or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Exterior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Reception Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
2064 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2064)
Sort by:
Lailah G. Solo travelers Philippines, May 11, 2013
Good and nice!

near to airport, cheaper and nice design of room
7
Its fast to check in and when you check out there is hotel car anytime going to airport.
Scott C. Couples New Zealand, May 9, 2013
well worth staying

roof top pool
7.7
a very welcoming and enjoyable stay with a great breakfast,loved the outside roof top swimming pool,frendly staff. will be staying here again.
Raymond F. Solo travelers Singapore, May 8, 2013
Nice budget hotel.

Close to shopping mall. Close to airport.
4.3
Nice budget hotel. But please improve more on the cleanliness and quietness of the hotel. breakfast included is nice, but please have western breakfast also not only Filipino breakfast. Will like to stay again next time. But please include butter and jam and bread for your breakfast. I am also hopeful that you can provide airport transfer at cheap price. Taxi here like to cheat. I pay 550 pesos to come to hotel.
Jorjah C. Couples Philippines, May 7, 2013
awesome

clean, well arranged stuffs, good location
6.3
it's good and i would recommend this hotel. the staff are very helpful and kind to their guests.
Milagros B. Families with older children Finland, May 6, 2013
WORTH FOR YOUR MONEY...LOVABLE TO STAY!

near to airport, quite room 6th floor, near metro LRT & MRT
6.7
slow checkin..unfreindly staff,should be abit pleasant & friendly to costumers! the buffet was cold food :(, u have to reminds always for room cleaning by hanging the note"clean up pls"?!the swiming pool is great but take note bring ur own towel" hotel towels are not allowed in the pool"!were staying 6th floor which is so quite and peaceful..tho' we got a small window just to piip outside it doesn't bother us at all. overall,we enjoyed our stayed with my boy and surely i myself will come back again.
Lau T. Couples Malaysia, May 6, 2013
Below average. More of a 'short time' Hotel.

Close to MOA, easy eccess to public transport. Quite centralised location however a little noisy from the nearby roads.
6.3
Have one unpleasant experience. My wife relative stays nearby and she left the hotel at 0600a.m. to have breakfast with them. She was asked by the reception what room number she come from and following that I had a rude call from the reception asking whether my "companion" could leave the hotel. What they think of my wife, it really boils me up. I went down to the reception and made a strong complaint.
Charmaine M. Couples Singapore, May 5, 2013
Our stay was great

Food, service and value for money
8.3
Earl A. Business travelers Canada, May 5, 2013
Inconvenient because i need to check out early

Just the shuttle services from the airport
2.7
Terrible the room is hot and breakfast was awful. I wanted to check out late and they wont let me so I check out at 8 am instead of 12pm. I have to pay a day fee to have a late checkout
William M. Solo travelers Canada, May 5, 2013
place to sleep during a stopover

located close to airport, shuttle service, breakfast that I missed for my plane
7.3
No windows in my room - I hate that. For me this was just a place to sleep. Clean but not special - I arrived late and left early.
Christian L. Solo travelers Germany, May 4, 2013
good place to stay

location, affordability, rooms
7.3
I only stayed there for one night and chose it because of the price and the location. It´s a quite hidden hotel in an busy area, right next to the MRT and LRT station. I liked the easy but comfortably styled room and the friendly stuff. The mall of asia is only the street down, so very easy and cheap to get to with a taxi. Regarding the breakfast, I didn´t like it. I came in the last 45 minutes and there wasn´t much and the quality didn´t satisfy me either. I don´t know if that´s always like that or if I just got the wrong day...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ExteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior

Customer Reviews - Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01