arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.8
Based on 2497 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2497 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Staff Performance 6.8
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.1

8 Richard M.
United Kingdom
March 09, 2014
Enjoyable stay and made to feel very welcome
breakfast, staff, pool
our stay was very nice, the staff were very friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was fantastic and the hotel is very easy to get to from the airport.

7.7 Edwin M.
Philippines
March 07, 2014
good, value for money
fast check in an out, close to public transport.

7 Azrin A.
Brunei Darussalam
March 07, 2014
Hotel is reasonably cosy for the price, good staff
price, staff, airport pickup
Reasonably comfortable, breakfast was so so, staff are helpful, they have shuttles which are more expensive than taxis to hire but useful for going to to the airport. Other than that a bit of a dodgy place to stay as it is a very busy street with locals around, close to Trains but no idea how to use that probably best to stay away. If you want something not dodgy go for hotels in Makati area but for the price and local experience this hotel is okay.

6.7 Sean H.
Australia
March 04, 2014
Same as before
Clean, internet connection, pool
I have been to this hotel multiple times before. Of course the rooms are better the higher the price you pay. Internet connection is very reliable, nice relaxing rooftop pool, right next door to two light rail stations, near the airport, helpful staff, good value for money, 100 cable channels, sufficient breakfast included and the rooms were always kept clean. Bad point is that the hotel's surrounding environment is not most 'picturesque'.

6 deane W.
United States
February 28, 2014
Close to airport
close, to ,airport
Got in late and left early, free airport trasnsport, close to airport.

7.7 Martin S.
United States
February 28, 2014
another warm experience
staff,the driver,food
It is just one trip of many I make to the VA Clinic on Roxas.As everyone gets to know me more the easier and easier my trips are becoming which is essential being a 100% service-connected veteran.All I could ask for.They are also learning who I am and why I am there.So little by little we are progressing.

6 Robert L.
Poland
February 27, 2014
Good for a few nights but don't expect too much
Friendly and english speaking staff
- suites without window (hic!!!) - "can't do" attitude at reception desk - monotonous breakfasts

9.3 Michael F.
United States
February 27, 2014
Just stayed one night. Good
Location
We only stayed 1 night as we were traveling onward. Not a bad hotel. Didn't stay there but a few hours.

8.7 Jan H.
Philippines
February 26, 2014
Convenient and Comfortable
Early Check-in/Check-out. Buffet Breakfast. Good Location
The staffs were very accommodating. They let us check-in early since we arrived in Manila early morning. Buffet breakfast was also satisfying. I recommend this hotel for business people and professionals.

9.7 John L.
Philippines
February 26, 2014
Superb valentines date with my partner
Worth staying, you get more than what you have paid
It was our first valentines date when we chose this hotel since it is near the SM Mall of Asia where we wanted to have our romantic valentines day date. Everything went smooth and romantic. We'll definitely book on this hotel again.