Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Exterior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Reception Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1970 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1970)
Sort by:
Lailah G. Solo travelers Philippines, August 1, 2013
Good

Clean, near airport and cheaper
7.3
This hotel is near to mrt, cheap, near to the airport, easy transport and clean.
Martin S. Business travelers United States of America, July 30, 2013
another successful trip

nearness to where I have to go,friendliness,saftey
8
once again I enjoyed my time but always go to the VA hospital there which is always not the best including fasting
Agnes J. Groups Philippines, July 29, 2013
Stuffy room, good wifi connection, so so breakfast

wifi, budget friendly, easy access to public transportation
6.7
So so. Breakfast is nice, massage service is a ripped off.
Robert S. Couples Australia, July 28, 2013
Adequate hotel for short stays.

Airport transfers, reasonable price, very few problems with room.
6.3
Our plane was delayed several hours but hotel shuttle was still there to meet us. Very much appreciated after our stressful delay. Only criticism of this stay was lukewarm water for a few hours on one day.
Eugenia T. Families with older children United States of America, July 26, 2013
need a variety of foods in breakfast buffet

friendly hotel staff,easy access to public transportation,free shuttle service .
6
not bad,except the aircon filter was dirty,leaking fridge,and some bugs crawling on the floor.The swimming pool is excellent for my grandson to keep him busy.Dave was always helpul to assist for my transportation needs
Ariston M. Solo travelers Philippines, July 26, 2013
Easy access

Affordable, centrally located, good staff
8
All were fine for me as it was cheap and near to airport. Staff are friendly and will assist you immediately.
Loke H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 25, 2013
Value for Money

Close to shopping, easy for dining, nightlife
5.3
It is located within a crowded place and you will see lot of people walking here and there. Personally i feel not that comfortable but again i need to stress that so far so good i had not encounter any serious issue yet. I pick this hotel because it is located near to the famous entertainment complex near EDSA highway with bunch of pubs and bar and lot of chicks who you can bring them home if you wish.
Frederick Y. Couples United Kingdom, July 25, 2013
Pleasent, but typicaly noisy at night in corridors

Near to mall of asia, cleanlines, close to airport.
7.3
Stay was fine but due to delay at hospital i had to book a later flight and had to extend my stay from one night to two, this had to be booked at regular room rate. I moved to a hotel with a better rate.
Lailah G. Solo travelers Philippines, July 25, 2013
Good

Near airport, cheaper and fast check in
7.3
I like this hotel because its cheap, near to the airport, easy to locate, when you check in no hassle, and easy transportation and hotel Car easy to get!
Atula J. Solo travelers Australia, July 24, 2013
Nice, convenient & affordable

Free Breakfast, Room order service was pretty good. Staff very friendly and supportive in any queries such as my trip to Pampanga.
7.3
All was good, not happy with the airport shuttle charge. Charge me 250 pesos. If I could remember I think it was supposed to be 150 pesos. I travelled from Pasay to Pampanga on an Air conditioned coach, they charge me 150 pesos. Which was around 3 hour journey. Airport pick up for 250 pesos is not justifiable I guess.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ExteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior

Customer Reviews - Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04