Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Facilities
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 2320 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2320)
Sort by:
Karlo V. Solo travelers Philippines, June 25, 2014
Neat, Clean Rooms

Location, Value for Money
6
It was neat, nice place to stay and rest.
Report this review
Cecilia B. Couples Philippines, June 25, 2014
It was superb

good value for money, excellent location, clean room
8.3
It was nice and very good location. There was a free breakfast and I didn't expect that there's a pool.
Report this review
Janelle K. Solo travelers Philippines, June 24, 2014
Shogun Suite Hotel

easy access to transpo; near the airport; cheap
7.7
I had a nice time in this hotel since i did not experience too much traffic going to the airport. Accommodations were nice and it was within my budget range.
Report this review
Gregory B. Solo travelers Australia, June 23, 2014
A normal hotel in a very bad area

close to airport, breakfast, TV chanels
6.3
Located in a very rough area. Taking your life into your hands going out at night time. The staff on the fiddle as well. Wanted taxi to airport and was informed that only limousines available which turned out to taxi without meter. Also took me to wrong terminal and had to take another taxi
Report this review
Annika F. Couples Germany, June 22, 2014
Staff is totally unprofessionell
4
confirmed to pick us up but nobody was at the airport. Breakfast was terrible. First room was without Window then they gave us one without a view. I would never come back
Report this review
Rufino A. Business travelers Philippines, June 22, 2014
not what i expected

none
4
not satisfied with d amenities difficult to find taxi
Report this review
David R. Couples United Kingdom, June 21, 2014
Very disappointing

The room service menu and service was excellent but not much else can be commented on for merit
3
After being picked up at the airport by the courtesy bus the journey took one hour to the hotel but this was traffic and not the driver's fault. We meandered through back streets and I thought we were going to a strip joint.The hotel is in a side street away from the main traffic so not that noisy but the location is far from perfect. The room was small had a plastic matress which was hot at night and the air conditioning is either off or on. There was no control at all. The TV was constantly fuzzy with a poor picture and kept cutting on and off. I was told it was the atmospheric conditions. FOR 3 DAYS?? The breakfasts were consistent. Each day same food and always cold(even though a fried egg and rice should be at least warm). The coffee was foul and tasted of dish water.I was told to book the return transfer to the airport 10 mins before I left but on my request there was not one available so had to find a taxi. However a plus point was that the room service menu was always plentiful, hot and a reasonable cost and quite fast too with delivery.The room was NOT serviced in the 3 days I was there.I do NOT recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Edward G. Business travelers Philippines, June 20, 2014
never coming back..

easy access to transport.
4.7
not good, cockroaches in the room we stayed at, rude frontdesk. no regular housekeeping. toilet bowl doesnt work, we used trashcan to flushed. aircon takes 30 mins to cool the room, remotes are almost useless. matress are thin, you can feel the bedframe when you lie down. wtf hotel!
Report this review
Gerardo E. Families with young children Philippines, June 19, 2014
Rooms are very small

The swimming pool is good
6
Quite good
Report this review
Rea C. Families with older children Philippines, June 18, 2014
great stay

accessibility, easy access to the airport,close to shopping areas
8.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior

Customer Reviews - Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04