Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay, Manila, Philippines 1300

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.8

based on 2488 reviews

1713 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2488)
Sort by:
Jeffrey M. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2014
Clean Budget Hotel

Location, Price and Cleanliness
5.7
Enjoyable short stay
Mark W. Couples United Kingdom, September 27, 2014
a cheap hotel, you get what you pay for.

location for bus depots, nearness to airport, cheap price
5.7
I have seen this hotel many times and it always looked OK from the outside but this is first time I stay there. Check in was fine but my room, in fact the whole hotel looks like it needs a serious referb to bring it up to the three stars it carries. Bedroom was small, had mini bar flat screen TV with cable. Basic shower room but no hot water from the sink tap. Bed was actually comfortable. Complimentary breakfast was OK and a fresh omelet was cooked for me. Coffee very week.Airport yellow taxi cost about 400php or a white one (from departures or the road outside airport) would be about 300php.
Oliver R. Business travelers Philippines, September 27, 2014
It's not a place for business travellers
2
It was a total nightmare
Hans F. Solo travelers Sweden, September 26, 2014
Staff were slow...

The hotel has a fair price, food is quite ok and the room is spacious
4
The staff were very slow and not so accomodating. I couldn't even saw a little smile. I had a reservation for pick up when I arrived but had to wait. I asked to send me off to the airport but had to wait again and asked many times before they moved.. And took another passenger and charge me the same price.
Svein T. Solo travelers Norway, September 25, 2014
Close to Airport - and cheap

Pool, price
7.3
I stayed ghere several times before - Nice pool on the rrof, and Close to airport, MOA and lots of Places to eat outside.
Armando L. Couples Philippines, September 23, 2014
LOVABLE BUDGET HOTEL

Food, location and Staff
9.7
My wife and I had a very pleasant stay in Shogun Hotel. It is because of the food and staff performance. It is really a very nice hotel if you are on budget.
Thomas R. Business travelers Australia, September 23, 2014
Good transit hotel

-rice
7.7
Zenaida K. Groups United States of America, September 22, 2014
Very accessible to airport

Close to the airport, shopping mall, church; good value for the money, breakfast, WiFi
4.3
Good value for the money: close to airport, fast food restaurants, a short jeepney ride to the Mall of Asia, church. The fact that the breakfast was included was a bonus. WiFi connection was great. The only thing missing was a blanket. The only bed cover on top of the bottom sheet was the top sheet. Their faucet needed repair. Too congested streets around the hotel, people and tricycles were everywhere. Otherwise it was a good place to stay for the value of my money.
Ron G. Couples Philippines, September 21, 2014
cheap, not clean, good location

cheap, not clean, good location
5.7
at first, im kinda disappointed because the hotel is untidy, the rooms are so small and the key are broken. but the buffet is good.
Charlotte P. Business travelers Philippines, September 21, 2014
Best Promo rooms

Promo rate online
6
good
Previous page 341 - 350 of 1713 reviews Next page
Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04