My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Exterior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Reception Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1872 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1872)
Sort by:
Summer B. Couples United Kingdom, February 19, 2013
Good Stay, mostly good service

Location
7.3
we stayed here a week or so before. our airport pick up was nearly an hour late this time, which was frustrating as i booked it directly with the hotel. we had to call them from a payphone several times. once we got their we complained and were later told, we would not have to pay for it. everything else was fine. there were 4 of us, 2 couples. 1 double bed and 2 singles. very comfy and clean. we ordered dinner on the top floor, the food was ok, very large portions. it was cheap too. but nothing special.
Chris P. Couples China, February 19, 2013
Nice place

Safe
7.7
We felt safe here. the staff was nice. The hotel room was decent. It was small, but that was ok. The bed was comfy, but short. The cable TV was excellent. The food was not bad. The rooftop pool was a nice feature.
Alastair J. Couples United Kingdom, February 18, 2013
Great rooftop views

Rooftop, Professional, Friendly
7.3
Jason K. Solo travelers United States of America, February 18, 2013
great location

location
8
the location is close to the airport and hotel offers cheap airport transfer.
Francisco A. Families with young children Philippines, February 17, 2013
Great location

near mrt and lrt
8
The stay was brief but the money is worth it. Swimming pool at the rooftop is lovely. The food was good
Rachel M. Couples United States of America, February 17, 2013
good

nice
10
Sometimes when I sleep on my side I feel like a silkworm
Travel tip: Flush twice
Rolan A. Business travelers Philippines, February 16, 2013
Great Hotel

Nice and gest hotel
8.7
it is recommended to anybody... very cheap and near to malls
Thomas B. Couples United States of America, February 15, 2013
Great location

very close to airport
8.3
great service & internet communications- spent valentines there = great kariokkee bar & very nice pool- rooms were clean an buffett breakfast was adequate = best feature was hotel taxi flat rate of 250p or about 10 usa dollars to airport but spent 400p from airport to shogun hotel= hotel security is good - very close food & shopping right next door or accross the street
Belinda L. Groups Philippines, February 15, 2013
cheap available hotel

location and price
7
as usual, the concierge and front desk is one of the best parts in this hotel. the breakfast is good too. what i didn't like is the smell in the room. the previous guest must have been smoking heavily in the bathroom that when i entered the room, the smell was so strong i had to get out of the room for a while. the lighting is a little dim
Colleen T. Couples Ireland, February 14, 2013
SImple, Clean, Friendly

Nice Pool, Rooftop Bar and Restaurant
8
Our stay was nice. We were just there on a layover for one night. The area at night was a bit seedy, but the hotel was safe and clean, and had a great rooftop bar pool and restaurant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ExteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior

Customer Reviews - Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07