arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.8
Based on 2497 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2497 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.1

9.3 YEONJU K.
South Korea
May 17, 2014
I was satisfied with this hotel.
good location, friendly staff, wifi survice
location is very good. I could easily take a subway, Jeepney.

7.7 James M.
United States
May 17, 2014
Very pleasant esp for the price
Freindly staff, roof swimming poll and bar bar resturant roof
The only problem was the shuttle service, they calmed they were cheaper then a cab............cabs are 50 to 75% cheaper. This kept them them from getting a higher rating.

10 melba H.
Philippines
May 16, 2014
excellent all staff are the best
nice swimming pool,freindly staff and affordable
awesome

7 khim T.
Singapore
May 16, 2014
Budget hotel
cheap, friendly staff close to Jolly Bean
Normal, they had great front desk staff, very friend.

8.3 maria P.
Philippines
May 15, 2014
Very convenient
Airport shuttle, free safety deposit box, and close to malls
It was always good. I slept well, and the staff are always attending to my hotel needs.

6.3 Nobel L.
Australia
May 15, 2014
Value for money
Affordable, close to transport, friendly staff
The hotel has friendly staff which will assist with any enquiries. It's located close to the Mall of Asia which is just a short jeepney ride away.

6.3 Nobel L.
Australia
May 15, 2014
Affordable and good location
Cheap, close to transport and location to MOA
I have stayed here several times before, so I know what to expect. The accommodation is modest and suitable for the price paid. Easy access to the jeepney's which go start to MOA which is a plus.

8.7 Ma A.
Philippines
May 14, 2014
content and enjoyable stay.
location, price, friendly staff
i booked the hotel for a friend stopping over in Manila for a next-day flight to province. her group seemed to enjoy their stay. they love the breakfast buffet too.

4.7 G. D.
Mauritania
May 12, 2014
Good for one night
staff were helpful, Not far from airport, room ok
The hotel was good for one night only. I found it to be in a terrible area. I would not go there for a vacation. But the staff was nice and helpful

6.7 philip W.
United Kingdom
May 12, 2014
good value for money
location, price and friendly staff
it was what i was what i was expecting