or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Exterior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Reception Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1877 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1877)
Sort by:
Jeffrey M. Couples Malaysia, May 26, 2013
Clean and budget hotel

Budget, clean and centrally located
8
Arian F. Solo travelers Philippines, May 25, 2013
Clean Bathroom, Friendly Staff, Bar and Pool.

Clean Bathroom, with pool (until 10pm only), Great Breakfast.
8
The breakfast was great. Near the busting city life. If your on for a side walk (might not be safe, but an adventure). Clean hotel but not a good surrounding outside. Transport is not for free. I have to pay 600php for my transport going to my next destination which is only around 200 for a taxi. Actually I took the taxi nevertheless because of the friendly staff though i know I can get a cab outside for a good price. :)
Marvin M. Couples Philippines, May 24, 2013
Very satisfying with an affordable price.

affordable, clean and good service
8.7
Veli-Matti M. Solo travelers Australia, May 24, 2013
Comfortable stay that satisfied my needs.

Location, cleanliness and convenience
6
I have no complaints. I did tick all the boxes i had for my short stay in Manila and I got all I wanted. A convenient location, clean, quiet room and friendly staff. I would stay again if I was on transit.
Martin S. Business travelers United States of America, May 24, 2013
The staff help me

convience,cleanliness,attitudes
8
Vladimir I. Solo travelers Czech Republic, May 23, 2013
Good place in City center

good location, friendly staff
8
Mary J. Groups Canada, May 22, 2013
good price for the room

close to shopping malls, fast food restaurant, clean,
6.7
worth the price, clean hotel, staff attentive, however choices of breakfast menu can be improve,
Algen C. Solo travelers Philippines, May 22, 2013
very bad

clean,fast check in and check out
3.3
very bad experience i forgot my back pack on there hotel car and im trying to get through the driver but hi keeps on denying that there is no bag on the luggage area but after negotiating that i will pay 1500 pesos that's the time he change his mind and returned the bag.....very unacceptable behavior of a driver
Michael M. Families with older children United States of America, May 21, 2013
Not the normal tourist experience..

I liked being emersed in the culture
6
Lailah G. Solo travelers Philippines, May 21, 2013
Cheaper

Cheaper, nice design and near airport
7.3
This hotel is near to the airport cheaper, fast check in and check out and easy transport!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ExteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior

Customer Reviews - Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03