall, I would try to find another hotel next time.
Felimon P. Couples Philippines, September 7, 2013
nice and comfortable

accessible, comfortable, affordable
7.7
The place is nice, relaxing, comfortable, money-worth. It is accessible to the airport and to LRT and MRT stations. Also closer to Baclaran church where anyone can go for religious interests. It is also closer to Mall of Asia where one can enjoy shopping until one drops and explore the unlimited opportunities of having fun.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ExteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior

Customer Reviews - Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02