or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Exterior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Reception Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
2093 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2093)
Sort by:
Mike B. Business travelers Australia, April 29, 2013
I was happy that it was only one night

The room was clean and comfortable
5.3
It was good enough for one night. The location is difficult for access to taxis and probably a but risky at night due to a large number of street vendors and groups of people on the street. They insisted on charging P25 ($0.60) at check-out but could not provide change for a P500 note so departure was delayed as they had to find change outside the hotel.
Wen-Kuang L. Solo travelers United States of America, April 29, 2013
fair

nothing is best. air port shuttle is expensive. buffet breakfast is okay
4.7
I don't like this hotel, room is too small and window is very small. the staffs were only fair, air port shuttle charge 250 peso for only 3 Kilo meter from air port. air pollution near the hotel is terrible. I can not breath normal.
Rolan A. Business travelers Philippines, April 29, 2013
Great Hotel

Cheap, accessible and clean hotel
7
Rolan A. Business travelers Philippines, April 28, 2013
Great hotel

Cheap, accessible and clean hotel
7.3
Ronald N. Solo travelers Australia, April 28, 2013
Mediun size Hotel. Small Room

Near Airport. Pool on roof top. Restaurant.
5.3
Only stayed at the hotel for a few hours, room was small, the bedding and sheets were not too good, the mattress was in poor condition, old and needs to be replaced. No hot water in the bathroom in the evening or early hours of the morning. Very busy area and noisy.
Roy G. Families with older children United States of America, April 28, 2013
good location hotel

good location, nice swimming pool, close to sm mall of asia
7.7
Roy G. Families with older children United States of America, April 28, 2013
nice swimming pool

good location, nice swimming pool, great food
7.7
Brian T. Families with young children New Zealand, April 27, 2013
Basic Hotel

Not much really special
4
Cant say much except this hotel is ok for one night.
Nicholas C. Solo travelers Australia, April 26, 2013
Would not stay there again!

None, I couldn't seem to found anything good to say!
2.7
Sharonlyn M. Couples Philippines, April 26, 2013
Cozy

Affordable price, good location for transfortation, breakfast included
6.3
We stayed to this hotel because was close to airport,breakfast included and affordable prices for decent room.breakfast was very simple but its was nice. Room was good, prices was very cheap.they only have locker in the front desk, the pool was small but its was okay, they have very nice view. Outside the hotel you can find alot of vendors, fast foods and not too far away to the mall, savemore store accept credit card & its less than mile away, for transfortation bus or jeepney are always around & its also very cheap 7.50pesos, tricycle and taxi always ripped off unless you negotiate. Alot of people around during business hours. The staff are friendly. Room was cozy, hot and cold water, television have a cable but blurred & small. After booking my hotel my shuttle pick up suppose to be free but when I arrived to the airport they told me I was not listed so I have to pay atleast 500php but I insist that Im in the scheduled but they told me no so I negotiate them to lower the price because it was not my fault but I was tired arguing and I arrived so midnight so I paid 250php instead.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ExteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior

Customer Reviews - Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01