My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Exterior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Reception Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1860 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1860)
Sort by:
Man X. Couples China, February 8, 2013
close to SM mall and dairport
6
nice location but horrible neighbourhood,hard to find the entrance
Christopher P. Solo travelers United States of America, February 6, 2013
Very good hotel with very affordable rates

Room decor and swimming pool on the roof
8.3
This hotel offers really good deal for the money you pay. The rooms are clean, and each room is decorated with a different theme decor. There is a cable TV in each room, mini bar, and clean bathrooms with hot shower 24/7. also, the swimming pool on the roof is a great plus, would you wish to relax under open sky during the day. The only inconvenience were roosters being housed in a next building. They woke me up at 4:15 am the first night, and at 6 am the next night. At that time I wished I had the roosters for dinner...
Summer B. Couples United Kingdom, February 5, 2013
Very good Service, Clean rooms

Clean
8.7
We arrived late at night, they picked us up from the airport as requested, although it took some time to find the pick up area. The journey was short, about 20 mins, and in a comfy air-con van. We checked in quickly and were taken to a room, the man who took us was quick to notice we were in an ajoining to room to some very noisy seperate guests. He quickly told us he would change our room and came back with in a few minutes and led us to our room. We had an morning flight, just enough time for breakfast, which was delicious, but filipino, which may not suit others but we enjoyed it. Only bad point was the air-con in this room was very loud, which meant I did not sleep very well, but we stayed again with friends a week later and the air-con was much quieter.
Hotel Feature Tip: The swimming pool is on the top floor near a bar/restaurant and has a lovely view.
Sam D. Couples Belgium, February 5, 2013
Ok hotel, staff not so great

not really far from MNL airport
4
Small rooms, quite noisy. They have a traditional philippine breakfast included in the roomprice. The breakfast laks things like a simple orange juice (was charged to the room). We asked them twice to fill up the fridge in the room, but that didn't happen. On checking out they were very quick to go check the room and charge tough. So it's not like they can't do it... badroom was a bit aged. Location is not really great either. When we needed a taxi, they said to arrange one. By the time we needed to leave it was some guy from the hotel who would drive us at a way to high price... Score 4.5/10
Tzyy K. Solo travelers Singapore, February 4, 2013
Awesome Hotel

Clean Hotel, staff friendy
8
First and foremost, staffs were friendly, one of the most hospitble and friendly people. They allowed a late checkout for me up till 4.30pm. Secondly, hotel was clean and neat. For the price that we've paid, it was definitely valued for it.
Christophe L. Couples France, February 4, 2013
Lovely hotel close to airport and Mall of Asia

Location, service
8
Service is excellent, location is OK. Just be careful outside the hotel, one boy (almost 10 years) has stolen my girlfriend's neclkace and run !
Sylvia T. Couples Philippines, February 2, 2013
Nice hotel, well manned.

employees are hospitable
8.7
I,recommended already to my friends that Shogun is the best if they are looking for budget but quality hotel.
Derrick A. Couples Ireland, February 2, 2013
Good location for travel outside Manila

Videoke
7.7
the hotel was fine nice pool area and videoke .good for a short stay.buffet breakfast included good value.
Robin R. Couples United States of America, February 1, 2013
Nice hotel

Good location, convenient to rail system, Moa
5.7
Shogun is usually good - this time, no internet, and the water was cold - no hot water - we had to call them several times, but still had no success...
Timothy K. Couples Australia, February 1, 2013
Not a bad place for the price

Close to airport and supermarket next door, good price too
7
Close to the airport, Room had everything we needed. Friendly and helpful staff, supermarket next door for any groceries, bed was a bit uncomfortable but for the price it was perfect.
Shopping Tip: Supermarket next door for groceries

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ExteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior

Customer Reviews - Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03