Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Exterior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Reception Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1967 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1967)
Sort by:
Ed H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 6, 2013
wireless internet access from room. rare in manila

price, location, internet
6
2 entrances on opposite sides of block. first one I entered said they had no rooms available. I showed them my voucher and they then took me around the block to the other entrance. I found this a bit strange.
Frank A. Solo travelers Australia, July 6, 2013
SMALL CHEAP ROOM

PRICE, LOCATION.
5.7
CHECK-IN WAS VERY FAST.SOME STAFF HAD THEIR HAND OUT FOR A TIP. ROOM WAS SMALL, SHOWER VERY SMALL. BREAKFAST WAS ONLY FOR FILIPINOS. NO CEREALS, TEA, MILK, JUICES, COLD EGGS. MOSTLY MEATS AND RICE. WHEN I REQUESTED MILK AND JUICE IT CAME BUT I HAD TO PAY FOR IT. SO I WENT TO McDONNALS WHICH IS 1 MINUTE WALK AWAY. IF YOU WANT AN AMERICAN BREKFAST, DONT STAY HERE.
Richard K. Couples United States of America, July 5, 2013
The hotel is very nice and the staff friendly

Location, Staff, breakfast
10
The hotel is located in Metro Point which is a public transportation area; with bus, rail, taxi service 24 hours a day for the bus and taxi services. There are restaurants within 5 minutes walking to include shopping mall. The breakfast in the hotel is great and the roof pool is nice for kids, sun bathing, and relaxing to beat the heat. The staff is friendly and he driving service is great we had a driver for the entire stay providing drop off and pick up service all over metro Manila at reasonable price. I will stay again solo or with family.
Oliver T. Families with young children United States of America, July 2, 2013
pleasant

food, customer service, pool
8
Very good, close to shopping center moa. Sight seeing and good food.
Christopher J. Solo travelers Philippines, July 2, 2013
Amazing Customer service

location, friendly staff, efficient service
10
The stay in this hotel is very nice and the staff are very accommodating and i have to make some plans before going to this hotel ms belle is very helpful and she replied to my email on time and give me options. i recommend this hotel for the service offered and its very affordable and worthwhile experience
Roy G. Families with older children United States of America, July 1, 2013
nice clean room, close to malls and airport

near public transportation and malls
8
hotel is great, good location, near mall of asia and metro point. next too public train system called Lrt and Mrt to go to other parts of manila and other large malls. next door is metro point mall a small mall but convenient for grocery and foods and clothes and electronic shopping. close to airport and shuttle to and from available.
Hannah A. Couples Philippines, June 30, 2013
Value for money

Clean plain and simple
7.7
Better...at least they changed their old grayish linens into something better
Rosalie N. Couples Philippines, June 30, 2013
good for budget

friendly staff,cleanliness pf the hotel but a ll n
3.3
Nellas V. Business travelers Philippines, June 30, 2013
It's a great stay, nice hotel and value for money

Value for money, clean and comfy and near the airport.
8
It's a pleasant and comfortable stay.It's near the airport and near the bus terminals for our next travel to subic. Very good hotel.
Cholkyu C. Families with older children Philippines, June 30, 2013
cheape pricer

Cheap price, near by the international airport
7.7
pool was some small but family room was good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ExteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior

Customer Reviews - Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02