Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Facilities
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
2248 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2248)
Sort by:
Roy G. Families with older children United States of America, April 12, 2014
Great location and great price

Location, price, free internet and breakfast
7.7
I am a regular customer at this hotel and will keep going back due to the great location being near everything. It is only 15minutes to mall of asia towards the bay and 20minutes on the MRT train to glorietta mall. Hotel is next to MRT and LRT train terminal to get you everywhere, if train is not your style ground transport is offered by hotel or step outside for a taxi, jeepney and minicabs. Airport is nearby. Complimentary wifi, breakfast and use of rooftop swimming pool.
Roy G. Families with older children United States of America, April 10, 2014
Great hotel with great price

Near malls, easy access to ground transport, near restaurant
8
Stayed 2nights, love the location, near everything
Vanessa G. Groups Philippines, April 10, 2014
We enjoyed our stay. We like the room & the staff

Area. Rooms. Staff.
8
We like our room. The staff are nice. Food is great. Easy access to the airport & shopping mall.
Keith B. Families with young children United States of America, April 9, 2014
Hotel ok

Nonthing-close to a mall
5
Crowed street in front of hotel made access difficult. Close to Jolie Bees and a mall.
Yifan L. Couples China, April 3, 2014
the air conditioner is so noisy, can't sleep well

Arrange car for customer but need to charge
6.3
We have ten people live there, all of them can't sleep well at night coz the AC is too noisy ! And the bed is too small for us. Outside the hotel is also busy and noisy place. Kind of mess...
Ernest H. Couples United States of America, April 1, 2014
The hotel is within walking distance of the metro

Vicinity to metro, central location in Pasay, reasonable rate
8.3
We stayed for only one night, but the room was comfortable, but not very big. The price was reasonable, as we booked online and it is vert close to the metro and a mall.
Weda B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 29, 2014
Scary Location

Price
5.3
There are better places to stay at. The breakfast was lousy but then again, this is a budget place. The neighborhood looks scary. I hated being in a room without a window.
Lorena P. Business travelers United States of America, March 28, 2014
Dont like

Location
4.7
Room is too small. Bed is not comfortable
Eusebio A. Families with older children Philippines, March 28, 2014
Average hotel

Near airport, near mall, centrally located
7
Staff not keen on helping us in giving direction tO WHERE WE ARE GOING. During check out it seems there guest are looters we need to wait until the inspectors gave a nod that everything is still in tact at our occupied room.
Wendell E. Couples Philippines, March 28, 2014
good. . great

good money value,
8.3
good money value, acces to public transport. The food is ok in my standards

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior

Customer Reviews - Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03