Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Exterior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Reception Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1983 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1983)
Sort by:
Ryan C. Solo travelers Philippines, April 8, 2013
It was relaxing!

Staff, Clean room, Free Wifi
10
The room is clean and it has free Wifi. The staffs are very friendly. I even forgot my silver necklace but the staff called me after I left then returned it back. Honesty men!
Brian F. Couples Australia, April 8, 2013
Ok had an issue with staff at the end

Location priced well and buffet breakfast
5.7
Had an issue with airport shuttle service I paid the shogun stuff 500 pesos but ripped me off and claimed he only gave me .
Anthony B. Families with young children Australia, April 7, 2013
comfortable and clean

staff were very polite and helpful, the location was very convenient and the room had a very nice bathroom
6.3
Overall quite pleasant although the breakfast was a very sparse affair.
Haridasan N. Solo travelers Singapore, April 6, 2013
located in city centre but surrouning was dirty.

located in city, near to airport, public transport easy
4
thought the price was cheaper they could have more food varieties for breakfast. room provided was very small and conjusted. i will not go back to this hotel and will not recommand to my friends.
Nazli A. Families with young children Malaysia, April 5, 2013
Comfortable room

cleans room,fast internet and fast check in check out
6
The staff infront desk not too friendly than room service staff
Nazli A. Families with young children Malaysia, April 5, 2013
not too bad for short say

clean room,fast internet and comfortable bed
6
Front desk not too friendly except room service staff
Ilpo L. Solo travelers Finland, April 4, 2013
Near MRT station but not good area

Spacy room, good internet connection and good shower
4.7
Buffee breakfast is not good at all even in Philippines standard. Be very careful with taxi drivers. My driver tried to take me to another hotel and he didnt drive directly to the hotel. I needed security man to help me because the meter didnt work correct and driver went first far away form the hotel. I had to report about this taxi to the airport manager office and it's under the investigation of police at the moment.
Lihua L. Groups China, April 4, 2013
It's convenient place but poor breakfast

they will arrange the taxi to airport
6
normal. the checkout service is slow,but maybe they used to this speed?
Daniel S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 4, 2013
very nice. love pool on the roof

room design, pool, location
6
Anthony B. Families with young children Australia, April 2, 2013
comfortable and convenient

location near to shopping and transport Is excellent
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ExteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior

Customer Reviews - Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07