or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Exterior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Reception Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1876 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1876)
Sort by:
Remelyn C. Couples Philippines, March 12, 2013
best on the go hotel

clean, safe, peaceful
6
i just want to stay here again when we return...its accessible...friendly staff and peaceful ambiance.
Rick C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 12, 2013
Very nice budget hotel near the airport.

Staff, room cleanliness, safety
7.7
I enjoyed my stay and would not hesitate to stay here in the future. The staff is top notch and the overall facility is well kept. The shuttle from the airport is 250P...Call ahead to arrange. They will offer you a private car for 500P, but you can decline and they will provide a shuttle for 250P.
Aida D. Groups Philippines, March 10, 2013
easy to access going to the airport and Moa

so clean toilet, clean room, and just near to the airpot
7
Elizabeth O. Solo travelers United States of America, March 9, 2013
Better thqn its location

Friendly staff, close to airport, nice roof restaurant and pool
6
I chose this for proximity to airport and was taken aback by the location, almost under the elevated train and rather run down. However, the hotel itself was rather attractive with an airy restaurant and above that, a nice rooftop pool and lounging area. Food was not great . For sight seeing it was far from the center but was fine for an overnight or two. My room looked on an air shaft but others may be better. Staff very attentive.
Thomas B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 9, 2013
GREAT SERVICE

EXCELLENT SERVICE- GREAT LOCATION/NEAR AIRPORT
8.3
I ACTUALLY DOUBLE BOOKED SAME DATES/ROOM HERE.SHOGUN MANAGEMENT WROTE GREAT LETTER & DIDNT CHARGE ME- THEREFOR- I RECIEIVED TOTAL REFUND FROM AGODA.THEY WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND WHAT WAS EXPECTED- HONESTLY,IF YOU ARE SEARCHING FOR A REPUTABLE TRAVEL BOOKING COMPANY = LOOK NO FURTHER & SHOGUN SUITES WORKS TO PROVIDE GOOD SERVICE/SECURITY AT A RESONABLE COST.BUT SHOGUN = BUY A 4 SLOT TOASTER= 1 TOASTER OVEN FOR UP TO 50 PEOPLE DURING BREAKFAST = IS VERY WEAK
Austin C. Business travelers United States of America, March 9, 2013
Good hotel near airport

1. Near airport
6
Olgierd B. Couples United Kingdom, March 9, 2013
Good hotel close to Airport and MOA

Breakfast, Bar, Staff
8
Datu R. Business travelers Malaysia, March 8, 2013
Check in takes forever we were moved to 3 rooms

Not sure bad
3.3
Bad selection regretted the selection No good bad service Tegretted
Hans N. Couples Germany, March 7, 2013
city hotel near by airport with excelent breakfast

the variety of breakfast buffet which is muxh more than you can expect by this price
6.3
the sourrounding of the hotel is very poor ( rough urban area)but direct access to public train station...so optimal who is used to the local area. The breakfast is superb ( in relation to the price )
Mark M. Couples United States of America, March 6, 2013
manila's worst breakfast buffet

near to shopping, clost to public transport, free wifi internet in room
3.3
i have stayed in dozens of manila hotels of all different prices. sadly this one has the worst breakfast i have experienced. take that in account when comparing costs, since the "free breakfast" is worthless, meaning you will need to buy you own breakfast somewhere else. moving along, the room was clean but not beautiful. the staff is mostly friendly and helpful, especially the cleaning staff. location is walkin airport shuttle is available upon request-- HOWEVER AGODA CUSTOMERS ARE CHARGED 250php each way, so it is NOT complimentary airport shuttle for you. WIFI is free in your room which is great. However cell phone signal is hit or miss above the ground floor. The front desk will charge you extra for anything they possibly can, so be careful what you request. I ordered a 2 hour massage from outside, and they even told my massage therapist that if she stayed for more than 2 hours I will be charged for an extra person. HAHAHA So, you get the idea.. sadly this is a penny pinching, money hungry establishment, with lots of room for improvement, especiallly in the breakfast departement. Honestly I could not recommend, and i would not stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ExteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior

Customer Reviews - Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03