or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Exterior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Reception Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1971 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1971)
Sort by:
Stephen W. Families with older children United Kingdom, February 14, 2013
great hotel friendly hepeful service

service roof top bar and food and pool
9
wish they had bacon on breakfast the hotel great, clean well looked after the staff very friend and helpful roof top bar and the food there great to unwind and chill at the end of the day and have aa sing if you wanted to roof top pool very good and open till 10 pm witch was good to i will use it again next time
Rolan A. Business travelers Philippines, February 14, 2013
Great hotel

Nice location
8.7
recommended to everyone because near to the airport, shopping malls, mrt and etc.
Morten A. Families with young children Norway, February 13, 2013
Location is good

Location
4.7
it's located close to the airport, but we will not be going there again. rooms were very small, the food was just okay, no view at all from the window unless you count the view to the ventilation shaft. basically, you will get more value for the money from for example nichols airport hotel.
Jethru F. Couples Philippines, February 13, 2013
nice hotel

soo very accessible, near to moa, airport, got a swimming pool
8.7
we had a great stay at the hotel. it was my second time already. it was clean... the next time ill be in manila il stay there again
Jason K. Solo travelers United States of America, February 12, 2013
great location

location
8
the location is close to the airport and hotel offers cheap airport transfer.
Karl T. Solo travelers United States of America, February 12, 2013
No hot water, great breakfast included

good breakfast, close to airport
7.3
because i like hot showers, i do not think i will stay here again. but they provide great customer service. there are also no 3 prong outlets in the room to plug your computers into, so bring a 2 prong adapter plug with you. i would think that if you used a taxi to get there, they might not find it. i used the hotels own airport transfer service to pick me up from the airport and that worked well. used a taxi with a meter to get to the airport, its less than pesos.
Hotel Feature Tip: Watch for bugs in the bathroom. There were tiny roaches and ants there. Otherwise this hotel was very clean, the staff were excellent and the closeness to the airport is great. This is a good one night stay if you don't mind a cold shower.
Rolan A. Business travelers Philippines, February 12, 2013
Great location

Nice and cheap hotel
8.7
I would like to recommend to anyone to stay in this hotel because this is very nice and clean hotel. Near to the transportation and shopping malls.
Erica N. Families with young children United States of America, February 12, 2013
Clean, Budget Hotel...worth the cost?

Clean, nice staff
5
The hotel is not that close to the airports and on a very busy street. Through our rooms we could hear a ton of outside noise (and one night the disco on the next floor up!). The hotel did offer clean rooms, but the noise and location more than offset those. I will look for another place to stay in Manila the next time.
Shopping Tip: Take a Jeepney (only 8 PHP per person) to go to the Mall of Asia. They've got a ton of food places, movies, etc.
Patrick O. Couples United States of America, February 12, 2013
Nice hotel in great location

Location, Service
8.3
This was my first stay at this hotel for my last night in Philippines. I usually stayed at another hotel a bit more in town but wanted to spend time at City Center on the last night and this was convenient to there (short ride) and to airport in the morning. The hotel was quite a good stay and the breakfast in the morning was pretty good as well. The value is very good for the location and amenities included. Good choice and will return again to this hotel.
Philip N. Families with older children Philippines, February 11, 2013
great stay

huge rooms, secured
8
The place is near the train station in Taft. I recommend this hotel because it is secured and has huge rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ExteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior

Customer Reviews - Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01