or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Exterior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Reception Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
2028 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2028)
Sort by:
Roy G. Families with older children United States of America, June 23, 2013
good location for price

close to mall of asia, next to LRT/MRT train station, close to airport
7.3
As always good
Jorge J. Couples Philippines, June 23, 2013
Good centrally located hotel

Near airport, near Wensha Spa, Realtively afforadable
7
We stayed several times before during th past year. Not much issues, except this time, they allow guests to have KARAOKE TIME during Saturday 6pm-12 midnight at the 8th Floor Swimming Pool Area. We stayed at the 6th floor so it's a bit NOISY during those times. You will understand how Filipinos love to SING it out, esp during drinking spree. Its loud, sometimes pitchy. If you are bothered by KARAOKE or VIDEOKE SINGING, you must request room further from 8th floor. We called up the attention of the manager on duty, and they apologize for the inconvenience, since it's the guests' request to have such. We told them they should do something about the noise since its a HOTEL for people to rest and sleep not a KARAOKE BAR. I hope they will resolve this annoying issue.
Isaac S. Groups United States of America, June 22, 2013
Fine for Transit

Proximity to airport, quiet room, secure.
6.7
Joebert D. Families with young children Philippines, June 21, 2013
excellent

accessable, clean, accomodating
8
comfortable and excellent
Lorie D. Couples Philippines, June 21, 2013
safe

location, within budget, safety
6.7
great
Jocelyn P. Couples Philippines, June 21, 2013
comfortable enough for short stays

near the airport
7
my stay with shogun was quite comfortable although adjacent rooms were heard specially doors banging from other guest. i just wondered why they have just provided 2 sheets,compared to the last time i checked in when i was also provided with a blanket. breakfast was good.
Lailah G. Solo travelers Philippines, June 20, 2013
Cheaper

Its easy and near the airport and much cheaper
5.3
I dont like there bed and old pillows and the very thin comforter! The food they serve in the room something like in the street so improper and the food i want to chuck it in the garbage!!!!
Myongshyn R. Solo travelers South Korea, June 18, 2013
the hotel staff lying guests

location, transportation
3.7
If you use airport transfer service, you should be prepared the rip-off services.Because they persuade to take a taxi two times moer expensive. And swimming pool water is very dirty. And breakfast is the Philippines local meal ONLY.
Masayuki I. Solo travelers Japan, June 17, 2013
not bad

old but clean, near to the airoort, safe
6.3
the hotel seems old but still well cleaned. that is why i was satisfied. it will be easy access to the airport since it is only 10-30minutes by taxi.
Lailah G. Solo travelers Philippines, June 16, 2013
cheap

Cheaper and near to airport
5.3
economical but the food you better not to order....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ExteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior

Customer Reviews - Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02