or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Exterior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Reception Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
2029 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2029)
Sort by:
Datu R. Business travelers Malaysia, March 8, 2013
Check in takes forever we were moved to 3 rooms

Not sure bad
3.3
Bad selection regretted the selection No good bad service Tegretted
Hans N. Couples Germany, March 7, 2013
city hotel near by airport with excelent breakfast

the variety of breakfast buffet which is muxh more than you can expect by this price
6.3
the sourrounding of the hotel is very poor ( rough urban area)but direct access to public train station...so optimal who is used to the local area. The breakfast is superb ( in relation to the price )
Mark M. Couples United States of America, March 6, 2013
manila's worst breakfast buffet

near to shopping, clost to public transport, free wifi internet in room
3.3
i have stayed in dozens of manila hotels of all different prices. sadly this one has the worst breakfast i have experienced. take that in account when comparing costs, since the "free breakfast" is worthless, meaning you will need to buy you own breakfast somewhere else. moving along, the room was clean but not beautiful. the staff is mostly friendly and helpful, especially the cleaning staff. location is walkin airport shuttle is available upon request-- HOWEVER AGODA CUSTOMERS ARE CHARGED 250php each way, so it is NOT complimentary airport shuttle for you. WIFI is free in your room which is great. However cell phone signal is hit or miss above the ground floor. The front desk will charge you extra for anything they possibly can, so be careful what you request. I ordered a 2 hour massage from outside, and they even told my massage therapist that if she stayed for more than 2 hours I will be charged for an extra person. HAHAHA So, you get the idea.. sadly this is a penny pinching, money hungry establishment, with lots of room for improvement, especiallly in the breakfast departement. Honestly I could not recommend, and i would not stay again.
John M. Couples United Kingdom, March 4, 2013
very nice hotel

great location
10
this hotel is very well placed to get anywhere around manila next to the lrt and mrt stations plenty of shops and restraunts and supermarket next door...a short trip to the famous mall of asia great place good staff and very pleasant.........lots of food for breakfast as well
Anthony L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 4, 2013
Hotel was ok for the price

the transfer in the moring and a very early checkin
6.7
I arrived at the hotel very early and they we very kind to give me my room 10,30am,the airport transfer was waiting and a good price on departure,outside the hotel i think you have to be very carful but i did venture and found some fast food.My room did smell from smoking and there was an ash tray but i didnt complain becouse of the early checkin,when i was checking out i did enquire about a non smoking room as i will be staying in Manila again shorty but was told all the rooms are smoking.I would use the hotel again,the staff were friendly,the shower was ok sometimes hot sometimes only warm,for the price of this hotel if they had non smoking rooms it would be great.
Jahir A. Groups United Kingdom, March 3, 2013
Great standard hotel

Swimming pool area
9
The swimming pool was a massive surprise with greast view so worth what you pay for. Rooms are an ok size but great there is hot water and air condition works They have cable so you don't miss much on news Easy to get transportation to where ever you go Highly recommended
Martin S. Couples United States of America, March 3, 2013
had a very good time

the service was great
8.7
had a great dinner at the restaurant upstairs and at a reasonable price.the veiw upstairs ia astounding of all Manila
Hotel Feature Tip: do spend some time in the swimming pool...once again the veiw is great and the water was enjoyable.not too much chorine
Michael M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 3, 2013
Great Pool

Pool and location
6
Love the pool and the location is pretty good except for all the traffic. The staff is very friendly and courteous.
Mohd H. Couples Malaysia, March 3, 2013
its very nice hotel tu stay.....value for money

Near MRT, easy to find and clean
7.7
Carl W. Solo travelers United States of America, March 3, 2013
Near airport, very small room

Nice breakfast, near airport
6.3
I would recommend this hotel for the budget minded only. There are no frills here, and the clientele did not appear distinguished. They did have a good breakfast, and the staff was attentive in getting me a cab and advising the appropriate terminal from which to depart Manila. My room was very small and had no place to unpack more than minimal things.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ExteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior

Customer Reviews - Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01