Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2525 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

JAMES B. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
Allways good
Staff, Pool, Location
This is my 3 stay, always good clean and affordable.
Reviewed March 09, 2014

Richard M. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 13 nights in August 2013
Enjoyable stay and made to feel very welcome
breakfast, staff, pool
our stay was very nice, the staff were very friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was fantastic and the hotel is very easy to get to from the airport.
Reviewed March 09, 2014

Edwin M. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2014
good, value for money
fast check in an out, close to public transport.
Reviewed March 07, 2014

Azrin A. from Brunei Darussalam
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Hotel is reasonably cosy for the price, good staff
price, staff, airport pickup
Reasonably comfortable, breakfast was so so, staff are helpful, they have shuttles which are more expensive than taxis to hire but useful for going to to the airport. Other than that a bit of a dodgy place to stay as it is a very busy street with locals around, close to Trains but no idea how to use that probably best to stay away. If you want something not dodgy go for hotels in Makati area but for the price and local experience this hotel is okay.
Reviewed March 07, 2014

Sean H. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Same as before
Clean, internet connection, pool
I have been to this hotel multiple times before. Of course the rooms are better the higher the price you pay. Internet connection is very reliable, nice relaxing rooftop pool, right next door to two light rail stations, near the airport, helpful staff, good value for money, 100 cable channels, sufficient breakfast included and the rooms were always kept clean. Bad point is that the hotel's surrounding environment is not most 'picturesque'.
Reviewed March 04, 2014

deane W. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2014
Close to airport
close, to ,airport
Got in late and left early, free airport trasnsport, close to airport.
Reviewed February 28, 2014

Martin S. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
another warm experience
staff,the driver,food
It is just one trip of many I make to the VA Clinic on Roxas.As everyone gets to know me more the easier and easier my trips are becoming which is essential being a 100% service-connected veteran.All I could ask for.They are also learning who I am and why I am there.So little by little we are progressing.
Reviewed February 28, 2014

Robert L. from Poland
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Good for a few nights but don't expect too much
Friendly and english speaking staff
- suites without window (hic!!!) - "can't do" attitude at reception desk - monotonous breakfasts
Reviewed February 27, 2014

Michael F. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2014
Just stayed one night. Good
Location
We only stayed 1 night as we were traveling onward. Not a bad hotel. Didn't stay there but a few hours.
Reviewed February 27, 2014

Jan H. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2014
Convenient and Comfortable
Early Check-in/Check-out. Buffet Breakfast. Good Location
The staffs were very accommodating. They let us check-in early since we arrived in Manila early morning. Buffet breakfast was also satisfying. I recommend this hotel for business people and professionals.
Reviewed February 26, 2014