or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Exterior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Reception Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1875 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1875)
Sort by:
Hilal A. Business travelers Oman, December 26, 2012
not good
3
I was not hpy ..rom was darty and somal and have no wendo
Shopping Tip: Not in this hotal again
Roger B. Couples United States of America, December 26, 2012
good for overnight stay

great personal
6.3
Really not in a good location for someone on vacation. But for a lone traveler just looking for a place to crash for a couple of days...it was adequate.
Alastair W. Solo travelers Australia, December 24, 2012
Simple rooms, not a great area

Rooftop pool was a treat.
6.3
Stayed here for a night. The area felt a little unsafe, wouldn't bring my kids there. The hotel itself was decent enough. Simple rooms, good aircon. The pool on the roof was a real bonus to recover the next morning! Buffet breakfast was quite good.
Chosita P. Couples Thailand, December 24, 2012
comfortable stay for travelers using publc transpo

Close to public transportation
6.7
Nicholas N. Solo travelers United States of America, December 24, 2012
Was pleasantly surprised!

Rooftop pool, great staff, very decent breakfast!
8.3
Picked this place based on the rooftop pool and that it was close to the airport. The staff was a little overanxious about travel time to the airport saying that it could take up to an hour due to traffic, but it was a very VERY short trip. Maybe the traffic is a real thing, I don't know. In any event, I got into the hotel fairly late and had read some reviews of travelers a little wary about the neighborhood. That should be a definite concern. I was with friend and we're all very adventurous, but I would won't bring kids or the feint of heart here. The neighborhood is a little edgy. That being said, the hotel was fantastic. I was a little bummed that the rooftop bar closed so early, but otherwise the staff was really fantastic. We ventured out into the neighborhood to get some drinks to bring back tot he hotel, and had to step over some homeless sleeping on the street, but managed to find everything we needed and get on with our evening. The next morning the breakfast was actually REALLY good. I was happy to have a different type of cuisine in another country. The pool on the roof was great with an EXCELLENT view of Manila and Quezon was a wonderful followup to breakfast. The hotel was great about getting us set up with transportation to the airport, and we were on our way. There isn't a lot of nightlife around the hotel, so I wouldn't stay there if you want to go out to clubs and party. But if you're looking for ap lace to have a relaxing night and a couple of beers in your room, followed by a great breakfast and a dip in the pool, look no further!
Martin S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 22, 2012
A rewarding experience and comfort

location and treatment
8.3
i liked very much the location and also learned that they would help me with my travel for a reaonable price which is very important to me as i go there for my health to the us va clinic
Cynthia D. Couples United States of America, December 21, 2012
Near Terminal 4- local flights

Proximity to airport
6.3
very basic room, but clean and adequate for a night. convenient to airport and bus stations. free wifi. no free shuttle to airport
Koo A. Business travelers Australia, December 21, 2012
Great location - close to public transport

Convenient for travellers and shopping
6.3
Great location with easy access to MRT/LRT and provincial busess. Also jeepney to Mall of Asia for shopping. Room is rather small but clean. Aircon and wifi works well. Buffet breakfast mediocre only. No drinking water provided. P50 for 2 x 300ml water from the mini-bar is rather disappointing. Hotel surrounding rather slummy in a busy city.
Maureen H. Couples Denmark, December 21, 2012
Skøn beliggenhed men små værelser

close to shopping
6.7
The room is ok according to the price we payed. No window,the aircon was noisy. The personal were friendly. It was ok, because the price is ok.
Oliver L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 19, 2012
Budget Hotel

Great wifi connection.
7.7
I would like to comment again on the front desk department that are helpful and serving with smile. I think its important ways to improved customer service level for the hotel. The hotel location are near with LRT, Jeepney .
Hotel Feature Tip: The entrance of hotel is dirty. Best wifi connection~

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ExteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior

Customer Reviews - Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06