Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Facilities
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 2322 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2322)
Sort by:
Roy G. Families with older children United States of America, March 17, 2014
nice hotel close to mall with free wifi and breakf

good location, easy access to public transportation, free wifi and breakfast buffet
7.3
enjoyed for the short duration of our stay, love that it is near mall of asia and metro point, easy access public transport with mrt/lrt, taxi, jeepneys, mini cabs just outside the hotel.
Report this review
Cheng S. Couples Malaysia, March 16, 2014
Accessible to airport

Accessibility, friendly staff
6.3
My partner and I stayed here for a night before jetting off and it's safe to say that the hotel is about 15 minutes drive to the airport. Basic furnishing with no windows.
Report this review
Jean P. Couples Belgium, March 16, 2014
Good stay value for money

staff clean rooms and hospitality
7.3
I recommend this hotel for Budget travellers and young couples middle class people
Report this review
Francis M. Couples Philippines, March 15, 2014
affordable and a nice place to stay for overnight

close to city and shopping malls, quite place with a pool to relax, easy access for transportation
7.7
Report this review
Jay L. Solo travelers United States of America, March 10, 2014
Dumpy hotel in a bad neighborhood

Security, two bottles of water, hot shower
4
People warned me about walking around the area. The front was a hotel and the back was short term. Guess that was good.
Report this review
Roy G. Families with older children United States of America, March 9, 2014
Short but nice, easy access to malls

Close to malls, accessible to transportation to get to places, budget price
7
Good, i am a regular guest and i feel welcomed, and enjoy my stay because of complimentary wifi, breakfast buffet, swimming pool if i have to cool off, good tasting food, good location, and good price.
Report this review
Nanzhou L. Groups China, March 8, 2014
Nice hotel for flight connection

Convenient location; airport pick-up and reason rates among airport hotels
7.7
A nice stay for the flight connection. The airport pick-up service would wait for 1.5 hour upon scheduled arrival. The service fee is 25O PHP. Tough it is twice that by taxi meter, it is reasonable considering the round-trip and the waiting in the midnight.
Report this review
Mark W. Couples Australia, March 8, 2014
Ok not flash but consistent,

Cheap, convenient to shopping at markets and hole sale area EDSA
6.7
Have stayed there several times and is all ways just OK! But i can never seem to got to breakfast and find the food hot, always cold! But is normally plenty of it so i never say any thing! Some of the concierge's are not that helpful and will rip u off with making u pay more then you have to for transfers !! Be aware !
Report this review
Joseph S. Couples United Kingdom, March 6, 2014
It was a great stay.

The staff are friendly, nice room and free phone call outside the hotel.
7.7
We spent the night in this hotel before my flight at 6 AM. The location is very strategic, just a few minutes from the airport and near the EDSA Station. The lobby isn't that splendid although the staff are very accommodating. The room is basic, with cable telly. One of the best thing this hotel has to offer is they don't charge for phone calls outside the hotel. We used the phone for calling GrabTaxi customer centre and McDelivery. I asked the woman in the front desk about the summary of my phone bill (I'm expecting a huge amount of money because the phone call with GrabTaxi was quite long and I knew that hotels charge more with phone calls) but she was confused like she doesn't know what I was talking about. I told her that I used the phone for calling outside and she said that they don't for charge phone calls. Overall, I recommend this hotel if you just arrived or leaving the Philippines.
Report this review
John R. Business travelers Philippines, March 6, 2014
Value for your money

Location, Pool, and the staff
9
It was excellent. The view by the pool is great - overlooking the metro especially at night with the glamorous lights.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior

Customer Reviews - Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05