or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Facilities
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
2171 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2171)
Sort by:
Analyn C. Families with older children Philippines, December 15, 2014
Shocked.

Swimming pool only
2.3
Not comfortable.was shocked of the outlooks and its a small space(so different from the pics online)water from the shower clogged out in the floor washroom.the rest is really just normal.yeah true from the other reviews that you got what you pay.(its a reference from my friend😔😔)charge of experienced.
Kuoh Y. Groups Malaysia, December 12, 2014
short stay experience

swimming pools, good attendants serviceand food
7.3
quite ok, but the area quite complicated.
Garry M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 10, 2014
good hotel

rooftop pool , food, room
8
i only stayed one night but was impressed enough to go back again, but for a few more days next time. food cheap and lots of it..room small but compact, had everything i wanted except coffee/tea making facilities.. but room service can provide there.. no complaints about the hotel..enjoyed my brief stay
Audrunas V. Couples Lithuania, December 9, 2014
nothing good

Staff only.
5
I would not want more. Find cockroach room. Uncomfortable. A lot of smoke around jipni Window into anything. wait until the flight. Around the hotel nonsense
Roy G. Families with older children United States of America, December 6, 2014
Regular guess

Good location, complimentary wifi and breakfast
7
Air conditioner is good and strong, wifi was not that great. Good location
Spencer R. Solo travelers United States of America, December 5, 2014
bad bad bad
4
bad service, bad food. service is not good but good location. good service to airport.
Cecilia B. Couples Philippines, December 1, 2014
Great Value

location is good, food and friendly staff
7.7
It was fine and well.
Sheryl A. Business travelers Philippines, November 30, 2014
"We didn't feel completely comfortable"

Hotel is very accessible to shopping malls, bus terminals and some other well-known public spots
5
Not so good. The front desk staff was not that friendly and entertaining. I'm surprised to see our room, I was expecting for a bigger one.. And oh my, they don't have hair dryer! I should have brought mine! lol... The resort was nice though just that and it would have been nicer to have a few more amenities. Nothing special with their buffet breakfast.. I remember, I asked the waiter if they have juice or something.. because I don't drink coffee/tea.. Oh well, I am not sure we would stay there again we didn't feel completely comfortable.
Scott R. Families with young children Australia, November 29, 2014
Mixed purpose stay

Reasonable price for the services available to choose from
8
Ok
Anthony M. Couples United States of America, November 29, 2014
Roaches

Close to airport but had roaches
4.3
My wife and I were paranoid that a roach would crawl into one of our ears. We couldn't sleep.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior

Customer Reviews - Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02