Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Facilities
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 2267 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2267)
Sort by:
Thiyagarajan R. Couples India, July 8, 2013
comfortable hotel with affordable price

centraly located,easy acess to airport
7.3
its good experience to stay there,its located near to the airport and easy to get transports(jeepney,tricycle,bus)
Fuhsing K. Families with older children Taiwan, July 7, 2013
Free wifi

Free wifi, 有料接送, near airport
5.7
Free wifi, good location near airport, provide shuttle from/to airport(with fee)
Fuhsing K. Families with older children Taiwan, July 7, 2013
Free wifi, good location

Free wifi, good location, good price
5.7
Free wifi, good location, good price, provide from/to airport with fee
Remfil I. Couples Philippines, July 7, 2013
My stay there was worthwhile.near to everything.

Food buffet was great.
7.7
Entertainment at the roof deck is amazing, we also enjoyed night swimming on their pool.
Ed H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 6, 2013
wireless internet access from room. rare in manila

price, location, internet
6
2 entrances on opposite sides of block. first one I entered said they had no rooms available. I showed them my voucher and they then took me around the block to the other entrance. I found this a bit strange.
Frank A. Solo travelers Australia, July 6, 2013
SMALL CHEAP ROOM

PRICE, LOCATION.
5.7
CHECK-IN WAS VERY FAST.SOME STAFF HAD THEIR HAND OUT FOR A TIP. ROOM WAS SMALL, SHOWER VERY SMALL. BREAKFAST WAS ONLY FOR FILIPINOS. NO CEREALS, TEA, MILK, JUICES, COLD EGGS. MOSTLY MEATS AND RICE. WHEN I REQUESTED MILK AND JUICE IT CAME BUT I HAD TO PAY FOR IT. SO I WENT TO McDONNALS WHICH IS 1 MINUTE WALK AWAY. IF YOU WANT AN AMERICAN BREKFAST, DONT STAY HERE.
Richard K. Couples United States of America, July 5, 2013
The hotel is very nice and the staff friendly

Location, Staff, breakfast
10
The hotel is located in Metro Point which is a public transportation area; with bus, rail, taxi service 24 hours a day for the bus and taxi services. There are restaurants within 5 minutes walking to include shopping mall. The breakfast in the hotel is great and the roof pool is nice for kids, sun bathing, and relaxing to beat the heat. The staff is friendly and he driving service is great we had a driver for the entire stay providing drop off and pick up service all over metro Manila at reasonable price. I will stay again solo or with family.
Christopher J. Solo travelers Philippines, July 2, 2013
Amazing Customer service

location, friendly staff, efficient service
10
The stay in this hotel is very nice and the staff are very accommodating and i have to make some plans before going to this hotel ms belle is very helpful and she replied to my email on time and give me options. i recommend this hotel for the service offered and its very affordable and worthwhile experience
Oliver T. Families with young children United States of America, July 2, 2013
pleasant

food, customer service, pool
8
Very good, close to shopping center moa. Sight seeing and good food.
Roy G. Families with older children United States of America, July 1, 2013
nice clean room, close to malls and airport

near public transportation and malls
8
hotel is great, good location, near mall of asia and metro point. next too public train system called Lrt and Mrt to go to other parts of manila and other large malls. next door is metro point mall a small mall but convenient for grocery and foods and clothes and electronic shopping. close to airport and shuttle to and from available.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior

Customer Reviews - Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07