or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Exterior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Reception Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1923 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1923)
Sort by:
Romie L. Couples Philippines, January 31, 2013
Accessible Hotel

lobby, cafeteria and room
10
We enjoyed our stay for 4 days and 3 nights. The superior room #517 was sizable, very clean and ideal for vacation. The front desk staff are kind and helpful especially during our check-out. We enjoyed the buffet breakfast and we like the taste. Accessible for all transportation. We would definitely stay there again everytime we have vacation before going to our provinces. Me and my partner like this hotel so much... see you again next year...
Luzelle P. Groups Philippines, January 31, 2013
will be coming back here

airport location, private taxi service, mall location
8
I choosed this hotel because it´s located near the airport and just some minutes drive to Mall of Asia (MOA). We just stayed for 2 nights but it was all worth it. The best is they have a private taxi all time available. The hotel surrounding is NOT safe, specially for tourist or non-filipino or for women staying here. I booked here not knowing the safeness but luckily enough for us that they have private taxis and we could even just contact the driver directly if we wanted to me driven back to the hotel from malling or clubbing. You could discuss the price rate directly to the driver too.
Ron A. Solo travelers United States of America, January 28, 2013
Nice Hotel with Strong Philippine Culture

close to the airport
8.3
This is a nice hotel for those who want a taste of the Philippine culture. Nice rooms, nice people, breakfast is not western but tastes great, overall a nice hotel. I will stay there again. It is also very close to the airport.
Steven M. Couples Belgium, January 28, 2013
Great location

Close to airport
7.3
Cheap and easy access, good service, friendly staff
Richard J. Solo travelers United States of America, January 27, 2013
Friendlyand clean but over priced

supportive friendly staff, convenient location to the airport
7
I found the room and hotel pretty basic for the price....I think I should have paid half as much as I did...otherwise no major complaints
May A. Groups Philippines, January 27, 2013
Great location for one night stay in Manila

Near Mall of Asia, WiFi all over
6.3
The WiFi all over the hotel is good to have and even reaches up to the rooftop where the swimming pool is. There is buffet breakfast included which consist of typical Filipino breakfast.
Shopping Tip: If you're staying in Manila for one night or couple nights to shop around SM Mall of Asia, this place is situated very close to it. Or if you are there to wait for your flight, very near airport too.
Jorge J. Couples Philippines, January 27, 2013
Nice hotel in a congested area

Affordability, central location
7.3
we usually stay in this hotel whenever we are in manila due to the proximity to our destination. this time, we watched katy the musical at ccp, so it's just a few minutes away by taxi cab. the room we stayed this time was premium twin. we liked better due to its homey feel.
Hotel Feature Tip: you may book your taxi ride to and from the naia airport with the hotel at 250 pesos per way. it's a bit pricey by half the price, but saves you the trouble of negotiating if you hail it outside the street. sometimes, you end up paying the same or even higher if you take outside taxi cab. such a rip off!
Paul M. Couples Philippines, January 26, 2013
For the price you pay, this hotel is actually good

Good breakfast buffet, room service is fast and food is delicious
7.3
there is nothing grand about this hotel. but for the price that you pay, this place can be considered great. the food is delicious, the staff is friendly, and the free wifi is fast.
Restaurant Tip: Make sure to order their fried chicken and pansit
Chelsea D. Couples United States of America, January 25, 2013
Nice hotel

Airport shuttle only 250P
9.3
it's a nice enough place, a little small but that was okay for one night. the shower and bathroom is great, toothpaste and shampoo and toothbrushes are provided. the service is really nice. free breakfast. 8 km away from the airport but to take a shuttle is only 250 pesos so it's really okay. the shower also has strong hot water, the best shower we had out of five hotels in the philippines.
Nightlife Tip: This hotel is not in a good area.
Felicitas B. Couples Philippines, January 25, 2013
Excellent location

The hotel is very accessible to any form of transport mode
7
The hotel is good enough for the price that you pay. What I like most is the location of the hotel. It is very accessible to the MRT/LRT, bus and jeepneys. A lot of eating places in nearby mall. And it is just a few minutes ride to SM Mall of Asia

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ExteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior

Customer Reviews - Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08