Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Facilities
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 2289 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2289)
Sort by:
Charles S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 27, 2013
Not good

the friendliness of the staff front hiding what is behind the scenes
4
the hotel stay was very demanding one sheet on plastic mattress shower heads need to be changed tap turned on and nothing but black water came out at first .i asked for hand towel i was told i could buy one they only issue one bath towel ...breakfast was always cold jams or marmalade would have been good i heard many other complaints......too many to mention
Report this review
Francisco J. Families with older children Philippines, June 25, 2013
Hotel did not live up to my expectations

Location, Rooftop Pool, proximity to dining and shopping area
3.7
I booked a room a day before our flight to Boracay to avoid the morning rush and traffic going to the airport. Upon check in I requested one of the staff to contact my nephew since I am unable to make a voice call and send text message from my smart phone. The staff was not able to accommodate my request saying that his colleague with smart sim is not around. As a first time customer I was expecting them to do small favors like this but it seems that customer satisfaction is not their concern. During breakfast time the food available in the buffet table was very limited for a decent meal. The room was not good enough to justify the cost. I do not think it was a wise idea staying in this hotel.
Report this review
Hazel A. Business travelers Philippines, June 25, 2013
just fine but the hotel doesnt look decent

affordable, clean, free wifi
6.7
not so comfortable knowing the reputation of the hotel
Report this review
Jon F. Business travelers Philippines, June 24, 2013
It was a very pleasant stay.

Staffs are friendly, Location is good, Room is comfortable and clean.
7.3
It is generally good. The place is located near the mall of Asia and airport.
Report this review
Dong J. Solo travelers South Korea, June 24, 2013
It was fantastic hotel to go to another city

good location from Airport, bus terminal
7
Report this review
Subbiah V. Business travelers United States of America, June 23, 2013
Very bad location and it is wrongly ratted as 3 *

Nothing best about this
2.3
The Hotel location is very bad. The staffs are not friendly. This Hotel is not eligible for 3 star rating. I will not recommend this hotel for any business travelers.
Report this review
Roy G. Families with older children United States of America, June 23, 2013
good location for price

close to mall of asia, next to LRT/MRT train station, close to airport
7.3
As always good
Report this review
Jorge J. Couples Philippines, June 23, 2013
Good centrally located hotel

Near airport, near Wensha Spa, Realtively afforadable
7
We stayed several times before during th past year. Not much issues, except this time, they allow guests to have KARAOKE TIME during Saturday 6pm-12 midnight at the 8th Floor Swimming Pool Area. We stayed at the 6th floor so it's a bit NOISY during those times. You will understand how Filipinos love to SING it out, esp during drinking spree. Its loud, sometimes pitchy. If you are bothered by KARAOKE or VIDEOKE SINGING, you must request room further from 8th floor. We called up the attention of the manager on duty, and they apologize for the inconvenience, since it's the guests' request to have such. We told them they should do something about the noise since its a HOTEL for people to rest and sleep not a KARAOKE BAR. I hope they will resolve this annoying issue.
Report this review
Zoe B. Families with young children New Zealand, June 23, 2013
Suffocating due to no view and small window

Close to shopping mall, helpful staff, free breakfast
5.3
The room especially family is just right for a couple and a child. Bed is firm but very old and thin sheets. It suffocating because the window is not completely a window because you can't see nothing except a dark unclean area of the hotel. It's not really close to the airport as the driver has to turn around the LRT1 station to go to the hotel. It's not in the main road, but there are available public transportation such as tricycles, jeepneys and buses. The street during at night is a bit shady, so just be careful. They help you with booking for a taxi but their rate is expensive. If you have no plenty of luggages just get it outside the hotel. Can stay for a night but no longer than that. Complimentary breakfast is the only thing I liked here. Food is just ok.
Report this review
Isaac S. Groups United States of America, June 22, 2013
Fine for Transit

Proximity to airport, quiet room, secure.
6.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior

Customer Reviews - Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05