or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Exterior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Reception Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
2010 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2010)
Sort by:
Emilie B. Couples Philippines, August 29, 2013
Our stay was generally ok

The 3 best things about this hotel are: it is close to public transport like the train, it is close to the airport and it has a budget hotel where we can stay for a few more hours if we want to extend
7.7
Our stay was generally okay. It has provided with a clean and comfortable room meant for our one-night stay in the heart of the country's capital.
Alma T. Couples Philippines, August 25, 2013
easy access to main transport

near the airport, walking distance to MRT/LRT
8
overall, stay was good. we chose this hotel because it is just a few steps away from MRT and LRT Taft. This is our second time to stay in the hotel. Free buffet breakfast and the pool were a plus factor. Airport shuttle service ends at Pasay Taft, walking distance from the hotel...
Ruby S. Business travelers Philippines, August 25, 2013
pleasant, affordable and enjoyable stay

accessible , affordable, convenient
8.3
staff are attentive, polite and fast. very accomodating, suggest good opinions in guiding us to places near the hotel. very protective to their clients.
Roy G. Families with older children United States of America, August 25, 2013
clean room. close to mall of asia

close to mall of asia, close to airport, free breakfast buffet
7.3
nice, like the free wifi. everyroom has nice interesting designs
Arnold O. Couples United States of America, August 22, 2013
Best value, location, and quite rooms

breakfast buffet, room size, great hotel location
10
Staff were extrememly friendly, and helpful. There is no location better than Shogun Suite Passay because it is near a mall and train station. You can go anywhere from Shogun Suite and room service rooms are great taste and good value. I have stayed in Malate, which was more expensive but the breakfast buffet at the Shogun was better. I would definitely choose Shogun Suite again because of its quality, location, staff, room size, and value. The only thing I didn't care for was the fact that not all rooms have a window because I like to look outside and see the sky or night life.
Rose A. Couples Philippines, August 20, 2013
good for longtime stay.

attentive staffs,clean rooms,spacious room
7.3
Staying in this hotel is great minus the fact that we were there at the wrong time because of the continuos rain which made the street surrounding the hotel flooded,so we're stuck in the hotel. They have attentive and friendly staffs.i will surely go back especially when its not rainy season so i can enjoy the rooftop pool.
David T. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 19, 2013
Ideal for short stays

Great Staff. Easy access to public transport. Close to airport.
8.7
This was the third stay in just over two weeks. My previous stays had been one night only. The staff as always were great and they even called me at 0330hrs in the morning to tell me that there was localised flooding which may prevent my access to the airport. The staff found a way around this. My only criticism of the hotel is the bed. You are only supplied with a blanket cover and no top sheet and after the second night the mattress was a little too thin. Other than that everything else was good and served the purpose.
Arnold O. Couples United States of America, August 19, 2013
Best value, my favorite hotel in Manila

location, comfort, value
10
Locate near the MRT and LRT, which makes it easy to go all around Manila. Just make sure to come back by 9:30pm because that's when the trains stop running. Nightlife, shopping, eating, you name it, Manila has it all. Eat more Filipino food because it is a better value and will taste better than some international foods. My personal recommendation is Gerry's Grill, which is located in Mall of Asia, Malate Robinson Mall, Makati and all over Philippines.
Lorelyn G. Couples Philippines, August 18, 2013
comfortable stay in a simple hotel.

location, near airport,
7
the stay is okay. rooms are clean. the breakfast buffet is okay. the room doesn't have a view but that's okay with me. room service isavailable. you just have to ask because this will be done per request. the bestthing about thehotel is their location. airport service is vailable for a minimal pay but you have to book at least 2 days in advance. my room is clean. wifi is sometimes intermittent but working most of the time. my room has ref. price is quite high but its okay as some hotels nearby charge higher for thesame service and facilities.
Andrew L. Solo travelers Afghanistan, August 18, 2013
A poor hotel in a good location

Accessto transport, price, location
5.7
It's basically a poor hotel not well maintained and looking its age. The room I got was bad without no internet access despite connecting to the router. Matters did not improve even in the lobby and I had to, in order to access the internet, go to the neighbouring Kabayan Hotel to do so.. Not recommended unless you really need to save the marginal difference this and neighbouring hotel.. Disappointing!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ExteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior

Customer Reviews - Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08