Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2527 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Amiel M. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
It was just an ordinary stay.
Staff are very friendly. Hotel fit for my needs. Very accessible to anywhere you go.
It was good. I always stay Shogun Suite Hotel everytime I come back to Philippines. Rooms are clean and good value for money.
Reviewed May 20, 2014

She T. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2014
nice & comfortable
friendly staff, easy access to airport & attentive staff
good & nice place
Reviewed May 19, 2014

Wesley L. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Good stay nice hotel with few exceptions.
location, clean room beautiful pool
Nice stay here my only complant is that the pillows were not pillows at all. just a piece of foam cut to pillow size. not comfortable at all. the location is great good breakfast, attentive staff, clean room.
Reviewed May 18, 2014

Kenneth M. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
Very basic hotel, with basic services
Cannot say that there were any "best" things.... very basic, small room, adequate breakfast
Just overnighted, while transitting MNL. Cannot recommend this hotel, due mostly with very bad location. Nothing seriously wrong with the hotel, or service.
Reviewed May 17, 2014

YEONJU K. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2014
I was satisfied with this hotel.
good location, friendly staff, wifi survice
location is very good. I could easily take a subway, Jeepney.
Reviewed May 17, 2014

James M. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Very pleasant esp for the price
Freindly staff, roof swimming poll and bar bar resturant roof
The only problem was the shuttle service, they calmed they were cheaper then a cab............cabs are 50 to 75% cheaper. This kept them them from getting a higher rating.
Reviewed May 17, 2014

melba H. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in May 2014
excellent all staff are the best
nice swimming pool,freindly staff and affordable
awesome
Reviewed May 16, 2014

khim T. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
Budget hotel
cheap, friendly staff close to Jolly Bean
Normal, they had great front desk staff, very friend.
Reviewed May 16, 2014

maria P. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Very convenient
Airport shuttle, free safety deposit box, and close to malls
It was always good. I slept well, and the staff are always attending to my hotel needs.
Reviewed May 15, 2014

Nobel L. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Value for money
Affordable, close to transport, friendly staff
The hotel has friendly staff which will assist with any enquiries. It's located close to the Mall of Asia which is just a short jeepney ride away.
Reviewed May 15, 2014