Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2525 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Mary Y. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Close to airport
Great location, friendly staff, value for money
Very satisfied, close to transportation especially train station and staff are very friendly and helpful.
Reviewed February 11, 2014

anthony S. from United Arab Emirates
Groups
Stayed one night in January 2014
Not good.
Nice staff.
They entrance of the guest is not decent at all because they would tell you to pass through the cheap club area before your can reach the actual hotel. Shower drainage is clogged. The location of the hotel is very crowded area.
Reviewed February 08, 2014

nicholas H. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2014
it's a solid roof
convenient, kind staff
The hotel is nothing special. They provide a roof and safe-haven from the seedy neighborhood at it's door step. They do provide a useful and inexpensive airport transfer. The bed was hard, but the A/C worked. The whole place feels kinda cheap, but it's sufficient for one night.
Reviewed February 07, 2014

jed J. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
i have a pleasant stay in this hotel.
room, food and best location.
hotel is good for travelers..near to the airport, shopping malls,etc. its a perfect place when you are in manila....
Reviewed February 06, 2014

Todd G. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Good value for money
Airport transfers, value for money, attentive staff
A good value for money budget hotel with all basics provided.
Reviewed February 05, 2014

Gareth W. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
good location, affordable, buffet breakfast
good location, cheap, breakfast
the stay was good, good service, very satisfied. stayed here a few times and it's very reliable
Reviewed February 04, 2014

Edward S. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in January 2014
pretty good except for a few things
location, staff and window.
Very well except for ice cold breakfast and part time wifi... breakfast was not fit for my dog... but everything else was very good..
Reviewed February 03, 2014

Hugo B. from Sweden
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
Bad area
The trip to the airport...internet ok..roomservice ok
Ok but the hotel is located in a area where you dont go out when its dark
Reviewed January 30, 2014

Luzelle P. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
will be coming back here
airport location, private taxi service, mall location
I choosed this hotel because it´s located near the airport and just some minutes drive to Mall of Asia (MOA). We just stayed for 2 nights but it was all worth it. The best is they have a private taxi all time available. The hotel surrounding is NOT safe, specially for tourist or non-filipino or for women staying here. I booked here not knowing the safeness but luckily enough for us that they have private taxis and we could even just contact the driver directly if we wanted to me driven back to the hotel from malling or clubbing. You could discuss the price rate directly to the driver too.
Reviewed January 29, 2014

Victor M. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Nice hotel for the price and centrally located.
breakfast was great; close to transportation/shopping areas; great staff.
Great for the price, our room is a little bit small especially if you have lots of luggage.
Reviewed January 28, 2014