Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2525 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Michael P. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
Good value
Pool. close to airport, close to mall of asia
I only stayed a night this time, but the rates are good, room clean, and it is close to airport and shopping.
Reviewed December 30, 2013

Tunnies K. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Value for money.
Location, Bed & Breakfast, Value.
Reviewed December 30, 2013

Choon W. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
nice, clean room, nice view from hotel
nice, clean room, nice view from hotel
Reviewed December 29, 2013

david K. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
it was ok clean nice friendley people
the hotel was clean and nice friendley people and got it at a cheap price
it was ok clean friendly people only there one night The only thing i did not like was how far the hotel was from the airport in all the traffic was so busy its not near the airport like they said on there website
Reviewed December 23, 2013

Arian J. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Clean Bathroom, Friendly Staff, Bar and Pool.
Clean Bathroom, with pool (until 10pm only), Great Breakfast.
The breakfast was great. Near the busting city life. If your on for a side walk (might not be safe, but an adventure). Clean hotel but not a good surrounding outside. Transport is not for free. I have to pay 600php for my transport going to my next destination which is only around 200 for a taxi. Actually I took the taxi nevertheless because of the friendly staff though i know I can get a cab outside for a good price. :)
Reviewed December 22, 2013

Randy A. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
Affordable, Convenient, Simple
Location to MRT, Location to MOA, Location to Airport
I've stayed multiple times at this hotel for the sheer reason of location and value. I like the fact that the MRT/LRT Taft Station is right there. MOA (Mall of Asia) is just down the street with the jeepney or public bus. And the Taft Station is the closest station to the International Airport. It can get hectic around the Rotunda during the day and traffic hours but that's pretty much all of Manila. There are a few beerhauses down the street.
Reviewed December 22, 2013

RODNEY L. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in May 2013
Will never stay there again!
There was nothing good about this hotel
I regret to say that this hotel was sub standard. The place is falling apart and the service is not very good. I have nothing good to say about this hotel.
Reviewed December 20, 2013

REMO S. from Netherlands
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Nice and good
Area , clean, price
Reviewed December 15, 2013

Analie R. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2013
Value for money, approachable staff
Have swimming pool, value for money , friendly staff
Fine everything went well.The staff were friendly and approachable. Nearby fast food like Jolibbee. Accesible to all.
Reviewed December 14, 2013

Vladlen T. from Ukraine
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
I did not enjoy too much...
Internet and breakfast were not bad
Just one night stay. Air-conditioner is window type, it's very noisy and just terrible
Reviewed December 13, 2013