or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Exterior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Reception Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1911 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1911)
Sort by:
Charmaine M. Couples Singapore, May 5, 2013
Our stay was great

Food, service and value for money
8.3
Earl A. Business travelers Canada, May 5, 2013
Inconvenient because i need to check out early

Just the shuttle services from the airport
2.7
Terrible the room is hot and breakfast was awful. I wanted to check out late and they wont let me so I check out at 8 am instead of 12pm. I have to pay a day fee to have a late checkout
William M. Solo travelers Canada, May 5, 2013
place to sleep during a stopover

located close to airport, shuttle service, breakfast that I missed for my plane
7.3
No windows in my room - I hate that. For me this was just a place to sleep. Clean but not special - I arrived late and left early.
Christian L. Solo travelers Germany, May 4, 2013
good place to stay

location, affordability, rooms
7.3
I only stayed there for one night and chose it because of the price and the location. It´s a quite hidden hotel in an busy area, right next to the MRT and LRT station. I liked the easy but comfortably styled room and the friendly stuff. The mall of asia is only the street down, so very easy and cheap to get to with a taxi. Regarding the breakfast, I didn´t like it. I came in the last 45 minutes and there wasn´t much and the quality didn´t satisfy me either. I don´t know if that´s always like that or if I just got the wrong day...
Gaudencio C. Families with young children Philippines, May 2, 2013
A very relaxing hotel.

Clean, comfortable and relaxing
8
Remfil I. Couples Philippines, May 1, 2013
Great for budget concious, near to all..

friendly staff, have a nice swimming pool at the roof top, easy access to transport
8
Nino M. Couples United States of America, April 30, 2013
VERY GOOD

BAD ASS SWIMMING POOL
6.3
VERY GOOD, I ENJOYED MY STAY AT THIS HOTEL. VERY NICE ROOF TOP POOL WITH THE VIEW OF THE MAKATI SKYLINE ESPECIALLY SWIMMING AT NIGHT WHERE THE POOL WATER IS ALWAYS WARM. NICE BREAKFAST TOO!
Jose R. Solo travelers Canada, April 30, 2013
A pleasant experience

very friendly, clean and accesible.
9.3
Overall, for a solo adventurer first timer guest, my stay at Shogun Hotel was pleasant and satisfactory. The loccation may not be the best, but the service is OK for the price.
Jun W. Couples China, April 30, 2013
nice

near the airport
8
Mike B. Business travelers Australia, April 29, 2013
I was happy that it was only one night

The room was clean and comfortable
5.3
It was good enough for one night. The location is difficult for access to taxis and probably a but risky at night due to a large number of street vendors and groups of people on the street. They insisted on charging P25 ($0.60) at check-out but could not provide change for a P500 note so departure was delayed as they had to find change outside the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ExteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior

Customer Reviews - Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07