arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.8
Based on 2500 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2500 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.1

6.7 Perfecto S.
Philippines
December 23, 2014
It would have been great if toilets were clean.
cheap
Not so bad but were frustrated with the dirty toilet bowls and broken showers.

6.3 Maria Q.
Switzerland
December 22, 2014
Pleasant
Clean bed, TV, warm and cold water
Its was a pleasant stay.

4.7 Justin T.
Australia
December 21, 2014
Good Wifi, food and un-friendly staff
Wifi, food and roof top area
Good food and good wifi. Sadly that's where it ends. This hotel has the potential to be much better if the staff cared more about their tenants. It was movie night but because there were only a few people the staff choose to watch soccer. After asking twice were is the movies, getting no response I gave up. Another night I asked for music to be put on in the roof area only to be told that the speakers weren't working. Funny that that had been working the nights before. Very busy area and difficult to access. Won't be staying again

7.3 kuoh L.
Malaysia
December 19, 2014
short stay experience
swimming pools, good attendants serviceand food
quite ok, but the area quite complicated.

4.3 Joseph S.
United States
December 18, 2014
Shogun Suite Hotel
Well the place is old and run down, if you don't mind roaches running around, poor food for breakfast, it was cold and tasteless.. if you don't mind 3 inch mattresses... I did not even get room service the next day no clean towels....

2.3 Analyn C.
Philippines
December 17, 2014
Shocked.
Swimming pool only
Not comfortable.was shocked of the outlooks and its a small space(so different from the pics online)water from the shower clogged out in the floor washroom.the rest is really just normal.yeah true from the other reviews that you got what you pay.(its a reference from my friend😔😔)charge of experienced.

8 garry M.
United Kingdom
December 16, 2014
good hotel
rooftop pool , food, room
i only stayed one night but was impressed enough to go back again, but for a few more days next time. food cheap and lots of it..room small but compact, had everything i wanted except coffee/tea making facilities.. but room service can provide there.. no complaints about the hotel..enjoyed my brief stay

7.3 Roy G.
United States
December 10, 2014
Great location
Free breakfast and wifi, good location
Great as always, love the location, everything is close bye like public transportation, center point mall, restaurants, mall of asia.

7 Roy G.
United States
December 10, 2014
Regular guess
Good location, complimentary wifi and breakfast
Air conditioner is good and strong, wifi was not that great. Good location

4 spencer R.
United States
December 06, 2014
bad bad bad
bad service, bad food. service is not good but good location. good service to airport.