or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Exterior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Reception Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1861 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1861)
Sort by:
Huyen N. Groups Vietnam, June 29, 2013
clean

beakfast,clean,staff
8
great
Michael S. Solo travelers Sweden, June 29, 2013
Very close to Manila's internation. airport! 20min

Not so expensive, clean, swimming pool.
9
Excellent except it was a bit overpriced for the quality. Could have been 200 pesos less per night.
Laura B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 28, 2013
Close to Airport

Very accessible to get to airport, hotel has own taxi service, very helpful and friendly staff, felt safe due to security
8
Stayed one night for stop over flight and therefore this hotel was very handy due to its location. Very helpful staff at all hours. Clean rooms and breakfast was okay. Outside hotel was a bit intimidating and very busy but didn't have chance to explore further. Felt a little vulnerable as a solo traveller.
Bjorn V. Families with young children Netherlands, June 28, 2013
very disappointed, unsafe location and poor room

No positive experience
2
Mark O. Couples Australia, June 28, 2013
ok

pool, clean room, elevator
7
hotel taxi service over priced, reception staff would not let me make a call to a mobile phone in local area and not explain where to make a phone call that i needed to do. they also could not recommend a restraunt and had limited tourist information. i had to go to department of tourism at rizal park to get info
Charles S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 27, 2013
Not good

the friendliness of the staff front hiding what is behind the scenes
4
the hotel stay was very demanding one sheet on plastic mattress shower heads need to be changed tap turned on and nothing but black water came out at first .i asked for hand towel i was told i could buy one they only issue one bath towel ...breakfast was always cold jams or marmalade would have been good i heard many other complaints......too many to mention
Mike S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 27, 2013
it was a good location to a major street

location, breakfast, basic room
6.7
I liked it I would stay here again. The price through agoda was very good. The only problem I had was getting a taxi because the area is busy and crowded (wish the hotels would make the shampoo packets easier to open). Pool on roof looked good but didnt use it. There is a small mall next door, which was good.
Francisco J. Families with older children Philippines, June 25, 2013
Hotel did not live up to my expectations

Location, Rooftop Pool, proximity to dining and shopping area
3.7
I booked a room a day before our flight to Boracay to avoid the morning rush and traffic going to the airport. Upon check in I requested one of the staff to contact my nephew since I am unable to make a voice call and send text message from my smart phone. The staff was not able to accommodate my request saying that his colleague with smart sim is not around. As a first time customer I was expecting them to do small favors like this but it seems that customer satisfaction is not their concern. During breakfast time the food available in the buffet table was very limited for a decent meal. The room was not good enough to justify the cost. I do not think it was a wise idea staying in this hotel.
Hazel A. Business travelers Philippines, June 25, 2013
just fine but the hotel doesnt look decent

affordable, clean, free wifi
6.7
not so comfortable knowing the reputation of the hotel
Jon F. Business travelers Philippines, June 24, 2013
It was a very pleasant stay.

Staffs are friendly, Location is good, Room is comfortable and clean.
7.3
It is generally good. The place is located near the mall of Asia and airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ExteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior

Customer Reviews - Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06