or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Facilities
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
2230 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2230)
Sort by:
Torsten S. Couples Sweden, January 2, 2014
Tranferhotell

Very nice staff and nice toproof area
6
We used the hotells a transferhotel between two flights and for that purpose it was funktionell.
Michael P. Couples United States of America, December 27, 2013
Good value

Pool. close to airport, close to mall of asia
7.3
I only stayed a night this time, but the rates are good, room clean, and it is close to airport and shopping.
Tunnies K. Solo travelers Australia, December 26, 2013
Value for money.

Location, Bed & Breakfast, Value.
7.3
Suhadi H. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 26, 2013
Budget Hotel

1] Fast Service.
4.7
Russell T. Couples United States of America, December 26, 2013
Short

Access to the airport
5.7
The hotel is ok for an overnight stay close to the airport
Althea A. Couples Philippines, December 23, 2013
Convenient stay with fast airport access

The hotel is as good as it gets. 15 mins from airport and easy access to MOA. Buffet breakfast was nice but should have eaten earlier (around 7am) since there was almost no food at 9 am.
7.7
The staff is very friendly and accommodating. I ordered dinner at 7pm had it re-heated twice (9pm and past 11pm) since my BF arrived a little late, amazingly no complaints were received both from front desk and waiter. Check-in was fast. Also, airport pick-up would have been free if I informed then in advance (at least 3 days before check-in date). Buffet breakfast was decent but there was almost no food at 9am, should have had my breakfast earlier. The location is perfect its 15 mins from NAIA 3 and a few blocks from MOA. The pharmacy within the area was a great help as I was sick the date we checked-in. Surprisingly, the room was not as noisy as expected. I did not hear the busy streets nor the honking of cars even if the hotel was situated in the heart of Pasay. It was a great place to stay, no complaints.
Jaques N. Families with older children South Africa, December 21, 2013
Very short but good to take a short rest. we will

Good service at the hotel.. the breakfast is very good but they need to included all for breakfast not only two people as they do.
9.3
very late pickup service never on time this is the only bad thing of all the hotels in manila
Choon K. Couples Malaysia, December 18, 2013
nice, clean room, nice view from hotel

nice, clean room, nice view from hotel
8.7
Roy G. Solo travelers United States of America, December 14, 2013
nice hotel in good location

liked that it had free wifi and free breakfast and centrally located
7.3
very enjoyable. easy time going to the mall of asia. i wokeup at 8am to enjoy the free hot breakfast and always love using the free wifi to keep in touch with my friends and family and to do my work.
David K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 13, 2013
it was ok clean nice friendley people

the hotel was clean and nice friendley people and got it at a cheap price
7.3
it was ok clean friendly people only there one night The only thing i did not like was how far the hotel was from the airport in all the traffic was so busy its not near the airport like they said on there website

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B06