Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Facilities
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
2251 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2251)
Sort by:
Mohammad R. Couples Singapore, March 25, 2015
My experience at Shogun

clean,good service and very convenient...
8.7
It's a very nice place and its worth it..
Michelle J. Families with young children Philippines, March 25, 2015
Food is great, hotel staff is accommodating

Accommodating, relax, comfort
8
Relax and comfortable
David O. Couples United States of America, March 25, 2015
Shogun stay

Price. location
6
The room is tiny. The 'free' breakfast buffet was a disappointment.
Greg S. Solo travelers Australia, March 25, 2015
Shogun Hotel reviewed.

Shogun Hotel is well located, good value for money and the staff performed at a very high standard.
7.7
I liked my stay there, the staff assisted me with a very late check out, this assisted me greatly.
Julian H. Couples United Kingdom, March 24, 2015
dark and gloomy

close to mall of asai,
5
Standard room was shocking,small dark and gloomy could not move, no room for luggage and the the bathroom was in my view,to small and could not close the door if on the c/r...would not reccomend this room to anyone..Had free buffet breakfast but very under par did not refill the food, so not much choice... The second day was transfered to superior and felt more comfortable.. bigger room more modern shower and enjoyed our stay little better had nice beach affect on the wall...Very close to mall of asia..
Maggie F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 24, 2015
don't stay there
2.7
My room had a small window that overlooked the fire escape. The a/c nearly worked. Thr mattress was just a cushion. the food was terrible. i couldn 't eat dinner breakfast had cold fried eggs, bitts of pork, no fruit or fruit juice at your cost not worth eating
Nestor J. Families with young children Philippines, March 22, 2015
Good Location

Value of Money,Location and Accessible
6.7
The hotel is in the heart of Pasay City, near to a mall,lrt/mrt and very accessible to public transportation.Some staff are nice and helpful.
Rina R. Groups Philippines, March 21, 2015
The hotel is clean and the location is good

clean affordable nice location
8
it was nice
Greg S. Solo travelers Australia, March 16, 2015
My review of Shogun Hotel

Location, room tariff, friendly staff
8
Shogun Hotel is my preferred hotel in Manila. The hotel is well located with transport at the door. The staff have always tried to accommodate me, early check-in or late check-in, never any problem.
Gordon P. Couples Canada, March 16, 2015
Location, Pool, Convienient

Proximity to lots of amenities.
7.3
Overall the hotel,is a good stay for people who are thrifty. The hotel is clean and safe. Short walking distance is the LRT, MRT, restaurants, laundry, shops, taxis, jeepnys, tricycles, massage parlours. Don't underestimate the location. I have stayed here more then a couple of times and there is still lots to see. It's proximity to manila is very convenient. I recommend to pick a map up of, metro manila at the book store just outside the hotel, " national" Overall my stay is always good and I would always take advantage of the pool after a good city hike. It is safe. The security does their job well. The staff can be very accommodating. My only advice is to watch yourself at the EDSA and Taft intersection. Most times this intersection is busy with people and vehicles.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior

Customer Reviews - Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03