arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.8
Based on 2498 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2498 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Staff Performance 6.8
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.1

Roy G.
United States
January 26, 2014
nice hotel near malls and public transportation
near mall of asia, free wifi and breakfast
enjoyed the free wifi which i used on my stay and woke up to enjoy the free hot breakfast to get me started with my day. I like the fact that i can have easy access to mall of Asia and metropoint and other shopping areas to buy gifts for loved ones. I really enjoyed that it had a mini refridgerator so i can keep my drinks cool.

Roy G.
United States
January 26, 2014
nice hotel in good location
liked that it had free wifi and free breakfast and centrally located
very enjoyable. easy time going to the mall of asia. i wokeup at 8am to enjoy the free hot breakfast and always love using the free wifi to keep in touch with my friends and family and to do my work.

Roy G.
United States
January 26, 2014
nice hotel in good location
good location, free wifi and free breakfast
enjoyed the free wifi and the free hot breakfast. near mall of asia and i like the fact that it is near airport. I really like that metropoint mall is nextdoor for last minute shopping and grocery shopping. I also like that chowking and jollibee resterant is nearby and open 24hours.

Roy G.
United States
January 26, 2014
clean big rooms near mall and public transportatio
near mall, free wifi and free breakfast
enjoy the free wifi since i need the wifi and enjoyed the free hot breakfast to start my day. sometimes getting to the hotel using taxi is a hassle since it has to backtrack and do a U turn just to get to the hotel and then getting pass the blockade of jeepneys on taft street into the hotel premises is challenging. Overall hotel is great.

Roy G.
United States
January 26, 2014
clean room, hotel near public transportation
good price, good location, free wifi and breakfast buffet
very restfull. enjoyed the free wifi and free breakfast. Room service is quick and food quality was good. I liked the fact that the hotel was near mall of Asia and easy access to get there and stone throw away was metro point mall. 24hour fast food restaurant just outside the doorsteps called=chow king and jollibee if your hungry in the middle of the night. Hotel is getting overly busy that it cannot keep up with hotel shuttles from hotel to anywhere and taxi wait is scares at times the only easy to public transportation is monorail transport, jeepneys and tricycles.

Nick H.
New Zealand
January 25, 2014
Comfortable and close to airport.
Comfortable room and bed, close to both airport and SM mall of Asia. Does have a nice pool, (small).
Nice staff, room good, but avoid the restaurant. French fries were good but other food was disappointing and breakfast was just about OK but the kids decided to miss it instead. Pool was small but well maintained. Restaurant had extra loud music on even though hardly anyone there.

ELLAINE M.
Philippines
January 23, 2014
accessible to airport and to malls
centrally located
it was good although you can hear the voices of the neighboring room.

Shiela G.
Norway
January 23, 2014
NICE and QUIET PLACE
The location, nice design , affordable
SO far my stay was really great. I love the location accessible to all modes of transpo, near airport, near shopping areas, staff are friendly and helpful, and best thing I can sleep without the noise of the outside even though its near by the city.I also love the swimming pool its in the rooftop. I love to see the overview. The only thing i don't like is the plate I used for eating has to stay in the room.

Wolfram S.
Germany
January 22, 2014
friendly stuff, good hotel for a short stopover
clean, friendly stuff
nice hotel for a nights stay over in Manila, friendly attentive stuff n clean rooms

HAJI S.
Brunei Darussalam
January 22, 2014
Good
nice good
Ok and nice to stay for relaxing and enjoying cty and hotel is located cty..