Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Facilities
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 2267 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2267)
Sort by:
Dietmar D. Solo travelers United States of America, September 9, 2013
Basic, low cost hotel

Low price, near MRT, pool
6
The hotel is an older facility in a not so nice area of Manila, surrounded by dirty small streets near the MRT 3 station. The hotel is not near the airport, it still takes 20-35 minutes by car. The room was small and old, the pool is small, the breakfast was nothing special, just basic. Overall, I would try to find another hotel next time.
Felimon P. Couples Philippines, September 7, 2013
nice and comfortable

accessible, comfortable, affordable
7.7
The place is nice, relaxing, comfortable, money-worth. It is accessible to the airport and to LRT and MRT stations. Also closer to Baclaran church where anyone can go for religious interests. It is also closer to Mall of Asia where one can enjoy shopping until one drops and explore the unlimited opportunities of having fun.
Desmondyahoo.Com S. Families with young children Australia, September 2, 2013
Would have been o.k. if there had been hot water

The complimentary breakfast
6.3
We arrived from the airport early evening for an overnight stay before catching another flight the following morning. I got into the shower to freshen up and found that the hot water was cold. I reported the problem to the reception and when we retired for the night, the hot water had just started to get warm - in the morning it was still just lukewarm. The tv reception was so snowy as to be unwatchable but this didn't worry us as we wanted to have an early night. We had food delivered to the room and it was o.k. The complimentary buffet breakfast was good with plenty of choices. The staff were good. The standard of the room was consistent with the low tariff but the problems with the tv and hot water were disappointing.
Roy G. Families with older children United States of America, September 2, 2013
great location=close to mall and airport

near public transport, free wifi, free breakfast buffet
7.7
enjoyed it and especially because my bus ride to go to northern philippines leaves late in the evening and my check out is at noon, hotel staff allowed me to leave my luggage in their luggage storage while my familiy and i kill some time.
Wolfram S. Families with older children Germany, September 2, 2013
friendly stuff, good hotel for a short stopover

clean, friendly stuff
6.7
nice hotel for a nights stay over in Manila, friendly attentive stuff n clean rooms
Richard M. Couples United Kingdom, September 2, 2013
Enjoyable stay and made to feel very welcome

breakfast, staff, pool
8
our stay was very nice, the staff were very friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was fantastic and the hotel is very easy to get to from the airport.
Jihyun A. Solo travelers South Korea, September 1, 2013
As much as the value of money.

Swimming pool, Easy access to public transport and nice location.
7.3
The hotel condition is as much as the value of money. Swimming pool, Easy access to public transport and nice location. but, No Window
Adrian V. Families with young children Philippines, September 1, 2013
Hotel staff are friendly,

The rooftop pool was great. My kids enjoyed it.
6.7
We had a great stay nuff said.. I never expected the roof top pool to be great but my kids enjoyed swimming on it.
Adrian V. Families with young children Philippines, September 1, 2013
nice

large rooms,rooftop pool and the breakfast
6.7
Hotel is near to airport, moa and resorts world.. I will do recommend this hotel for family traveling just want roam around manila, Price of the hotel is cheap and they had a great roof top pool that kids can enjoy..
Richard J. Solo travelers United States of America, August 31, 2013
CLOSE TO AIRPORT, NEEDED A SHOWER

STAFF, BRRAKFEAST
7
NEEDED A LAYOVER , DANGEROUS AT NIGHT , SMALL BATHROOM . SMALL BED , HAD CABLE BUT NOT MUCH ELSE .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior

Customer Reviews - Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08