or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Exterior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Reception Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
2097 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2097)
Sort by:
Laurent R. Couples Switzerland, June 9, 2013
Not bad for Manilla

Not expensive, clean, good location
8
Each time I go Manilla for 1 or 2 days I stay Shogun because its easy access from airport, not expensive, clean and good enough for me. I dont like Manila, but at least this place make my stay not too bad.
Marvin M. Couples Philippines, June 9, 2013
okay

clean, relaxing and easy access
9
Derek J. Solo travelers United States of America, June 8, 2013
cheap, close to airport, just what we expected.

close to airport, came with breakfast
8.3
stay was good. people were friendly.
Belinda L. Solo travelers Philippines, June 8, 2013
A nice hotel

location, breakfast, staff
7
It's okay. I was with a friend and we stayed in the standard room. The room is better than the last one I got from them. There is just the cigarette smell in the bathroom that ought to be removed before letting another visitors occupy the room. The bed is okay but the bedding is thin as sheet and not very comfortable. But the breakfast is okay. Its a buffet.
Michael S. Groups Sweden, June 6, 2013
Clean, fresh room, fast internet for the norm here

Clean, Close to metro, 10 minutes from Makati by train.
9.3
Shogun Suites Hotel is an excellent hotel for people who enjoy taking the metro or busses. If you live in Shogun Suites, you will be able to take a metro called MTR to Makati commercial destrict in just under 10 minutes. I timed the train trip and it took 9 minutes and 30 seconds total to Ayala station. This hotel is at Taft station, end-stop. For people enjoying the nightlife, there are some great casinos and restaurants for couples, and for straight men some nice strip clubs. Enjoy!
Ron A. Solo travelers United States of America, June 6, 2013
Nice Clean Hotel

Location, Staff, Cultural Experience
8
Nice, clean hotel centrally located near airport. Nice breakfast matching Philippine culture, great for getting you into the local culture when you just arrive into the country.
Allan C. Couples Philippines, June 5, 2013
Basic, no-frills accomodation in a small room

location, malls and city view
5.3
Stephen Y. Solo travelers United States of America, June 5, 2013
It was alright

Shuttle service available, breakfast included, fast internet
7.7
Hotel picked me up and also gave transport from and to airport. It was pretty good. It was quite an adventure when I went to Mall of Asia and trying to get back was close to impossible since the taxi did not know where this hotel was. The breakfast was alright, although didn't have enough food around 9 am in the morning (even if the time said until 10 am). There was a good internet service.
Greg S. Solo travelers Australia, June 5, 2013
The hotel was really 2.5 star.

Cheap, Cheap, cheap
6
Jennifer D. Business travelers Marshall Islands, June 3, 2013
the hotel and staff were very nice and helpful

rooms, rates, service
7.7
it was pleasant and the staff was very friendly and helpful. it was near shops, not too far away from the Mall of Asia and the airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ExteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior

Customer Reviews - Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01