arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.8
Based on 2497 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2497 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Staff Performance 6.8
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.1

8 marilou W.
United States
May 27, 2014
clean and friendly staff
clean rooms, fast service, and quiet
no comforters on the bed with ac running I was unable to control the room temperature for comfort

5.7 BEVERLY T.
Philippines
May 24, 2014
Budget hotel near airport
Accessibility to airport
The stay was not so pleasant. A/C was not working properly, it was not cooling. TV channels were not working the whole night. There was no proper blanket. What they used for a blanket was from a material that feels like a curtain, it chaffs the skin. The only good thing was that it was near the airport and therefore good for a night stay if u have an early flight the next day and needs a place to crash. Breakfast was standard with not much variety, with the coffee tasting as if it has been brewed a hundred times.

8 ARISTON M.
Philippines
May 22, 2014
Easy access
Affordable, centrally located, good staff
All were fine for me as it was cheap and near to airport. Staff are friendly and will assist you immediately.

3.3 Chong H.
Malaysia
May 22, 2014
no good, bad aircon
big room
Wont bac again, bad service, room door spoil, need use the table to block it inside, hot aircorn, my room The m8ni bar lose 2 botol mineral water but saying is us drink itl... vry vry bad ....

9.7 richard K.
United States
May 22, 2014
The location is great for business and night life.
The location, the staff, and the shopping center was outstanding.
My stay at the hotel was great with older kids, it was close to shopping, dinning and fun activities for the entire family (Mall of Asia, Star City, and Ocean Park). I plan to stay on there on my next visit.

9 richard K.
United States
May 22, 2014
A place that you can take your family or travel al
The location, the staff, and the breakfast was outstanding.
My stay at the hotel was great with older kids, it was close to shopping, dinning and fun activities for the entire family (Mall of Asia, Star City, and Ocean Park). I plan to stay on there on my next visit.

8 Amiel M.
Philippines
May 20, 2014
It was just an ordinary stay.
Staff are very friendly. Hotel fit for my needs. Very accessible to anywhere you go.
It was good. I always stay Shogun Suite Hotel everytime I come back to Philippines. Rooms are clean and good value for money.

8.3 She T.
Philippines
May 19, 2014
nice & comfortable
friendly staff, easy access to airport & attentive staff
good & nice place

8.3 Wesley L.
United States
May 18, 2014
Good stay nice hotel with few exceptions.
location, clean room beautiful pool
Nice stay here my only complant is that the pillows were not pillows at all. just a piece of foam cut to pillow size. not comfortable at all. the location is great good breakfast, attentive staff, clean room.

4.7 Kenneth M.
Canada
May 17, 2014
Very basic hotel, with basic services
Cannot say that there were any "best" things.... very basic, small room, adequate breakfast
Just overnighted, while transitting MNL. Cannot recommend this hotel, due mostly with very bad location. Nothing seriously wrong with the hotel, or service.