Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Exterior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Reception Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1970 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1970)
Sort by:
Ronald N. Solo travelers Australia, April 28, 2013
Mediun size Hotel. Small Room

Near Airport. Pool on roof top. Restaurant.
5.3
Only stayed at the hotel for a few hours, room was small, the bedding and sheets were not too good, the mattress was in poor condition, old and needs to be replaced. No hot water in the bathroom in the evening or early hours of the morning. Very busy area and noisy.
Roy G. Families with older children United States of America, April 28, 2013
good location hotel

good location, nice swimming pool, close to sm mall of asia
7.7
Roy G. Families with older children United States of America, April 28, 2013
nice swimming pool

good location, nice swimming pool, great food
7.7
Brian T. Families with young children New Zealand, April 27, 2013
Basic Hotel

Not much really special
4
Cant say much except this hotel is ok for one night.
Nicholas C. Solo travelers Australia, April 26, 2013
Would not stay there again!

None, I couldn't seem to found anything good to say!
2.7
Sharonlyn M. Couples Philippines, April 26, 2013
Cozy

Affordable price, good location for transfortation, breakfast included
6.3
We stayed to this hotel because was close to airport,breakfast included and affordable prices for decent room.breakfast was very simple but its was nice. Room was good, prices was very cheap.they only have locker in the front desk, the pool was small but its was okay, they have very nice view. Outside the hotel you can find alot of vendors, fast foods and not too far away to the mall, savemore store accept credit card & its less than mile away, for transfortation bus or jeepney are always around & its also very cheap 7.50pesos, tricycle and taxi always ripped off unless you negotiate. Alot of people around during business hours. The staff are friendly. Room was cozy, hot and cold water, television have a cable but blurred & small. After booking my hotel my shuttle pick up suppose to be free but when I arrived to the airport they told me I was not listed so I have to pay atleast 500php but I insist that Im in the scheduled but they told me no so I negotiate them to lower the price because it was not my fault but I was tired arguing and I arrived so midnight so I paid 250php instead.
Roy G. Families with older children United States of America, April 24, 2013
nice swimming pool

nice pool, near mall of asia for shopping, near public transport
7.3
Eric L. Solo travelers Singapore, April 23, 2013
Wonderful, comfortable and Value for money.

Easy access to public transport.
8.7
Nyberg M. Solo travelers Finland, April 22, 2013
One night in Manila

Airport Shuttle, Friendly Staff, Swimming Pool
8.3
This Hotel offers everything you would need for a one night stay in Manila. I booked my room and airport Pick-up only one day before arriving, and still everything worked out. Early check-in was also given to me with only one days notice. Swimming pool on top floor is a must in a city like this, but not so common at hotels in this price segment. 24/7 affordable room service is also something nice for a quick stay. Location is only 15 minutes from the airport and 10 minutes from Mall of Asia. Use airport pick up, you don't want to move around by your own in this city!
My L. Solo travelers France, April 22, 2013
C'est bon pour juste une nuit

Proche aéroport, cadre populaire, mal insonorisé
4.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ExteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior

Customer Reviews - Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05