Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2525 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.1

John S. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Nice hotel, convenient for the airport
Swimming pool, location, value for money
The hotel is OK for an airport stopover and is also handy for Mall of Asia, the main issue with our visit was that the hotel were renovating the room next door to ours, which meant hammering and drilling from about 7 a.m. to 7 p.m. on one day. The breakfast is very basic, but the swimming pool was alright (note that there is a charge for towels for the pool). The airport transfer was reasonably priced.
Reviewed August 13, 2014

SHEMAE Q. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
awesome people! perfect place near airport and moa
pool, rooms, foods
our stay was great! attendants are friendly and awesome! i was with my husband and brother in law and they love the place. they will surely come back. price, services, and food are good. rooms are neat, cozy and quiet! we love it. since we are three, there is enough space for three people in one room. they have pool on the top where you can have fun and swim as you want. they also have service car that will drop you off to the airport or wherever part in manila. we will surely come back to this place.
Reviewed August 13, 2014

So L. from South Korea
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2014
One star
Location
It is an one star hotel. The room was very dim and it was not closer to the airport than the map shown. We stayed at the standard family room and regreted soon. Not value for money even for one night.
Reviewed August 08, 2014

Gary T. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in January 2014
near airport.
near airport, convenient, good for transit
Reviewed August 05, 2014

Norberto A. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2014
Friendly staff
Clean, close to the airport, buffet breakfast included
Great!
Reviewed August 05, 2014

jocelyn I. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
very good
good location, near from station, accessible
Reviewed August 04, 2014

Karlo V. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Neat, Clean Rooms
Location, Value for Money
It was neat, nice place to stay and rest.
Reviewed August 03, 2014

Philip C. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2014
Shogun
Cheap
It was ok. I was nervous about the area. I stayed only one night. The room was adequate. I doubt I would stay there again.
Reviewed August 02, 2014

Veronika G. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Small hotel in Manila City
The Breakfast
Very good breakfast provided by this small hotel. Unfortunately the location of this hotel make me feel uncomfortable and not feel secure. Difficult to find taxi and the hotel not provide service to order taxi except to rent their car. The room is standard and small. The toothbrush cannot be used since the handle is too soft. The aircon is very noisy. There is no drinking water provided. But there is a supermarket behind the hotel where I can buy drinking water and all things I need.
Reviewed July 31, 2014

James F. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2014
Budget hotel with budget style quality
Area isnt great but it is close enough to airport, buffet was worst I have experienced, very poor choices in everything, disaster. Room was ok but bed very uncomfortable, thin matress and very thin pillow, also aircon wasnt cool enough. Nothing good sticks out about this hotel.
Reviewed July 29, 2014