Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay, Manila, Philippines 1300

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.8

based on
2430 reviews

1664 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2430)
Sort by:
Shoevert V. Families with young children Philippines, October 3, 2015
affordable..

accessible, convenient, cheap
3
Some front disk in-charge are not approachable..
Report this review
Bonney R. Couples Nepal, October 2, 2015
Was A Short Stay but was Good Enough.

food staff and distance from Airport
7.3
Good. Will visit someday again.
Report this review
Albert M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 1, 2015
fine

staff, wifi , aircon
9.7
enjoyed the pool and upper deck views , but was unhappy with 200 php for swimming for my single guest . i think it should be refunded on my next visit . the pool attendant first told us 40 php for our guest . then on our exit he charged us 200 instead of his previously stated 40 php . thank you for your cooperation . Billy Moser room 515 .
Report this review
Stel B. Couples Philippines, September 29, 2015
Helpful People, Hotel needs renovation.

The staff, the bar.
6.7
Our stay was fine. The staff accommodated everything we needed. Whatever we needed, they promptly delivered. Breakfast was a bit dull, the same stuff, some of which were too salty. The location is not something that can be helped. But with smart planning, you can get around. we experienced some heavy rain while we were at the rooftop bar. The roof needs to be fixed. If it were not raining, i'm guessing it would have been a nice stay because it was humid, and the roof provided a nice breeze. The movies also helped to keep guests entertained. The rooms were more motel-type than anything. The rates were cheap, so it's something to be expected. But housekeeping kept our room maintained. Overall, i would visit this place again; but only because of the rooftop bar.
Report this review
Arlyn P. Groups Philippines, September 25, 2015
Good location

Approachable and friendly staff, good location, good value for money
10
It was totally awesome.nice hotel and clean room.friemdly staff around willing to help.
Report this review
Arlyn P. Couples Philippines, September 25, 2015
It was really a good place to stay

The location is convenient, staff are very polite, food and room are awesome
10
It was awesome and the place is clean.convenient to everywhere you go.
Report this review
Grace P. Solo travelers United States of America, September 24, 2015
Adequate

Clean,comfortable,staff is good
7.3
Report this review
Mabelyn B. Families with older children Norway, September 22, 2015
It looks like a motel and not a hotel.

Close to LRT and Baclaran
5.3
The room was so dim, narrow alleys, no windows, aircon was not cool enough, bathroom too small for foreigners.
Report this review
Rosalinda P. Families with older children Philippines, September 21, 2015
Overall: good value for money

Value for money, staff helpful
7.3
The place was hard to locate at first, but then if you just state that it's around rotonda near kabayan then they would know. It's near the airport so transport is hassle free, near mom and baclaran. It is also near the train station so no hassle for transport. They also have car service. The value for money is good, the gave us free breakfast for four although we booked for two only and its buffet type. The breakfast is not so good though, they served dried fish, eggs and toast. Everything else is basic. Will book again if ever.
Report this review
Ronel B. Business travelers Philippines, September 20, 2015
value for money

location, affordability, buffet breakfast
8.3
it was okay
Report this review
Previous page 41 - 50 of 1664 reviews Next page
Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03