or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Exterior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Reception Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
2018 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2018)
Sort by:
Dong J. Solo travelers South Korea, June 24, 2013
It was fantastic hotel to go to another city

good location from Airport, bus terminal
7
Zoe B. Families with young children New Zealand, June 23, 2013
Suffocating due to no view and small window

Close to shopping mall, helpful staff, free breakfast
5.3
The room especially family is just right for a couple and a child. Bed is firm but very old and thin sheets. It suffocating because the window is not completely a window because you can't see nothing except a dark unclean area of the hotel. It's not really close to the airport as the driver has to turn around the LRT1 station to go to the hotel. It's not in the main road, but there are available public transportation such as tricycles, jeepneys and buses. The street during at night is a bit shady, so just be careful. They help you with booking for a taxi but their rate is expensive. If you have no plenty of luggages just get it outside the hotel. Can stay for a night but no longer than that. Complimentary breakfast is the only thing I liked here. Food is just ok.
Subbiah V. Business travelers United States of America, June 23, 2013
Very bad location and it is wrongly ratted as 3 *

Nothing best about this
2.3
The Hotel location is very bad. The staffs are not friendly. This Hotel is not eligible for 3 star rating. I will not recommend this hotel for any business travelers.
Roy G. Families with older children United States of America, June 23, 2013
good location for price

close to mall of asia, next to LRT/MRT train station, close to airport
7.3
As always good
Jorge J. Couples Philippines, June 23, 2013
Good centrally located hotel

Near airport, near Wensha Spa, Realtively afforadable
7
We stayed several times before during th past year. Not much issues, except this time, they allow guests to have KARAOKE TIME during Saturday 6pm-12 midnight at the 8th Floor Swimming Pool Area. We stayed at the 6th floor so it's a bit NOISY during those times. You will understand how Filipinos love to SING it out, esp during drinking spree. Its loud, sometimes pitchy. If you are bothered by KARAOKE or VIDEOKE SINGING, you must request room further from 8th floor. We called up the attention of the manager on duty, and they apologize for the inconvenience, since it's the guests' request to have such. We told them they should do something about the noise since its a HOTEL for people to rest and sleep not a KARAOKE BAR. I hope they will resolve this annoying issue.
Isaac S. Groups United States of America, June 22, 2013
Fine for Transit

Proximity to airport, quiet room, secure.
6.7
Joebert D. Families with young children Philippines, June 21, 2013
excellent

accessable, clean, accomodating
8
comfortable and excellent
Lorie D. Couples Philippines, June 21, 2013
safe

location, within budget, safety
6.7
great
Jocelyn P. Couples Philippines, June 21, 2013
comfortable enough for short stays

near the airport
7
my stay with shogun was quite comfortable although adjacent rooms were heard specially doors banging from other guest. i just wondered why they have just provided 2 sheets,compared to the last time i checked in when i was also provided with a blanket. breakfast was good.
Lailah G. Solo travelers Philippines, June 20, 2013
Cheaper

Its easy and near the airport and much cheaper
5.3
I dont like there bed and old pillows and the very thin comforter! The food they serve in the room something like in the street so improper and the food i want to chuck it in the garbage!!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ExteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior

Customer Reviews - Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02