Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay, Manila, Philippines 1300

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.8

based on 2489 reviews

1714 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2489)
Sort by:
Jaques N. Families with older children South Africa, December 21, 2013
Very short but good to take a short rest. we will

Good service at the hotel.. the breakfast is very good but they need to included all for breakfast not only two people as they do.
9.3
very late pickup service never on time this is the only bad thing of all the hotels in manila
Report this review
Choon K. Couples Malaysia, December 18, 2013
nice, clean room, nice view from hotel

nice, clean room, nice view from hotel
8.7
Report this review
Roy G. Solo travelers United States of America, December 14, 2013
nice hotel in good location

liked that it had free wifi and free breakfast and centrally located
7.3
very enjoyable. easy time going to the mall of asia. i wokeup at 8am to enjoy the free hot breakfast and always love using the free wifi to keep in touch with my friends and family and to do my work.
Report this review
David K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 13, 2013
it was ok clean nice friendley people

the hotel was clean and nice friendley people and got it at a cheap price
7.3
it was ok clean friendly people only there one night The only thing i did not like was how far the hotel was from the airport in all the traffic was so busy its not near the airport like they said on there website
Report this review
Randy A. Business travelers United States of America, December 12, 2013
Affordable, Convenient, Simple

Location to MRT, Location to MOA, Location to Airport
8.7
I've stayed multiple times at this hotel for the sheer reason of location and value. I like the fact that the MRT/LRT Taft Station is right there. MOA (Mall of Asia) is just down the street with the jeepney or public bus. And the Taft Station is the closest station to the International Airport. It can get hectic around the Rotunda during the day and traffic hours but that's pretty much all of Manila. There are a few beerhauses down the street.
Report this review
Ka V. Families with young children Malaysia, December 11, 2013
very nice place

very nice place,
8
very nice place, A nice stay for the flight connection. I recommend this hotel if you just arrived or leaving the Philippines.
Report this review
Analie R. Families with young children Philippines, December 9, 2013
Value for money, approachable staff

Have swimming pool, value for money , friendly staff
6.3
Fine everything went well.The staff were friendly and approachable. Nearby fast food like Jolibbee. Accesible to all.
Report this review
Omar S. Couples United States of America, December 8, 2013
cheap hotel, in the heart of Pasay

Near 2 LRT lines EDSA and TAFT, Staff was friendly, reasonably low prices
5.7
The staff was reasonably ok, the room smelled of cigarettes and fresh paint when we first arrived. Didn't expect much since it was a low priced hotel. Good if you need something near the EDSA and TAFT LRT lines. Not much as far as nice shopping nearby though, basic street market and cheap mall nearby. No real views to speak of.All in all a fair to middling hotel.
Report this review
Remo S. Business travelers Netherlands, December 5, 2013
Nice and good

Area , clean, price
8
Report this review
Roy G. Solo travelers United States of America, December 4, 2013
nice hotel near malls and public transportation

near mall of asia, free wifi and breakfast
7.3
enjoyed the free wifi which i used on my stay and woke up to enjoy the free hot breakfast to get me started with my day. I like the fact that i can have easy access to mall of Asia and metropoint and other shopping areas to buy gifts for loved ones. I really enjoyed that it had a mini refridgerator so i can keep my drinks cool.
Report this review
Previous page 591 - 600 of 1714 reviews Next page
Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02