or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Facilities
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
2232 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2232)
Sort by:
Jeongwon K. Solo travelers South Korea, May 16, 2013
soso

near airport so good location
6
Ronald W. Families with young children Australia, May 15, 2013
Perfect for the price

Price,Location,Staff
7
Great priced hotel near the airport i use it all the time.My wife feels safe here with our 6 yr old son.Good rooftop pool.Close to transport and malls.Breakfast is average and usually cold.We have found staff very friendly and its the reason my wife will always stay here even if we aren't needing the airport.
Roy G. Families with older children United States of America, May 14, 2013
great location

location, great swimming pool, delicious food
7.7
always great and i am a regular at this hotel. Keep in mind some rooms do have weak or no cellphone signal connection at all and some rooms have weak connection to wifi. great budget hotel with rooftop swimming pool. Each room has its own character due to different room decor and design. I will always stay at this hotel as long as the price is affordable. close to shopping and restaurants and public transport from taxi to train both the LRT and the MRT. Keep in mind area is alittle shady so just have street smarts like any big city.
Chang C. Groups Singapore, May 11, 2013
Is really a pleasant stay.

nice pllace, comfortable room and friendly staff
8
My stay was good,nice breakfast, and the place was very clean.
Fred A. Couples Australia, May 11, 2013
A cheap hotel. Close to LRT.

Close proximity to public transport, shopping mall and street vendors.
7.7
This hotel is good for the budget conscious but is by no means a luxury hotel. The food is not up to par so we ate out at the local shopping centre most nights. Breakfast is average. The bed was not comfortable and the mattress was covered in rubber. We also got charged an extra 60 pesos for the use of 2 extra pillows. The staff however are very friendly and efficient.
Lailah G. Solo travelers Philippines, May 11, 2013
Good and nice!

near to airport, cheaper and nice design of room
7
Its fast to check in and when you check out there is hotel car anytime going to airport.
Scott C. Couples New Zealand, May 9, 2013
well worth staying

roof top pool
7.7
a very welcoming and enjoyable stay with a great breakfast,loved the outside roof top swimming pool,frendly staff. will be staying here again.
Raymond F. Solo travelers Singapore, May 8, 2013
Nice budget hotel.

Close to shopping mall. Close to airport.
4.3
Nice budget hotel. But please improve more on the cleanliness and quietness of the hotel. breakfast included is nice, but please have western breakfast also not only Filipino breakfast. Will like to stay again next time. But please include butter and jam and bread for your breakfast. I am also hopeful that you can provide airport transfer at cheap price. Taxi here like to cheat. I pay 550 pesos to come to hotel.
Jorjah C. Couples Philippines, May 7, 2013
awesome

clean, well arranged stuffs, good location
6.3
it's good and i would recommend this hotel. the staff are very helpful and kind to their guests.
Milagros B. Families with older children Finland, May 6, 2013
WORTH FOR YOUR MONEY...LOVABLE TO STAY!

near to airport, quite room 6th floor, near metro LRT & MRT
6.7
slow checkin..unfreindly staff,should be abit pleasant & friendly to costumers! the buffet was cold food :(, u have to reminds always for room cleaning by hanging the note"clean up pls"?!the swiming pool is great but take note bring ur own towel" hotel towels are not allowed in the pool"!were staying 6th floor which is so quite and peaceful..tho' we got a small window just to piip outside it doesn't bother us at all. overall,we enjoyed our stayed with my boy and surely i myself will come back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B06