Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Exterior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Reception Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1970 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1970)
Sort by:
Jonathan C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 26, 2013
Great Staff, very helpful

price, proximity to airport
7
Yes, for dollars a night, the room was not high end but the staff was as helpful and pleasant as those found in a 4 star hotel.
Travel tip: Location convenient to public transportation.
Michael W. Solo travelers United States of America, February 26, 2013
great location but extremely noisy

customer service was great;employees were extremely helpful and friendly
7.7
first time there as a rooster that started making noise about 3am;made it incessantly,and till long after daybreak; next room the a/c was churning loudly all night,and after about an hour,it sounded like gunshots coming from it very 10 minutes
Travel tip: right next to bts system,which was extremely convenient! Also,right next to shopping,close to airport!
Andrew P. Couples New Zealand, February 26, 2013
Great location, easy access to transportation

All round good hotel. Clean, good service, easy access to metro system.
8
Everything was good about the hotel. I do get the feeling that you may have to be careful at night time. It is in Metro Manila. Had no problems though.
Flerida L. Groups Philippines, February 25, 2013
near airport but rooms can be bigger

Well cleaned hotel; has shuttle service to airport at reasonable cost; quick service
8.7
it was a nice stay at the hotel. when service was required, they were responsive. they followed requested schedule in terms of room service; checkout; and ride to the airport. it was nice to see that people were cleaning to keep the place tidy.
Lailah G. Solo travelers Philippines, February 24, 2013
Nice Location

Near to airport
8.7
I like my two night stay! Its clean and comfortable! Its convenient for those traveling abroad in and out even to local flight! The bad in this location taxi driver some do not know the location because its not known. When you want to find the location told the driver near the kabayan hotel...so that driver will not lie to u.
Herve L. Solo travelers France, February 22, 2013
good nigth after 29hour travel

the big room the pool the personnel
7.7
Remfil I. Couples Philippines, February 21, 2013
Good experience staying in this hotel.

near to shopping place, near to airport and near to transport
8.7
Cary B. Couples United States of America, February 20, 2013
Cheap, friendly, nice breakfast

For the price it's not bad & the breakfast is pretty good. It is clean & safe.
6
Internet connection was off & on, which was disappointing. Otherwise a pretty good budget hotel with a pretty good breakfast.
Jennifer L. Solo travelers Canada, February 19, 2013
Not bad

Nice pool, friendly staff, stores near by
5.7
Shotgun Suite Hotel was a pit stop for our 18 hour layover in Manila. We booked this spot because it had airport transport and a swimming pool. Upon arrival, there was no one there to pick us up. We were pretty disappointed with this as it was the sole reason we had booked it. The room was decent but the air conditioner kept us up all night. The staff was friendly and helpful. I didn't stay here long enough to give a great review but I will say that I was not pleased with the advertising for transferring from airport and this did not occur. As we were leaving, we had someone bring us to the airport but it cost the same amount as a taxi did. Airport transfer should not be their selling point....
Summer B. Couples United Kingdom, February 19, 2013
Good Stay, mostly good service

Location
7.3
we stayed here a week or so before. our airport pick up was nearly an hour late this time, which was frustrating as i booked it directly with the hotel. we had to call them from a payphone several times. once we got their we complained and were later told, we would not have to pay for it. everything else was fine. there were 4 of us, 2 couples. 1 double bed and 2 singles. very comfy and clean. we ordered dinner on the top floor, the food was ok, very large portions. it was cheap too. but nothing special.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ExteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior

Customer Reviews - Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01