Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Facilities
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 2268 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2268)
Sort by:
Michael F. Couples United States of America, February 14, 2014
Just stayed one night. Good

Location
9.3
We only stayed 1 night as we were traveling onward. Not a bad hotel. Didn't stay there but a few hours.
Alan M. Business travelers Philippines, February 13, 2014
It is so memorable to come back once again.

Suitability. accessability and comfortability.
10
Marvelous hotel accomodation, so relaxing to stay overnight and so great to have your friends visited while making good business to discuss and enjoying a few cups of coffeee!
James F. Solo travelers United States of America, February 10, 2014
Good airport hotel

close to airport, fair value for money, internet
5.7
This was good for an overnight stay due to a late flight into Manila and early flight out the next morning ... about 15 minutes away. Shuttle was great for pickup from hotel (but needed to call the hotel to find out where the driver was located) and reasonable price (250 pesos for shuttle, 120 pesos for taxi back to airport). Hotel had good internet and a decent room (bathroom wasn't great). Didn't get to try the free breakfast or look around the area but it looks busy at night. Nearby bus stop and seemed to be a lot of jeepney's so plenty of ways of getting around. Overall good value for the money.
Yeonju K. Solo travelers South Korea, February 10, 2014
I was satisfied with this hotel.

good location, friendly staff, wifi survice
9.3
location is very good. I could easily take a subway, Jeepney.
Marivic B. Couples United Kingdom, February 8, 2014
Nice! I booked two rooms for us and for my parents

Good breakfast and near o M
8
Mary Y. Families with young children Australia, February 8, 2014
Close to airport

Great location, friendly staff, value for money
8.7
Very satisfied, close to transportation especially train station and staff are very friendly and helpful.
Jonathan W. Couples United States of America, February 7, 2014
Acceptable

Location, safety, nice pool
7.7
We used this as a stopover before our flight out of Manila. Only 8 pesos in a jeepney to get to the Mall of Asia, so that was very convenient. Our room was very dark, as it was interior with no windows, but it worked for a two night stay. Rooms were basic with tv and wifi available. Overall, we felt safe and secure for our stay and had good value for the money.
Vanessa V. Business travelers Philippines, February 4, 2014
I'm satisfied for my stay in Shogun Suite Hotel

Swimming pools, Staff and Location
6.7
It was amazing to stay in Shogun suite Hotel it's just they have to fixed the Hot & cold showers it's not functioning properly and also the internet connction is very limited,the day that I was check out early morning is no more internet connection already I can't access...Please fix this, it's so annoying. Over all I was satisfied and happy specially the swimming pool, staff attitude & location was very accessable.
Jed J. Groups Philippines, February 2, 2014
i have a pleasant stay in this hotel.

room, food and best location.
9
hotel is good for travelers..near to the airport, shopping malls,etc. its a perfect place when you are in manila....
Nicholas H. Couples United States of America, February 2, 2014
it's a solid roof

convenient, kind staff
5.3
The hotel is nothing special. They provide a roof and safe-haven from the seedy neighborhood at it's door step. They do provide a useful and inexpensive airport transfer. The bed was hard, but the A/C worked. The whole place feels kinda cheap, but it's sufficient for one night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior

Customer Reviews - Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05