arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2489 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Staff Performance 6.8
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.1

7 Jeffrey M.
Malaysia
January 15, 2014
Enjoyable stay
centrally located, friendly staff and nice breakfast
I enjoy my stay in this hotel because of friendly staff, fast service, fast internet and nice breakfast. It is also easily accessible to other interesting places like shopping malls and casinos, bars and spas.

6 Robert S.
Philippines
January 16, 2014
Staff not accomodatin
location
receptionists were always very busy even if there were no guest at the front office.

6 Torsten S.
Sweden
January 13, 2014
Tranferhotell
Very nice staff and nice toproof area
We used the hotells a transferhotel between two flights and for that purpose it was funktionell.

7.3 Michael P.
United States of America
December 30, 2013
Good value
Pool. close to airport, close to mall of asia
I only stayed a night this time, but the rates are good, room clean, and it is close to airport and shopping.

7.3 Tunnies K.
Australia
December 30, 2013
Value for money.
Location, Bed & Breakfast, Value.

4.7 Suhadi S.
Brunei Darussalam
January 05, 2014
Budget Hotel
1] Fast Service.

5.7 Russell T.
United States of America
January 09, 2014
Short
Access to the airport
The hotel is ok for an overnight stay close to the airport

7.7 Althea A.
Philippines
January 03, 2014
Convenient stay with fast airport access
The hotel is as good as it gets. 15 mins from airport and easy access to MOA. Buffet breakfast was nice but should have eaten earlier (around 7am) since there was almost no food at 9 am.
The staff is very friendly and accommodating. I ordered dinner at 7pm had it re-heated twice (9pm and past 11pm) since my BF arrived a little late, amazingly no complaints were received both from front desk and waiter. Check-in was fast. Also, airport pick-up would have been free if I informed then in advance (at least 3 days before check-in date). Buffet breakfast was decent but there was almost no food at 9am, should have had my breakfast earlier. The location is perfect its 15 mins from NAIA 3 and a few blocks from MOA. The pharmacy within the area was a great help as I was sick the date we checked-in. Surprisingly, the room was not as noisy as expected. I did not hear the busy streets nor the honking of cars even if the hotel was situated in the heart of Pasay. It was a great place to stay, no complaints.

9.3 Jaques N.
South Africa
January 06, 2014
Very short but good to take a short rest. we will
Good service at the hotel.. the breakfast is very good but they need to included all for breakfast not only two people as they do.
very late pickup service never on time this is the only bad thing of all the hotels in manila

8.7 Choon W.
Malaysia
December 29, 2013
nice, clean room, nice view from hotel
nice, clean room, nice view from hotel