or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Exterior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Reception Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1875 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1875)
Sort by:
Frances B. Solo travelers Philippines, April 13, 2013
Proximity to everything

Location, cost, service
9.7
Mary J. Families with older children Philippines, April 13, 2013
Relaxing and comfortable. We had a nice sleep.

Accessible to my sister's house.
6
Teresa M. Couples Philippines, April 13, 2013
Great

Location, budget, close to the airport
8.3
Great...the staff are very accomodating and we enjoyed the rooftop pool...we checked out at 12:45 but no extra charge was given to us....to think that the day before we checked in early...gthanks we will definitely come back
Joris W. Couples Switzerland, April 12, 2013
one-night hotel

standard rooms, quite clean, nice swimming pool
5.7
We had to find a place to stay a night near the airport as the following morning we were leaving for the Visayas. It's probably a bit too far from the airport and impossible to contact them to arrange a pick-up at the airport. It's a hotel to consider only for spending one night before taking a flight to somewhere else.
Edward T. Couples United States of America, April 12, 2013
Busy train station hub

Breakfast, pool, close to restaurants
6.3
This hotel is priced right, the breakfast was good, the room had a ref, and cold as, the shower was hot with good pressure. It is close to the train station. Shopping g in an open market is close by.
Lailah G. Solo travelers Philippines, April 11, 2013
nice

convinient
6.3
Peter R. Solo travelers Germany, April 11, 2013
Good choice near airport

Swimmingpool, Rooftop BBQ Restaurant, Clean Room
5.3
Always my first choice if I have to stay overnight in Manila between 2 flights. Its not to far from the airport, clean rooms, great Rooftop swimmingpool and BBQ Restaurant .People are professional friendly. Not good options to go out , surroundings along EDSA chaotic, but next door from Hotel is a small Shopping center. Great place to stay, better value for the money than in many other Hotels in the area.
Hui-Yun T. Groups Taiwan, April 10, 2013
close airport

close to the airport, not expensive, pick-up service
7
John R. Families with young children Philippines, April 10, 2013
different room style from the advertise

good location to the mall area
7.3
it was memorable for my kids beacause of the swimming pool but the room we take itsdiff. from the picture posted in the internet.
Terry B. Couples Australia, April 9, 2013
over night stay only

the only good thing was a comfortable bed
4.7
I picked this hotel because it said it was close to the airport, we flew from Cagayan De Oro and our plane landed at the international terminal where I needed to be next day, the taxi ride was about 20mins to get there that is not what I'd call close, but the next day when we got the shuttle from the hotel it only took less than 10mins to get there so watch out for taxi drivers. The room was the smallest room I have ever stayed in. I will never stay at this hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ExteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior

Customer Reviews - Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01