Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2525 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Robert S. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
Staff not accomodatin
location
receptionists were always very busy even if there were no guest at the front office.
Reviewed January 16, 2014

Michael P. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Nice place close to everything
Location, pool and restraunt on top of hotel
It was great. Great price and close to everything.
Reviewed January 16, 2014

Jeffrey M. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
Enjoyable stay
centrally located, friendly staff and nice breakfast
I enjoy my stay in this hotel because of friendly staff, fast service, fast internet and nice breakfast. It is also easily accessible to other interesting places like shopping malls and casinos, bars and spas.
Reviewed January 15, 2014

Torsten S. from Sweden
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
Tranferhotell
Very nice staff and nice toproof area
We used the hotells a transferhotel between two flights and for that purpose it was funktionell.
Reviewed January 13, 2014

MASAYUKI I. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
not bad
old but clean, near to the airoort, safe
the hotel seems old but still well cleaned. that is why i was satisfied. it will be easy access to the airport since it is only 10-30minutes by taxi.
Reviewed January 13, 2014

Russell T. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
Short
Access to the airport
The hotel is ok for an overnight stay close to the airport
Reviewed January 09, 2014

Jaques N. from South Africa
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2013
Very short but good to take a short rest. we will
Good service at the hotel.. the breakfast is very good but they need to included all for breakfast not only two people as they do.
very late pickup service never on time this is the only bad thing of all the hotels in manila
Reviewed January 06, 2014

Suhadi S. from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Budget Hotel
1] Fast Service.
Reviewed January 05, 2014

Althea A. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Convenient stay with fast airport access
The hotel is as good as it gets. 15 mins from airport and easy access to MOA. Buffet breakfast was nice but should have eaten earlier (around 7am) since there was almost no food at 9 am.
The staff is very friendly and accommodating. I ordered dinner at 7pm had it re-heated twice (9pm and past 11pm) since my BF arrived a little late, amazingly no complaints were received both from front desk and waiter. Check-in was fast. Also, airport pick-up would have been free if I informed then in advance (at least 3 days before check-in date). Buffet breakfast was decent but there was almost no food at 9am, should have had my breakfast earlier. The location is perfect its 15 mins from NAIA 3 and a few blocks from MOA. The pharmacy within the area was a great help as I was sick the date we checked-in. Surprisingly, the room was not as noisy as expected. I did not hear the busy streets nor the honking of cars even if the hotel was situated in the heart of Pasay. It was a great place to stay, no complaints.
Reviewed January 03, 2014

Ricardo D. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Fine location, with easy acess to local sights
Friendly staff , clean room and transport easy access to local restarurants
Very well locaed in the vicinity of the city centre and you are safety assured of the presence of securioty guards
Reviewed January 02, 2014