My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Reception Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Hotel Interior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Hotel Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1753 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1753)
Sort by:
Nina O. Groups Ireland, January 21, 2013
Fine for what we needed it for

Decent room, friendly staff, airport pickup
6.3
stayed in the shogun suite hotel as my flight from manila wasn't until the next day. the hotel suited this purpose fine. it didn't seem to be in a particularly nice area of manila but seeing as my only experience of the city was the transit from the airport to the hotel and back, perhaps i'm not the best judge. the staff were nice and the rooms were ok, was fine for one night.
Roy G. Families with older children United States of America, January 21, 2013
reasonable priced for great location

free wi-fi, comp breakfast, swimming pool, near mall of asia and lrt/mrt
8
free wi-fi is a plus, complementary breakfast is delicious and is a buffet, rooftop swimming pool, location is awesome, being next to light rail transportation and metro rail transportation. easy access to mall of asia and right next to the hotel is a small mall called metro point mall. hotel is located in pasay and there are alot of shady areas so like many big cities use street smart and use taxi's during the evening when going a distance. close to the airport and great place to stay for a few nights or over night before your flight.
Tan H. Solo travelers Singapore, January 21, 2013
super great location

noisy
6.7
had a great time with my partner at the haven. it was an extremely short trip - 3d2n - but the bed ensured that we got a good night's sleep after the extremely tiring days. the pool was quiet and very conducive for r&r
David B. Couples United States of America, January 20, 2013
Very special place

Location is great
7
I met my girlfriend at this hotel in 2011 we returned in 2013 and got engaged!!!
Shopping Tip: Located net to mall with one of the best money changer exchange rates in the area
Paul B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 20, 2013
Good hotel with a nice pool on the roof

Decent little pool with a great view of the city on the roof
6
The wifi want working when I arrived and staff was unable to do anything about it. The airport pick up service was good and I enjoyed my stay.
Marichu S. Couples Philippines, January 19, 2013
Near the airport but we haven't had a good stay

Lobby
6.3
It is only about 10-15 min. To the airport but I expected so much more of the hotel. The whole time we stayed I was having problem with the Air blow that comes from the ac I got allergic to it I was coughing the whole time and couldn't sleep well. It needs to clean up and maintenance for everything in this hotel. The room looks old and breakfast isn't that good too.
Robert R. Couples United States of America, January 19, 2013
Its location to many interesting sites.

Good value for your money!
6.7
Having stayed at the Shogun I find it a good value for the budget minded. The rooms provide everything you could need along with a refrigerator. It is located in a very busy area called Pasay, with many forms of transportation. Just down the street we visited a place that said casino but it was just a club with many dancing ladies.
Judith B. Families with young children Philippines, January 18, 2013
Great Location and service really amazing !!!

best features of this hotel is good rooms and clean !!!
10
I really appreciate the staff who very friendly and it was great stay with my family, its easy to locate the hotel. overall good hotel i would really recommend to all if you are going to manila with your family you can try this hotel. and also location is very near to airport. Thanks alot
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: its really good for those who are travellers as it is very near to airport and good price for rooms.
Robert R. Couples United States of America, January 18, 2013
Interesting Hotel & Room Themes

Good value for your money!
6.7
we enjoyed our stay at he shogun hotel, it provides everything you should need. the rooms have various designs which make for something different each time you stay in different rooms. the buffett breakfast improved although it would be best if foods were kept warm before serving.
Derek S. Couples United Kingdom, January 18, 2013
FUN AND ECONOMICAL

STAFF PRICE AND CLOSE TO AIRPORT
8
WE HAD A LOVELY FEW DAYS AT THE SHOGUN ...THE ROOMS ARE THEMMED AND FUN...THE BREAKFAST WAS NICE AND VERY CHEEP...THE HOTEL IS CLOSE TO THE AIRPORT AND THE MALL OF ASIA ,WAS FUN PLACE TO STAY.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Hotel InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Roof Top Pool

Customer Reviews - Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08